Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Indoor Air Quality

学生对 香港科技大学 提供的 Introduction to Indoor Air Quality 的评价和反馈

4.7
524 个评分
142 条评论

课程概述

Course Overview: https://youtu.be/LLVb4FOn4uU This course provides a basic knowledge of an emerging area – Indoor Air Quality (IAQ) in buildings. Learners will realize the importance of maintaining proper IAQ. Characteristics associated with indoor air contaminants (IAC) are demonstrated, such as • Particulate matters (PM2.5, PM10) • Radon • Volatile organic compounds (VOCs) • Asbestos • Bio-aerosols, and more Safe exposure levels, resulting health effects, measurement techniques, mitigate and control measures of these IAC are discussed. Other important areas related to IAQ such as building ventilation systems, indoor flow characteristics, sick building syndrome, and thermal comfort are also covered in this course....

热门审阅

RM
Dec 25, 2020

This course is a perfect introductory IAQ course. It's a great jump off point to go to the next level. Thanks for this excellent course material, pace, and excellent presentation skills.

SB
Jul 27, 2020

Learned a lot. The topics were well explained. The quizzes helped me in further clarifying what I have learned. Also there are discussion forums where you can discuss and learn a lot

筛选依据:

26 - Introduction to Indoor Air Quality 的 50 个评论(共 141 个)

创建者 Shiv S r

Apr 2, 2019

I feel very good and I have enjoyed this online course very much .in future if I got chance I want to do this type of courses

创建者 MAVERICK M G X

May 9, 2021

Perfect explanation given and easy to understand. Gain many knowledges on indoor air quality, specifically. Thank you.

创建者 ANDERSON B S R

Dec 20, 2020

Excellent introduction to indoor air quality issues, the main pollutants, their sources and their measurement methods

创建者 Pulkit S

Feb 12, 2018

This course is very well structured and the instructors have explained all the topics in a very comprehensive manner.

创建者 Shajedul I

May 18, 2020

It's good and informative. After learning this course, I got more fundamental information about some air pollutants.

创建者 Emilio C

May 8, 2020

REally interesting to have a first sight about IAQ. VAluable resources to be developed in base of the documentation.

创建者 Christina H

Jun 6, 2020

Well paced, informative lesson with many suggestions for continued reading about topics brought up in the course.

创建者 Aura R

Jul 24, 2020

I'm so glad to learn about this course, it's help me to enhance my knowledgment in indoor air quality material.

创建者 Lam K Y

Sep 18, 2019

Nice course with plenty of informational readings and good lecture videos guiding through the learning period.

创建者 FASEENA M S

Sep 13, 2020

Very well said about the indoor air quality and as a chemistry student, i felt enthusiasm to learn about this

创建者 Raineer B J

Apr 6, 2021

The knowledge I got from taking and completing this course can be used in daily life. very practical indeed.

创建者 Alifah S

Jul 24, 2020

I'm so glad to learn about this course during this pandemic, to help me improve my knowledge of air quality

创建者 James L V C

Apr 21, 2019

Great Course specially for improving the understanding of air quality and Air conditioning topics realated.

创建者 Girish B

Aug 1, 2020

Its one of the best ever courses on Materials, thermal, air, and indoor parameters w.r.t humans and plants

创建者 Mohamad N b Y S

Oct 1, 2021

Excellent course. Very suitable for those who want to get comprehensive information on the basics of IAQ.

创建者 Muhannad A A

Jun 1, 2020

Excellent I have benefited, but there is a note that we need to upload the PDFs used in the same videos

创建者 James O A

Sep 27, 2020

Very relevant to facility management professionals especially in this era of COVID 19 pandemic.

创建者 Sohan L B

Apr 29, 2020

Just Excellent Course and Both of the trainers were having tremendous knowledge about IAQ.

创建者 Alberto L

May 19, 2021

Muy buen curso introductorio que amplía el conocimiento y la experiencia del día a día.

创建者 Hlayiseka M Y

May 14, 2021

The course content is comprehensive and the lecturers explained the concepts clearly.

创建者 JESUS A J R

Jun 30, 2020

I learned things that I never thought could be used to improve air quality.

创建者 AUSAF A U

Apr 10, 2020

Best course for learning the HVAC indoor air quality concept. Thanks a lot.

创建者 Churchill M

Mar 25, 2021

good course.. earned a lot from it especially as a civil engineer student

创建者 Patrick C

Jan 29, 2021

This helped me a lot in my ability to design rooms and hvac in a building

创建者 Filandro C L

Oct 29, 2020

This course is great! It helps me a lot on designing Ventilation system.