Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business

学生对 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business 的评价和反馈

4.7
878 个评分
223 条评论

课程概述

The world runs computers. From small to large businesses, from the CEO down to level 1 support staff, everyone uses computers. This course is designed to give you a practical perspective on computer security. This course approaches computer security in a way that anyone can understand. Ever wonder how your bank website is secure when you connect to it? Wonder how other business owners secure their network? Wonder how large data breaches happen? This is practical computer security. It will help you answer the question – what should I focus on?...

热门审阅

RM
May 9, 2021

Wonderful outline of objectives and overall course content. I recommend this course for everyone since this world is moving more and more into the era of technological advancement.

NS
Jun 6, 2020

Excellent course for beginners.\n\nThis is the right place to start to enter the world cybersecurity. The topics were very interesting and the instructor has explained very well .

筛选依据:

201 - Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business 的 223 个评论(共 223 个)

创建者 Yian Z

Aug 16, 2019

Good start to understand cyber security

创建者 oscar p

Sep 14, 2020

bueno para conceptos muy basicos

创建者 Prayag K

May 1, 2020

Nice cource for Beginners

创建者 Genel t

May 25, 2021

very interesting course.

创建者 SACHIN K S

Jan 11, 2021

Good Practical Knowledge

创建者 Nikhil M

Apr 11, 2020

Nice Introductory course

创建者 Tieho L

Dec 7, 2017

This is a good course

创建者 Unmesha B

Jul 8, 2020

Wonderful course..

创建者 Vladimir T

Dec 26, 2018

great introduction

创建者 Ashish K

Aug 6, 2020

great experience

创建者 Clement H G

Sep 25, 2020

Much helpful

创建者 AmarKant

Feb 12, 2018

good course.

创建者 Sandra N Á D

Nov 30, 2020

Buen Curso!

创建者 PAVITHRA B

Sep 25, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Anjali s

Jul 17, 2020

z

创建者 Melissa V H

Oct 9, 2020

The videos would be 3-5 minutes less if the instructor didn't say "uh" and "um" every 5 seconds. Also I hate these peer review assignment because these idiots reviewing it don't even give me feedback I can understand within the normal grammar structure and logic.

创建者 Asanka H M

Jul 16, 2018

One of the Best Cyber Security Concept Course available online. Easy to learn and Understand. Covers all major sections in the field. Would have given 5 starts if peer graded assignments were marked quickly.

创建者 Steve I

Nov 11, 2017

Good basic introduction cybersecurity landscape. Instructor was a bit awkward in his presentation at times. In general good information for those new to the subject.

创建者 SAMPURNA R

Jun 5, 2020

My assignment was not reviewed .I am stuck with no certificate. I already reviewed 4.What do I do?

创建者 Asaad A

Mar 14, 2019

Its kinda hard to follow and understand

创建者 Mohamad S

Nov 3, 2020

The instructor was not good enough.

创建者 Alasdair H

May 20, 2020

Very dry im afraid.

创建者 Ahmad R

Dec 5, 2018

I THINK IT IS USELESS COURSE. THERE IS NO PRACTICAL IN THIS COURSE. This information can be gained self study.