Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business

学生对 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business 的评价和反馈

4.7
834 个评分
212 条评论

课程概述

The world runs computers. From small to large businesses, from the CEO down to level 1 support staff, everyone uses computers. This course is designed to give you a practical perspective on computer security. This course approaches computer security in a way that anyone can understand. Ever wonder how your bank website is secure when you connect to it? Wonder how other business owners secure their network? Wonder how large data breaches happen? This is practical computer security. It will help you answer the question – what should I focus on?...

热门审阅

NS
Jun 6, 2020

Excellent course for beginners.\n\nThis is the right place to start to enter the world cybersecurity. The topics were very interesting and the instructor has explained very well .

MS
Aug 6, 2020

Excellent Online course to know about basics of Cyber security and it's importance in every field and in every organisation. Thanks to Course Era and all the teachers.

筛选依据:

201 - Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business 的 211 个评论(共 211 个)

创建者 Sandra N Á D

Nov 30, 2020

Buen Curso!

创建者 PAVITHRA B

Sep 25, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Anjali s

Jul 17, 2020

z

创建者 Melissa V H

Oct 9, 2020

The videos would be 3-5 minutes less if the instructor didn't say "uh" and "um" every 5 seconds. Also I hate these peer review assignment because these idiots reviewing it don't even give me feedback I can understand within the normal grammar structure and logic.

创建者 Asanka H M

Jul 16, 2018

One of the Best Cyber Security Concept Course available online. Easy to learn and Understand. Covers all major sections in the field. Would have given 5 starts if peer graded assignments were marked quickly.

创建者 Steve I

Nov 11, 2017

Good basic introduction cybersecurity landscape. Instructor was a bit awkward in his presentation at times. In general good information for those new to the subject.

创建者 SAMPURNA R

Jun 5, 2020

My assignment was not reviewed .I am stuck with no certificate. I already reviewed 4.What do I do?

创建者 Asaad A

Mar 14, 2019

Its kinda hard to follow and understand

创建者 Mohamad S

Nov 3, 2020

The instructor was not good enough.

创建者 Alasdair H

May 20, 2020

Very dry im afraid.

创建者 Ahmad R

Dec 5, 2018

I THINK IT IS USELESS COURSE. THERE IS NO PRACTICAL IN THIS COURSE. This information can be gained self study.