Chevron Left
返回到 化学基础:反应和比率

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 化学基础:反应和比率 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,056 个评分

课程概述

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts involved in chemical reactions, stoichiometry, the periodic table, periodic trends, nomenclature, and chemical problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry as needed for many science, health, and policy professions....

热门审阅

RG

Aug 19, 2020

Thank you Professor Dorian A. Canelas! It made me much more easier to understand the basic principles of chemistry and it builds me a lot of confidence in answering some of the problems in chemistry.

NH

Jun 12, 2020

It is a wonderful course for Middle school students. A first course in Chemistry, for the gifted students who will do AP Chemistry. Not suitable for adult learners who need an advanced introduction.

筛选依据:

76 - 化学基础:反应和比率 的 100 个评论(共 273 个)

创建者 Alyse C

Oct 14, 2017

Professor Canelas was a wonderful teacher who made the content incredibly easy to understand. I can't thank her enough for putting her time into the course!

创建者 Deleted A

Aug 19, 2020

Thank you so much for the opportunity to take this course. I learned so much! The class was very fun and informative. I enjoyed every minute of lecture.

创建者 Molly J

Aug 15, 2020

This class was a great way to learn the introductions of chemistry. Prof. Canelas gave excellent, detailed and thorough explanations. Highly recommend.

创建者 Marcos D

Jul 17, 2020

I have never studied chemistry before. I enjoyed a lot. Thanks to Coursera, Duke University and the excellent and smiling Professor Dorian Canelas

创建者 Zhiyuan J

May 10, 2021

Week two is a bit too long for me, otherwise the courses are well designed with many pop-up questions which are very helpful for understanding.

创建者 Jorge R P

Jun 8, 2020

Amazing course, the instructor knows the material perfectly, the topics are really interesting, and the videos are adequate! Thank you so much!

创建者 Prateek K

Apr 8, 2020

This course helped me to increase my knowledge in the chemical reactions and ratios. Thankyou to coursera for this course. It really helped me.

创建者 Sally G

Apr 19, 2020

Dr. Canelas uses excellent, understandable analogies to explain complicated concepts. Thank you for an interesting introduction to Chemistry!

创建者 Ashanda J

Mar 20, 2021

Everything was great, the instructor took her time and gave explanations that broke down the topic in a way that made it easy to understand.

创建者 Caitlin B

Nov 20, 2018

Very clear, well organized and well explained info! Teacher is very pleasant and engaging and you can see that she enjoys what she's doing.

创建者 Luz D

Aug 8, 2020

Excellent Professor Dorian Canelas! A very good introduction to Chemistry Reactions and Ratios. Incredibly understandable and explanatory.

创建者 Melisha Q

Apr 24, 2020

Detailed explanation is given and it is good course in which relevant informaton on the course is given.

I enjoyed learning this course

创建者 Rose P

Dec 7, 2021

Really good explanations. Professor takes the time to explain each concept clearly with lots of examples. I really enjoyed the course.

创建者 Ramon L D R

Jun 21, 2020

This course was so much fun and extremely helpful. The instructor's delivery of the material was very clear and easy to understand.

创建者 Zirodeen K

Mar 17, 2021

Excellence course material and the lecture delivery is very much on point , making it very easy to grasp concepts and principles.

创建者 Keyur K

Nov 8, 2020

Overall, I have been glad with my experience using Coursera and think it is one of the best online learning platforms available.

创建者 JAYANTH J B 1

Oct 14, 2020

Professor Dorian is awesome!! Loved the course. Specially for chemistry enthusiasts.

Helps students gain interest in chemistry!!

创建者 Cordelia S

Feb 26, 2017

Thank you for this course! It was very engaging. The instructor's explanations were clear and the demonstrations were excellent.

创建者 CARLOS S O C

May 25, 2020

El curso me resultó muy amigable y entendible, espero que en un futuro las consignas estén en español para una mejor resolución

创建者 李雄辅Full N

Jun 4, 2022

p​erfect, I like it very much. It is very interesting, vivid and intelligent challenging for me. Thanks a lot to professors!

创建者 Abdul K C

Mar 27, 2021

Best chemistry course for the beginners.

And Prof. Dorian is a good teacher in my opinion. She taught everything perfectly.

创建者 Raúl A G P

Nov 28, 2020

Me ayudó mucho durante mi curso en la universidad, fue fácil aprender a pesar de que no tenía tantos conocimientos previos

创建者 Alex K

Feb 16, 2021

Good for whom knew something about chemistry and wants to refresh it and learn some new information. Fits for beginners

创建者 Mary A T C

Aug 8, 2020

I learned a lot in this course which is very applicable in online learning. It refreshes my knowledge on the subject.