Chevron Left
返回到 自己编码!程序设计入门

学生对 爱丁堡大学 提供的 自己编码!程序设计入门 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,877 个评分

课程概述

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

热门审阅

EA

Jun 3, 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)

Thank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

ED

Apr 4, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

筛选依据:

876 - 自己编码!程序设计入门 的 900 个评论(共 1,004 个)

创建者 Magne H B

Oct 20, 2015

This course is pretty fun. Also, despite the perhaps childlike impression one gets of the programming language Scratch, it still resembles other languages in logic and in prinsiple. Towards the end of the course, we saw the same few lines of code in Scratch and Python, and it showed their similarity.

创建者 Jonathan A

May 27, 2018

I have to admit it has been the easiest introduction into coding I have come across so far. i am happy i made this choice. i would have given a five star but i just started and do not know what is ahead. i am sure by the end i would give 10 star rating if possible. And big thanks to Coursera.

创建者 Luis P C

Oct 3, 2020

You will learn the foundational concepts of programming in a very fun and engaging way. Scratch is very intuitive and it is a wonderful idea to present the pieces of code as building blocks. Finally, there are several interviews with professionals of a wide variety of fields.

创建者 Victoria F

Dec 29, 2020

I've learnt what is pseudocode and how to write it. It taught me how to work with a method. You don't learn a language but the logic of computing and basic concepts. You learn how to write code using your pencil and paper, searching and learning from others. Basic skills.

创建者 A_60_Alok K

Sep 16, 2021

It was amazing to be a part of this course. This course gives me a lot of knowledge that I did not know. This course teaches me the purpose of programming and how programming change our life. At last, I would like to say that this is a fantastic and knowledgeable course.

创建者 Jadon R

Apr 26, 2017

I enjoyed this course it was fast and easy to do my only complaint is that when you submit your final project it is a little complicated to send but other than that this course is excellent and I would recommend it to anyone who wanted to learn this skill as well.

创建者 Aman u R

Oct 6, 2020

I would like to thank the instructor for introducing us to programming in an interactive manner. The programming language is basically for a younger audience. But anyone who wants to make their mark in coding can enrol in this course to see how programming works.

创建者 Diwyanshu K

May 23, 2020

A very attractive way to teach... the teachers as well as the concepts are way to awosemmmm.....just incredible...

from this course i learn literally from starting about the SCRATCH

ALL THE CONCEPTS ARE CLEAR .....

THANK YOU...COURSE ERA.....

创建者 Jeroen B

Mar 28, 2018

Good basic training for non-programmers. Clear instructions, good examples and fun assignments. Pace is somewhat slow, but that's just my personal opinion (as a complete novice in programming); for others it might have been good.

Thanks!

创建者 Susan E N

Sep 12, 2017

I loved it. I learned a lot and the course was easy to follow. The course load was manageable and even though I've never studied anything about coding before, I could do the assignments easily. This is a very good course for beginners.

创建者 Deleted A

Feb 6, 2016

This was a fun course. Helped understands the basics of software development. The lectures were small and that I guess was the best part. A lot of projects helped in really putting all that knowledge into real projects.

创建者 syed m a

Jun 18, 2021

It was a wonderful experience through out the course it gave me a very extraordinary fundamental's of programming and about scrath too. Enjoyed Doing the projects and got to learn very new things .

创建者 CHEE P W

Jun 25, 2022

A good introductory course to programming using Scratch, which teach you about the concept in programming. It's interesting and statisfying to be able to make your own animation/simple game.

创建者 kabbil G

Jul 17, 2021

If you're starting out without any prior background in programming this course is an easy one to understand the nitty-gritty's of programming concepts with the help of Scratch platform.

创建者 19BMA124_Ponnalagu T

Jun 16, 2021

I really had good exposure while pursuing this course and this is really quite interesting of learning how to code a game animation movie like stuffs and to gained some new knowledge

创建者 Shozab M

May 13, 2020

It will be much better if you people will improve peer-graded assignments as peers don't take it serious and give others bad grades and not according to expectations... Thank You

创建者 Frank U

May 18, 2021

The Course should be updated to Scratch 3.0, because there are many functions that changed from Version 2.0 to 3.0. In Summary i had a lot of fun during the course.

创建者 Diane N

May 26, 2020

I really enjoyed the course and the instruction was great. I would have liked it more if there was a written component for the materials to use as a reference.

创建者 Keith D

May 20, 2022

Fantastic course!!! A few technical glitches and it could use an update to the new software, but overall I really enjoyed learning everything in this course.

创建者 Carlos A G

May 26, 2020

Good intro to programming! Great explanation in a visual interface (scratch) that can later be applied to other programming languages. Good foundation course.

创建者 Levi R

May 14, 2020

Fun and informative course. Last section could be divided into two courses or go into more detail, but beyond that, I definitely learned some good informaiton

创建者 luni

Oct 23, 2015

its a amazing course,very interactive,perfect explanations but is something i have saw,and the linguage isn´t so usefull..but is very nice.i liked

创建者 Jocelyn M

Jul 5, 2020

This was a great course. I learned a lot of new material, and all at my own pace. I think the course was set up very well and was easy to use.

创建者 Jorge R

Jun 30, 2022

Muy interesante como la simplicidad de SCRATCH nos introduce en los conceptos basicos de cualquier lengaje de programación. Buen curso!!!

创建者 rajat s

Jul 3, 2020

Very well designed. This course would be great for the beginners as the course is very easy to understand and has good exercises as well.