Chevron Left
返回到 自己编码!程序设计入门

学生对 爱丁堡大学 提供的 自己编码!程序设计入门 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,798 个评分
959 条评论

课程概述

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

热门审阅

ED

Apr 4, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

EA

Jun 3, 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

筛选依据:

926 - 自己编码!程序设计入门 的 950 个评论(共 973 个)

创建者 Nicolas A

Feb 10, 2021

It was pretty good

创建者 125 A N

May 31, 2020

Its alright to me

创建者 surya a

May 10, 2020

Certificates PLZ

创建者 Nuggu S V R

Oct 4, 2015

Great course!!!

创建者 Pankaj G

Apr 26, 2020

Good start!!

创建者 Богдан

Oct 7, 2015

Interesting!

创建者 Yash P

Nov 29, 2020

Good course

创建者 Rene M

May 17, 2021

Good one!

创建者 Mohamed H M

Aug 20, 2020

perfect

创建者 Anusha K

May 26, 2021

Good

创建者 muzaffar a

May 21, 2021

GOOD

创建者 Cool D A

Jan 9, 2021

Easy

创建者 kayvan K F

Aug 30, 2016

good

创建者 Rendra P

Apr 2, 2016

good

创建者 tauha i

Apr 30, 2020

.

创建者 Kristine R

Sep 22, 2020

A very interesting and interactive course with helpful quizzes and questions throughout the modules. The two project assignments were really fun to try out, especially the game assignment. I do see the pratical benefits of students reviewing eachothers projects as this would be an impossible task for staff to undertake (lectures not given in real time, no funding for this, etc) but I have a gard time accepting that peers don’t give honest reviews and don’t take the time to double check your code or try out different results in your assignments. If the dishonest reviews are based on hasty half heartened tries or just due to a lack of understanding the English language and the instructions given, I don’t know, but it bothers me that other people’s lack of engagement is what determines your final grade. As for the programming language; Scratch is not something to rely on if you’re Interested in pursuing a career within programming.

创建者 Rebecca T

Jan 24, 2021

I wanted to like this class, but it's hard to navigate through this course when the material is for an earlier version of scratch. Many of the functions are very different between the two versions. It's even more frustrating because you are expected to use the older version of scratch to complete homework assignments. The material needs to be updated to apply to the most easily available version of scratch that is currently out there.

创建者 Masako S

Jan 5, 2021

The contents are interesting. However, the video needs lot more work. Codes are almost invisible. Explanations hard to follow. Because the study material were provided, I could see what is being taught. In my experience, the teacher speech that contains too many "we" in the speech is not that friendly for learning. The body language just invites negative feelings.

创建者 David S

Sep 2, 2020

This course covered the basics of computer programming and software engineering. Though it use scratch desktop as it programming tool, knowledge from this course can be applied in any other programming language with regards to the approaches to designing a program.

创建者 Brieuc A

Jun 21, 2019

Very clear, easy to understand, and taught with a lot of good humour. A warning, however: if you are serious about programming and want to learn a lot in a short time span, this course will be much too light and superficial for you.

创建者 Michael K

May 19, 2021

In den Videos wird leider eine andere Scratch Version angezeigt als zur verfügung steht. Die Zeitansätze für die Übungen sind manchmal viel zu kurz, vor allem für die Übungen die hochgeladen werden sollen.

创建者 Sara R

Jul 17, 2020

This course was nice but too childish for my tastes, I could not focus during the lessons, although it is very simple and well-structured.

创建者 Wendy E

Sep 14, 2015

Intresting sinds my volunteering job with Coderdojo Belgium and my teaching job in 8th grade. I only expected more excercices.

创建者 Olayinka O

Apr 28, 2020

Good course. Recommended for those integrated in creating games and and other animations projects.

创建者 Jaqueline M

Aug 13, 2021

termine el curso y aprobé todo pero no me han enviado mi certificado!