Chevron Left
返回到 Intro to International Marketing

学生对 延世大学 提供的 Intro to International Marketing 的评价和反馈

4.7
905 个评分
219 条评论

课程概述

About this Course This course brings together two key subjects, International Marketing and Cross Industry Innovation. It will provide the basic foundations of international marketing and then explain how companies can grow by going abroad or sourcing ideas/expanding into other countries or industries. This is summarized as CCCI: Cross-Country and Cross-Industry Innovation, a term and analytical platform used throughout not only this course but others in the specialization. As an introductory course, we keep the concepts short and simple in order to ease learners into the wonderful world of international marketing. More specific operational aspects such as managing the product, price, place and promotion as well as targeting and positioning will be provided in the second course of the specialization. After you successfully complete this course learners will obtain the following outcomes: (1) an understanding of the core meaning of marketing and international marketing. (2) learn that international marketing is about striking the right balance between maximizing the similarities across cultures (Etic approach) and customizing marketing (Emic approach) to important local differences. (3) learn about how to source or expand into other industries at home or abroad via cross industry innovation. (4) obtain a solid foundation for subsequent courses such as course 2 (International Marketing Entry and Execution) and the industry-specific courses in the specialization....

热门审阅

NH

May 11, 2020

Very Insightful experience. Thank you doctor Ryun for covering all the aspects and I am looking forward to enhance my skills and knowledge by working in challenging work environment and utilize it.

AC

Sep 12, 2017

The course was really good considering the different way of teaching that was involved during the complete course and the various domains that were covered. It was a great experience. Thank You.

筛选依据:

51 - Intro to International Marketing 的 75 个评论(共 220 个)

创建者 Matovu K

Oct 26, 2016

Course was an eye opener. Professor Dae Ryun Chang is excellent, makes all these concepts seem so easy.

创建者 Kayane R

Jan 24, 2022

What I learned from this course is no joke. Congratulations and thank you so much for the opportunity.

创建者 Nisa N N

Jul 12, 2020

It was a very educational and fun, I would like to thank our professor Dae Ryun Chang for the course.

创建者 Maria A T

Feb 4, 2020

Thanks a lot! I believe I have a better basic knowledge of what is international marketing all about.

创建者 Pangesti S J

Sep 19, 2021

I love how the professor teaches us. He gives an easy explanation so I can understand every lesson.

创建者 Anusha G

May 4, 2020

very rich content. I could improve my knowledge on International Marketing as a marketing graduate

创建者 Nickitta D D

May 26, 2021

Such a good start with awesome fun instructor! Looking forward for the rest of the full course :)

创建者 daniel g

Oct 14, 2020

Me gusto este curso por que aprendí mas de lo que era marketing internacional y explican muy bien

创建者 Sachin S

Jun 13, 2020

Excellent Course! This will definitely change the your perception and thoughts towards marketing!

创建者 Irina J G

Aug 14, 2016

One of the most fun Professors to watch who makes it very easy to follow with the course content

创建者 Mahammad S

Jan 21, 2021

Thank you, professor Dae Rang.

Classes are very well organized. I express my gratitude to you

创建者 John W L

Feb 2, 2019

I learned so much in this course, and the professor was amazing--a real leader in the field!

创建者 Judit A

May 12, 2021

very entertaining presentation of the topic, interesting to learn about examples from Asia

创建者 Elizabeth M L R

Apr 23, 2021

I learned a lot from the course, is very well explained and detailed. 100% recommended.

创建者 Fernando V d T

Oct 1, 2018

Recomended to everyone who wants to learn how to introduce a product into a new market

创建者 Vivek v

Jun 2, 2020

great professor, have a great ability to teach. love to meet and have a discussion.

创建者 Julián E B J

Sep 5, 2021

The course has a modern approach of marketing with great and very useful concepts.

创建者 Patricia S m

Jul 16, 2017

Excelent explanations and very good examples. I don't regret choosing this course!

创建者 AKSHARA M S

Aug 20, 2021

It was really helpful to understand different concepts of international marketing

创建者 Dyutidhar C

Aug 19, 2020

Relevant marketing course for Asian markets. Also applicable in European context.

创建者 Imrul C

Jun 16, 2020

Excellent teaching! We want more courses from this Professor and the institution.

创建者 Kazem S

Feb 15, 2016

Great instructor. Wonderful friendly attitude and welcoming learning environment.

创建者 HABEEB A Y

Jul 22, 2019

Fantastic course. A wonderful introduction, looking forward to the next course.

创建者 Muhammad A S

Jul 5, 2020

The excellent knowledge gain from experts regarding international marketing.

创建者 Malik A Y

Nov 17, 2020

Great course! I learned a lot from this course. The professor is engaging.