Chevron Left
返回到 自己编码!程序设计入门

学生对 爱丁堡大学 提供的 自己编码!程序设计入门 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,885 个评分

课程概述

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

热门审阅

ED

Apr 4, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

EA

Jun 3, 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)

Thank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

筛选依据:

851 - 自己编码!程序设计入门 的 875 个评论(共 1,007 个)

创建者 Soumyadeep B

Jun 24, 2020

good

创建者 Akira S W

Jun 15, 2020

good

创建者 Vajinepalli s s

Jun 12, 2020

nice

创建者 Wasim A

May 18, 2020

good

创建者 Ritwick M

May 12, 2020

Nice

创建者 Arin M

May 12, 2020

good

创建者 Avinash S P

Mar 6, 2020

nice

创建者 Robert B C

Aug 15, 2015

Good

创建者 Afraz G

Sep 18, 2016

Fun

创建者 Okechukwu N

Aug 31, 2021

.

创建者 Eizhele g

Jun 27, 2021

创建者 sailaja d

Jun 18, 2021

创建者 NIKOLAOS L

Nov 3, 2020

A

创建者 Tharuka W

Aug 19, 2020

y

创建者 Jolibeth S H A

Jul 7, 2020

i

创建者 Deleted A

Jan 11, 2016

E

创建者 Foong Y L

Dec 14, 2015

f

创建者 jarrod j

Sep 18, 2015

i

创建者 Florence W

Feb 22, 2022

At first, I was a littel apprehensive about taking an online webinar class. Not sure if I would receive the information I need. But this class was really good. I was able to obtain a better insight into programming structures and design. Each class was well laid out and easy to follow. There was one thing I found that was not so good and that was nagavting for the resources, project submissions, peer grading. The way it is laid out, Its difficult to locate if your not within the class structure. Having those links readily available form any location within the course I think, would be better. I had heard of Scratch before, but never ventured to find out about the platform. I was pleasantly surprised, I will be using it more now that I have been exposed to it....Thank you for the learning.

创建者 Ariadne T

Aug 26, 2015

The course was highly informative, entertainingly presented and does not require an unreasonable amount of time to complete. It serves well as an introduction to programming, especially the two course projects, where the peer review system works well. The instructors and mentors show a commitment to helping students and improving the already well-run course. An unusual and welcome feature of this Coursera course is the immediate verification of one's typing. My only criticism is the lack of downloadable written/pdf material related to the course, although students who go on to learn programming languages will likely relearn much of the knowledge they gained here.

创建者 Fiona N

Jul 15, 2020

If you're like I was (prior to this course), which is someone who can barely function a computer, let alone program anything, then this is a great course for you. Scratch (the programming tool used throughout the course) is definitely geared toward kids learning to program, but I still found this course useful in learning the basic terminology of coding and the thought processes required to successfully program something. After completing this, I'm eager to take a course in the basic principles of HTML, CSS, and Java, and to learn how to work WordPress (and I actually feel confident that such a course will make sense to me!)

创建者 Cynthia D

Jun 7, 2020

This is a really good course for someone who wants to start coding. When you are learning a coding language, every course I have taken assumes you have knowledge about things you do not. They are not truly beginning courses. This course really gives you the fundamentals to understand how to code and what to think about when trying to code. I didn't give this course five stars because I don't think the moderators were involved enough. There were quite a few problems with Scratch and for a beginning course, students need a little more input from moderators. So glad I took this course.

创建者 Deleted A

May 15, 2020

The videos and presentation of material were a bit lackluster but the content was very interesting and I feel like I have a solid foundation in programming in Scratch. I would have liked more discussion on how to apply what we learned in Scratch to other types of programming, like near the end when the instructors compared Scratch to Python. I think it would have been more useful to learn about other applications for programming throughout the course instead of just near the end.

All in all, though, I had a great time!

创建者 RAJYASRI N

Jun 30, 2021

The course 'Code yourself- An introduction to programming' is very well designed and I want to specially thank my teacher, Ms. Areti, for the way she presented.  I would give 4.5 out of 5 for the course. Thank you Coursera for giving me the opportunity to know the basics of programming.  For someone with more than 3 decades of teaching experience, it was fun time being a student once again and it has opened up a lot of possibilities for designing  learning activities.

创建者 Zakkiyya A G

Mar 6, 2022

Good course for introductory to programming. Starting in the middle of the course and near the end the course starting to move a little fast. It did not really explain in detail how to use some of the different tools for the blocks. I just wish the course spent a little more time on utilizing varibles, utilizing operations, utilizing control options, utilizing events and creating new blocks. Overall, the course was fun.