Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Indoor Air Quality

学生对 香港科技大学 提供的 Introduction to Indoor Air Quality 的评价和反馈

4.7
524 个评分
142 条评论

课程概述

Course Overview: https://youtu.be/LLVb4FOn4uU This course provides a basic knowledge of an emerging area – Indoor Air Quality (IAQ) in buildings. Learners will realize the importance of maintaining proper IAQ. Characteristics associated with indoor air contaminants (IAC) are demonstrated, such as • Particulate matters (PM2.5, PM10) • Radon • Volatile organic compounds (VOCs) • Asbestos • Bio-aerosols, and more Safe exposure levels, resulting health effects, measurement techniques, mitigate and control measures of these IAC are discussed. Other important areas related to IAQ such as building ventilation systems, indoor flow characteristics, sick building syndrome, and thermal comfort are also covered in this course....

热门审阅

RM
Dec 25, 2020

This course is a perfect introductory IAQ course. It's a great jump off point to go to the next level. Thanks for this excellent course material, pace, and excellent presentation skills.

SB
Jul 27, 2020

Learned a lot. The topics were well explained. The quizzes helped me in further clarifying what I have learned. Also there are discussion forums where you can discuss and learn a lot

筛选依据:

101 - Introduction to Indoor Air Quality 的 125 个评论(共 141 个)

创建者 VAMSI K B

Jul 23, 2020

nice course

创建者 Ajay S R

Jul 5, 2020

good course

创建者 POLWATHTHA G I D G

Jan 8, 2021

Very Good

创建者 Yash J

Sep 30, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Mohammed s a

Jul 4, 2020

Good 👍🏻

创建者 khadiza A T

Apr 27, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Aung K M N

May 23, 2020

worth

创建者 Arun S B

Apr 22, 2020

good

创建者 Afnan N

Oct 11, 2021

g

创建者 Pushpika S J

Nov 15, 2020

.

创建者 Mehmet F Ö

Jul 19, 2020

This course is great to learn the basics of Indoor Air Quality. I have learned lots of new information. However, in week 4, thermal comfort videos, one of the affected parameters of thermal comfort was missing. The Mean Radiant Temperature. Moreover, unfortunately, lecturers don't look directly to the camera in the videos and it sometimes caused me an inattention.

创建者 Filippo V

Sep 25, 2019

It was an interesting glimpse of air-quality management world.

Very helpful for everybody as most of contemporary societies spend the majority of their time in indoor ambients.

创建者 Abhishek G

Jun 4, 2018

Nice course, cleared basis properly, some advanced should be introduced in terms of sampling, monitoring and modelling for indoor air quality.

创建者 Ejirika S O

May 4, 2019

Great course.

Good lecturers.

Upgraded my skills on IAQ management.

Kudos to Coursera.

Kudos to Hong Kong School of Science and Technology

创建者 SANDESH S P

Jul 2, 2020

This course is very useful for learning the basics of indoor air qualities and factors affecting and their measurement instruments.

创建者 Buse T

May 24, 2020

I have learnt different things through this course. However, 4 weeks is a bit long for it.

创建者 Arunkumar

Jul 19, 2020

Well structured and presented.An advanced course on indoor air quality must be conducted.

创建者 sahil n

Jan 30, 2018

very basic and must required knowledge.

very good presentation. pointfull explanation

创建者 Jose C

Jan 12, 2018

Very good course i recommend if you are looking to know more about IAQ

创建者 PRATHMESH K

May 9, 2020

Perfect Course to enhance the Air quality knowledge oh Indoor room.

创建者 Bivin E

May 13, 2020

very useful,it changed the way I look indoor environment

创建者 Ankita S

Jun 22, 2020

a very good course for fundamental knowledge building

创建者 Paitoon p

May 14, 2020

good course and give me understand indoor air quality

创建者 Aravindraj R B

Nov 25, 2018

This course really helps me to advance in my career

创建者 Surya C R

May 12, 2020

very informative about indoor air contaminants