Chevron Left
返回到 自己编码!程序设计入门

学生对 爱丁堡大学 提供的 自己编码!程序设计入门 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,881 个评分

课程概述

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

热门审阅

EA

Jun 3, 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)

Thank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

ED

Apr 4, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

筛选依据:

976 - 自己编码!程序设计入门 的 1000 个评论(共 1,007 个)

创建者 Rebecca T

Jan 24, 2021

I wanted to like this class, but it's hard to navigate through this course when the material is for an earlier version of scratch. Many of the functions are very different between the two versions. It's even more frustrating because you are expected to use the older version of scratch to complete homework assignments. The material needs to be updated to apply to the most easily available version of scratch that is currently out there.

创建者 Masako S

Jan 5, 2021

The contents are interesting. However, the video needs lot more work. Codes are almost invisible. Explanations hard to follow. Because the study material were provided, I could see what is being taught. In my experience, the teacher speech that contains too many "we" in the speech is not that friendly for learning. The body language just invites negative feelings.

创建者 Brieuc A

Jun 21, 2019

Very clear, easy to understand, and taught with a lot of good humour. A warning, however: if you are serious about programming and want to learn a lot in a short time span, this course will be much too light and superficial for you.

创建者 Michael K

May 19, 2021

In den Videos wird leider eine andere Scratch Version angezeigt als zur verfügung steht. Die Zeitansätze für die Übungen sind manchmal viel zu kurz, vor allem für die Übungen die hochgeladen werden sollen.

创建者 Sara R

Jul 17, 2020

This course was nice but too childish for my tastes, I could not focus during the lessons, although it is very simple and well-structured.

创建者 Wendy E

Sep 14, 2015

Intresting sinds my volunteering job with Coderdojo Belgium and my teaching job in 8th grade. I only expected more excercices.

创建者 Olayinka O

Apr 28, 2020

Good course. Recommended for those integrated in creating games and and other animations projects.

创建者 Jaqueline M

Aug 13, 2021

termine el curso y aprobé todo pero no me han enviado mi certificado!

创建者 Phoo P T

Apr 8, 2022

not a bad course for beginners but it is too fast sometimes

创建者 Muhammad T S

Oct 3, 2016

This Course is very Good For Children.

创建者 Michael D

Mar 20, 2017

Videos took to long. and uh fnck y=u

创建者 Saujan S

Apr 5, 2022

better for bigginers

创建者 abanoub s

Sep 21, 2021

very primitive

创建者 Ashish K

Jul 2, 2020

i have complete my cource but there is no certification given to me

创建者 April F

May 7, 2020

It goes really fast in the videos and it has been hard to keep up.

创建者 Moriah H

Oct 14, 2020

didnt care for instructors

创建者 Arpan s

May 7, 2020

Not good so difficult

创建者 Dina A

Jul 2, 2020

to repetitive

创建者 Syahrul N

Jun 28, 2020

ntg

创建者 CHAITANYA K C

Feb 27, 2022

i consider it as a childish course with no such use and how could you call it programming when you were just connecting some stupid blocks. i hated this course absolutely no use in corporate world as such

创建者 Kea D

May 17, 2021

Course is nice but the other participants are mean persons. Do not put much effort into the peer-graded assignments because you will be graded down by some idiots. Not a nice experience.

创建者 E. O

Sep 19, 2020

not interesting enough to continue putting time/effort into it

创建者 Utkarsh K S

Nov 25, 2021

I want to unenroll from the course but i can't! I'm stuck :(

创建者 Winners t a

Sep 18, 2020

no really helping me and i want to unenroll

创建者 Kazantseva S S

May 29, 2022

I did not receive a certificate!!!!