Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business

学生对 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business 的评价和反馈

4.7
832 个评分
212 条评论

课程概述

The world runs computers. From small to large businesses, from the CEO down to level 1 support staff, everyone uses computers. This course is designed to give you a practical perspective on computer security. This course approaches computer security in a way that anyone can understand. Ever wonder how your bank website is secure when you connect to it? Wonder how other business owners secure their network? Wonder how large data breaches happen? This is practical computer security. It will help you answer the question – what should I focus on?...

热门审阅

NS
Jun 6, 2020

Excellent course for beginners.\n\nThis is the right place to start to enter the world cybersecurity. The topics were very interesting and the instructor has explained very well .

MS
Aug 6, 2020

Excellent Online course to know about basics of Cyber security and it's importance in every field and in every organisation. Thanks to Course Era and all the teachers.

筛选依据:

151 - Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business 的 175 个评论(共 211 个)

创建者 Salman K

Dec 31, 2018

e

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

创建者 William W

Oct 30, 2017

Very good

创建者 Md S

Jun 14, 2020

amazing

创建者 Karol G M

Jun 13, 2020

Genial.

创建者 Álvaro d C R N

Apr 8, 2020

Perfect

创建者 Seiitmurat K

Jul 12, 2020

great

创建者 Mahalis A

Mar 6, 2019

great

创建者 Atichat P

Sep 23, 2018

Goods

创建者 Larry A J

Jan 19, 2018

Great

创建者 Queen R E

Nov 6, 2020

nice

创建者 Daniel E v l

Sep 1, 2020

good

创建者 Ganesh C B

Jul 29, 2020

Good

创建者 PAVITHRA J

Jul 24, 2020

Nice

创建者 manish k m

May 15, 2020

Good

创建者 MASOOTH A

Aug 12, 2019

GOOD

创建者 Kobi P

Dec 4, 2017

P

创建者 Aaron

Jul 5, 2018

Overall the course content was excellent. I disliked the peer-reviewed exercise - there was too much margin for subjectivity when receiving the grade. It also could prevent someone from getting a grade for the course if submissions were rejected too many times (again, could be possible, given the subjective nature of the reviews). It would be nicer for an expert or professor to review the submissions instead.

创建者 Michael D

Oct 2, 2020

Very good and basic introduction to Cybersecurity for someone who is now getting into or not working in the technology field. I have an issue with the Peer Review of some of these courses but that is not a reflection of this course but Coursera on the hold.

创建者 John P

Mar 16, 2018

A good introductory course with some detailed explanation and real-life examples. I was expecting a bit more practice rather than security concepts, but maybe practice comes in the following three courses of this series.

创建者 Bryan C

Mar 19, 2018

Well done course. Sometimes moves a bit slow but good content. Don't care for the peer grading methodology but otherwise well done. SIGNIFICANTLY better than than the NYU provided cyber security introduction.

创建者 Robert G

Oct 25, 2020

Content was delivered very well. I would like to see more assignments that help reinforce the concepts. Without an instructor actually grading the assignments I have no idea if I grasped the idea or not.

创建者 Mark B

Oct 31, 2018

Very thorough class that covers the fundamentals of enterprise cybersecurity and lays the foundation for effective management of IT Operations in a corporate environment.

创建者 Гаврилов А А

Jul 8, 2020

Information from the course sometimes is widely known, but still interesting and well told. I would like more examples for non-expert,just for manager of the company

创建者 David A S V

Apr 12, 2020

The material and information delivered in the course was excellent, It would be better if the course was longer with more practical exercises.

创建者 Jhavesh V

Mar 23, 2020

Much effective and safety measure were give under this course . For basic knowledge of cyber attacks and security you can refer this course.