Chevron Left
返回到 自己编码!程序设计入门

学生对 爱丁堡大学 提供的 自己编码!程序设计入门 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,876 个评分

课程概述

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

热门审阅

EA

Jun 3, 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)

Thank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

ED

Apr 4, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

筛选依据:

326 - 自己编码!程序设计入门 的 350 个评论(共 1,004 个)

创建者 ajay k

May 6, 2020

Nice but sir can u provide poor student graduation course in India like your branch established your University

创建者 Chinonso N

May 31, 2022

an interesting and exciting experience for me, i enjoyed every bit of the course and hope to continue learning

创建者 Peter B O

May 5, 2017

This course is awesome for newbies in programming and those looking to improve practically.

I highly recommend

创建者 Ivo K

May 10, 2020

Excellent course for someone who want's to get into programming. Intuitive and interesting, kept me involved.

创建者 Emma A

Aug 21, 2017

Good intro to coding concepts, quite basic but this makes it accessible for people with no coding background.

创建者 Ryan S

Jun 28, 2022

​Loved the lecturer and how they made it easy to understand the basics of programming. Highly recommend this

创建者 Beertjie H

Jun 6, 2022

For beginners, It is even greater than I thought... I've learned more than I thought in such a short period.

创建者 Josh V

Apr 27, 2020

I loved the teaching methodologies and style. Very interactive and gives you nice foundation on programming.

创建者 Margarete D

Mar 7, 2018

The first programming course that I followed through! Clear concepts, motivating teachers and plenty of fun.

创建者 Kerzia S

Jan 9, 2016

Just started the course but I can tell this'll be a lot of fun! Areti is charismatic and easy to understand.

创建者 Ivan C

Sep 12, 2020

Well explained concepts to get you started in programming fundamentals. Would recommend it to any beginner.

创建者 Carmen A R

May 6, 2020

Scratch is a lot of fun! I look forward to continuing with Scratch and learning more computer programming.

创建者 Dave T

Jun 25, 2022

D​espite some minor issues with peer reviews, the course was great! I learned a great deal of basics here.

创建者 MELISSA S

May 21, 2020

Enjoyed this course. I wanted to become more familiar in scratch before learning C and this really helped.

创建者 الاسلام د ا

Sep 9, 2021

This course is really cool and it's the best show I've seen so far, but maybe you can go up and add more.

创建者 Fanya C

Apr 22, 2021

I like how the was a good amount of time given to do the projects. It made the experience less stressful.

创建者 Kiran

Aug 26, 2017

Following the real life example in the introduction is really catchy and get involve to the course.

Thanks

创建者 Mubarak A B

Apr 2, 2022

This course changed the way i see programming. It's indeed a headstart for who want to know programming.

创建者 joakim y

Aug 16, 2020

it's awesome! very useful and helpful, specially nowadays! Thank you for sharing the knowledge. Godbless

创建者 Ashley G M

May 24, 2020

It is easy to follow and it helped me learn a new skill that otherwise wouldn't have been able to learn.

创建者 Mischa K

May 24, 2021

Fantastic introduction to basic concepts of computer programming/computer science. Challenging and fun!

创建者 Holger J

Oct 28, 2020

Excellent presentation

Good storyline & Storytelling

step by step intro but increasing challenge

Very Good

创建者 Clemencia L M

May 17, 2020

I am an absolute beginner and I enjoyed the course, the material and the interviews. Well done! Gracias

创建者 Alicja W K

Sep 13, 2017

Well done! I learned a lot and the material was presented in a very ordered logical fasion. Thank you.

创建者 pablo

Aug 11, 2016

Great introduction to programing world, one of the best courses i've joined since it's funny to follow.