Chevron Left
返回到 自己编码!程序设计入门

学生对 爱丁堡大学 提供的 自己编码!程序设计入门 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,798 个评分
959 条评论

课程概述

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

热门审阅

EA

Jun 3, 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

ED

Apr 4, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

筛选依据:

326 - 自己编码!程序设计入门 的 350 个评论(共 973 个)

创建者 Carmen A R

May 6, 2020

Scratch is a lot of fun! I look forward to continuing with Scratch and learning more computer programming.

创建者 MELISSA S

May 21, 2020

Enjoyed this course. I wanted to become more familiar in scratch before learning C and this really helped.

创建者 الاسلام د ا

Sep 9, 2021

This course is really cool and it's the best show I've seen so far, but maybe you can go up and add more.

创建者 Fanya C

Apr 22, 2021

I like how the was a good amount of time given to do the projects. It made the experience less stressful.

创建者 Kiran

Aug 26, 2017

Following the real life example in the introduction is really catchy and get involve to the course.

Thanks

创建者 Mubarak A B

Apr 2, 2022

This course changed the way i see programming. It's indeed a headstart for who want to know programming.

创建者 joakim y

Aug 16, 2020

it's awesome! very useful and helpful, specially nowadays! Thank you for sharing the knowledge. Godbless

创建者 Ashley G M

May 24, 2020

It is easy to follow and it helped me learn a new skill that otherwise wouldn't have been able to learn.

创建者 Mischa K

May 24, 2021

Fantastic introduction to basic concepts of computer programming/computer science. Challenging and fun!

创建者 Holger J

Oct 28, 2020

Excellent presentation

Good storyline & Storytelling

step by step intro but increasing challenge

Very Good

创建者 Clemencia L M

May 17, 2020

I am an absolute beginner and I enjoyed the course, the material and the interviews. Well done! Gracias

创建者 Alicja W K

Sep 13, 2017

Well done! I learned a lot and the material was presented in a very ordered logical fasion. Thank you.

创建者 pablo

Aug 11, 2016

Great introduction to programing world, one of the best courses i've joined since it's funny to follow.

创建者 Chinmay N

May 30, 2020

Best course for someone who wants to begin programming and understand algorithms. Highly recommended!!

创建者 Dipal

Oct 27, 2015

Excellent course for Beginners, its fun way of learning programming and software engineering concepts.

创建者 Preethi S

Jun 16, 2020

Broke down everything very nicely. Good for beginners to get a high level concept of what coding is.

创建者 Victor D

Oct 10, 2017

A very good course for code structure understanding and to introduce children to the computing world.

创建者 Krystian C

Mar 16, 2021

Well organised and perfect for a beginner. Overall great balance between theory and practical tasks.

创建者 Yeo H M

May 30, 2020

A great course to learn programming from zero knowledge! The instructors are very clear and concise.

创建者 Nevena N D

May 2, 2020

The course is amazing. Easy to understand explanations are provided for every topic. Thank you both!

创建者 ereny f

Dec 10, 2020

This course was so useful and not complicated it is so suitable to the beginners .. i recommend it!

创建者 Durga N

Jun 10, 2020

It was my first coding course , and I learn a lot. I hope it will be very helpful for my next step.

创建者 Chiemi B

May 14, 2020

I loved the instructor! She is lively and fun to work with.

Thank you so much. I loved this course!

创建者 Martyna M

Mar 29, 2018

Nice course for the begginers. I liked the deadlines requirement, cause it motivate to be on track.

创建者 Irina Z

Feb 10, 2017

It was a great experience and a very good course. The instructions were clear and very interesting.