Chevron Left
返回到 化学基础:反应和比率

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 化学基础:反应和比率 的评价和反馈

4.7
451 个评分
116 条评论

课程概述

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts involved in chemical reactions, stoichiometry, the periodic table, periodic trends, nomenclature, and chemical problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry as needed for many science, health, and policy professions....

热门审阅

DP

Feb 06, 2018

Great Beginner Course. There are some parts where there will be frustration, but the forums are helpful. Any type of class involving math and science involves practice and work. Professor is great!

IM

May 23, 2020

What an amazing experience! I totally loved it. Prof. Dorian was an amazing instructor. I would like to thank her very much and also Coursera for bringing such course. It was really helpful for me.

筛选依据:

76 - 化学基础:反应和比率 的 100 个评论(共 111 个)

创建者 anwesha d

May 28, 2020

really cleared up the basics!

创建者 Johan L

Jan 28, 2017

I only wish there was more.

创建者 Francisco J

Jan 22, 2019

muy bueno y bien explicado

创建者 Sarah J

Jan 03, 2017

Very clear and accessible!

创建者 Kopparthy S S

Dec 31, 2019

good course for beginners

创建者 Labib U

Apr 20, 2020

thanks. i am very happy

创建者 Rasha D

Mar 17, 2018

thank you very much :)

创建者 Абжалов Р Р

Dec 04, 2016

Very professional!!!

创建者 Dr M R K

May 15, 2020

great experience

创建者 Christhian P S

Nov 04, 2018

Thanks a lot!!!

创建者 Nguyễn Q A

Apr 22, 2020

pretty useful

创建者 Isaac C

Jun 06, 2019

Excellent!!!!

创建者 Maria-Ioanna A

Jun 09, 2017

amazing tutor

创建者 Łukasz K

Aug 29, 2019

Very useful!

创建者 JAYDEEP V

Jul 20, 2019

best........

创建者 Islam M E E

Feb 08, 2017

Excellent

创建者 haideralkrar

Aug 29, 2016

Very good

创建者 Lingyu Z

Apr 18, 2020

Helpful!

创建者 neel s

Jul 17, 2017

Love it

创建者 Gyanendra

Jun 04, 2017

Great!

创建者 Dr M B

May 10, 2020

good

创建者 Deborah Z

Sep 22, 2019

This course was a very good review of the material from general chemistry that it covered. The professor was clear and easy to follow. My only complaint is that the advanced problem sets contain calculations that were not explained in the course and then there was no feedback when you got the questions wrong. It was very difficult to find material that explained how to do the problems. They should take more time because they are more challenging, not because you have to search the internet for how to do the problem.

创建者 Josh F

Nov 17, 2019

On the whole this course was worth my time. I had never taken a chemistry class and I was looking for a course to prepare me for other science courses that required a background in basic chemistry. I found the course very easy and quick. All concepts were well explained, except those in week 6, where a plethora of new and basically unexplained notation (Lewis Dot models, chemical structure diagrams) made the lectures harder to follow. I expect that I will learn more about that notation in the second course.

创建者 Rohan H

Aug 10, 2018

Quality course. Very basic in material but fabulous to understand nomenclature and other technical necessities. I used it to prepare for a honors chemistry course I am taking in my sophomore year of high school. It, in my opinion, is perfect for that use.

创建者 Crystal Q T Z

Dec 29, 2017

Clear explanations and an excellent course for beginners. Very slow to begin, but informative and thorough.