Chevron Left
返回到 自己编码!程序设计入门

学生对 爱丁堡大学 提供的 自己编码!程序设计入门 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,876 个评分

课程概述

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

热门审阅

ED

Apr 4, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

EA

Jun 3, 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)

Thank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

筛选依据:

901 - 自己编码!程序设计入门 的 925 个评论(共 1,004 个)

创建者 Sinead H

Aug 27, 2020

The course itself was very great, well presented and easy to get to grips with. However, I feel the peer review system is a bit flawed.

创建者 LUZ E S R

Oct 25, 2016

It's a good way to start in code. But it's just for a program; well still being a good course, funny and you can learn a lot :) thanks

创建者 Olorunju E

Jul 24, 2020

It was nice learning something totally different from all I have ever learnt. I enjoyed every bit of the class and enjoy coding.

创建者 Claude E

Nov 17, 2020

Good introductory level. Some lessons can feel a tad pointless though and it never gets truly hard. A good foundation though.

创建者 Yash M

Jun 6, 2022

In my Opinion This course is good for children because children likes cartun & this type of study most of children love...

创建者 Jorg v G

Nov 13, 2018

A good informal introduction into programming. Suitable for everyone with an interest to learn the basics of programming.

创建者 Tom

Apr 11, 2020

pretty good beginner course, although I won't recommend it for someone who is already quite advanced with scratch.

创建者 Alyssa N

Jul 3, 2022

This was a great course to start coding. I learned so much and I didn't know anything about coding to begin with.

创建者 Kelly S

Jul 26, 2020

Loved it, try to do every excersise they show you, and at least 30 minutes a day and you will catch on

创建者 Courtney W

Sep 30, 2015

More tooled for High Schoolers, or those just entering into college. Very good course none the less.

创建者 Thiago B

Jan 19, 2016

A very charming and helpful course, which introduces you to programming world in a funny way.

创建者 Phil J

Oct 6, 2015

Interesting method for teaching programming. Very basic. Very visual. It was worth my time.

创建者 shahriyar s t

Oct 29, 2015

The course is an essential for making a solid foundation for whom, their desire is CODING!

创建者 Shashank H S

Apr 20, 2020

Excellent course with many activities. Good platform to understand how to make algorithms

创建者 PRADEEP P

Jul 8, 2017

Very concise course, which is easy to follow. Courses and the instructions are very clear

创建者 Yashmika

Aug 16, 2015

i knew everythig which didnt make it challenging at all but i improved my skills alittke

创建者 Disha

Oct 29, 2015

Good Course, for folks who never took any Comp Sci courses in high school or university

创建者 Aarnav S

Oct 29, 2020

This is an old version of scratch so we had some problems but in the end it was great

创建者 Srikanth J

Oct 2, 2016

Very nice and cute course. Highly recommended, it uses Scratch to teach programming.

创建者 Laura C

Sep 17, 2015

Easiness and difficult level are great for beginners and people with tight schedules

创建者 Nicholas B

Dec 22, 2020

Great beginners introduction to coding. Probably better suited to younger learners

创建者 Zyan M

May 26, 2018

It was a great course but i was hoping i would be able to do more complex things

创建者 jhon z

Jan 3, 2017

Buen curso porque nos presenta un lenguaje dinamico y amigable como el Scrarch

创建者 Ronelle L

Feb 12, 2019

Well done. Not what I thought it would be, but it worked. Easy for any age.

创建者 Alexander L S

Sep 2, 2015

I think this is a great course for understanding the basics in programming.