Chevron Left
返回到 自己编码!程序设计入门

学生对 爱丁堡大学 提供的 自己编码!程序设计入门 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,877 个评分

课程概述

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

热门审阅

EA

Jun 3, 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)

Thank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

ED

Apr 4, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

筛选依据:

101 - 自己编码!程序设计入门 的 125 个评论(共 1,004 个)

创建者 Barry H

Feb 7, 2017

Really great course. I had no programming experience whatsoever before this (I had not even read a book on the subject) but I found this course fun and taught at a good pace. Scratch is a really good tool to learn the basics of coding as it's very visual. I'm sure I'll carry on with a few projects now the course is over.

创建者 Luvia M

Jan 24, 2016

This is the first time that I've taken a course just for the fun and engagement it provides. For years I've tried to learn programming and have found the courses and books rather intimidating and/or boring. This course is fun, practical and certainly covers all the basics. Thank you for demystifying this subject for me!

创建者 Dev Z

Jul 19, 2022

An exceptionally organize and imformative course with a well developed intro to Scratch.

Dr. Areti's presentations were extremely engaging, informative, and enjoyable with an appropriate pace.

I have a small backround in programing languages, but, at no time did I feel that I was wasting time.

Many Thanks!

Dev Zviel

创建者 Mike

Apr 17, 2021

Firstly, I would like to say thanks for teachers who teach us through video and also coursera team. Because they encourage to me to learn about this course with fee free. This course is completely effect on me that I have learnt a lot before I don't know likewise waterfall approach. You deserve it with 5 rating!

创建者 Yi L W

May 16, 2020

I love that by the end of the course, you will have no difficulties creating a game that works with ease. The lecturers are clear and concise and the professor makes the classes fun and easy to follow. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone who wants to understand the basics of coding. I loved it!

创建者 Elaine G

Feb 17, 2022

I am a beginner and I had a lot of fun learning to code games in this course! I enjoyed the lessons and now I'm really looking forward to using Scratch to code more games for fun. I recommend this course for students without any experience coding and looking for basic fun ways to create games in Scratch.

创建者 Deepak S

Jun 21, 2021

Excellent course - ideally structured with theoretical and practical content which was very engaging and hands-on. The instructor made all lessons quite fun to learn. It was exciting to create a game on my own for the very first time. Kudos and hearty thanks to the entire team for creating this course.

创建者 LIM Y H

Jul 6, 2020

It's a great experience when taking this course, the instructors are experienced and the lecturer videos are easy to understand. If you meet any problem, do ask through the Discussion Forums and many are willing to help you. Generally, it's a great course for programming beginners and it's worth a try!

创建者 Patrick Z

Sep 26, 2020

This is a very engaging course for those who want to get a head start in programming and learn about using Scratch. Dr. Areti kept us engaged when she teaches us the material. Thank you to the University of Edinburgh and Universidad ORT Uruguay for putting all your hard work into making this course!

创建者 Maria C

Jun 15, 2020

This is, in my opinion the best approach to introduce the principles of coding to someone who has never had contact with it and does so without introducing too much at once. It is just right! It is a good foundation to go from to other languages like Python for example. Could not reccommend more.

创建者 Ana C R P P

Mar 20, 2019

What I liked most about this course was its methodology. It requires hands-on in order to practice and learn what is being taught.

I would definitely recommend this course and if you are not familiar with coding, don't worry and give it a try. It will have the opportunity to practice in a fun way.

创建者 Jane P

Oct 24, 2015

Fabulously presented, well paced, challenging and even cute! I learned so much more that I bargained for and will be reviewing course content over and over, thanks to the ability to download content. Thank you for a wonderful course that took me well out of my comfort zone, but encouraged me too.

创建者 Bafana M

Mar 21, 2022

A very nice course and I have learn what exactly is coding. I did not have the slitest idea on how to create a game but now i have the skill, very nice. "Building something out of nothing". I would encourage everyone to learn this it fun and very helpful in understanding how programms run.

创建者 Neeraj C P

Aug 11, 2020

I truly enjoyed this course. It helped refresh some of my knowledge of Scratch and gave me an idea of programming in the real world works through interviews of people who use programming in their everyday lives. Programming seems like a fascinating field which runs on your ideas and skills.

创建者 Iryna S

Aug 17, 2016

I enjoyed the course a lot! It's amazing how it is simple and thrilling at the same time. You have an opportunity to create simple but cool games which make you feel so proud of yourself. My kids tried out the games I created later on and were amazed too! So thank you a lot for the course!

创建者 JELANI P

Feb 21, 2021

This course was so good for me as a STEM Educator. It demonstrates how powerful Scratch coding software is and how persons can use the extensive features of the software. I would recommend this program to anyone. Thank you to the course instructors, and to my peers for their reviews.

创建者 kelwin f

Jun 17, 2020

This is where one should start if they don't know anything about coding and software development. They have a very clear and crisp video with interesting topics and ideas and especially Cody who is there to ask questions. This course is the best for those who know nothing about coding.

创建者 Alexandre P

Aug 15, 2020

Well structured. The easy-to-grasp explanations and step-by-step demonstrations by the instructor, along with the colorful blocks in the Scratch software used to illustrate basic code structure, make programming easily accessible to anyone with even a fleeting interest in the topic.

创建者 Alvaro J G S

Jun 27, 2020

Fue una introducción a la programación excelente! me gustó como al final te abren la posibilidad de explorar otros lenguajes...yo voy por Java...solo recomendaría hacer un update a los videos por la actaualización de scratch, sin embargo, eso no fue un impedimento para aprender.

创建者 Wong S M J

Apr 26, 2020

This course was an eye-opener for me as it gave me a first-hand experience of applying coding knowledge to practical use. I have learned to create an animation as well as a game. I enjoyed this course very much! Thank you Coursera, I really enjoyed myself during this course!

创建者 Manfred W

May 17, 2021

The course was very entertaining and spurred me to take the first steps in the world of a programmer. Scratch is a really good way for the first steps. The "virtual" trainer conveyed the contents in a very comprehensible way. Overall, I am very satisfied with this course.

创建者 CALEB A A

Aug 13, 2017

Very very interesting I must say....helps you get involved with the class work and you can ask questions on the forum which gets answered at the end of the day. Its actually a lesson for anybody who is willing to learn more. Thanks for the opportunity to learn something!!

创建者 Lavrentios K

Oct 17, 2020

Very good lesson, I honestly enjoyed it. Areti is a fantastic teacher, she does what she says in the lesson during the lesson. The course has nice exercises, it has quizzes. It was an interactive lesson and led to step-by-step knowledge. Very challenging, give it a try.

创建者 Philip G

Dec 17, 2020

This course is very well laid out for an absolute beginner to computer programming. I highly recommend if you are trying to find out if computer programming is right for you or even if you just want to have a little bit of fun with a GUI interface programming language.

创建者 Macaire P

Dec 15, 2017

Loved every minute of the course. Relearned to think logically again. A few areas were very challenging, but am glad that I was able to meet it. The presenters / lecturers were outstanding and awesome. Instructions were clear and presentable! Keep up the excellent work!