Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL)

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL) 的评价和反馈

4.8
stars
1,520 个评分
355 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you'll walk through installation steps for installing a text editor, installing MAMP or XAMPP (or equivalent) and creating a MySql Database. You'll learn about single table queries and the basic syntax of the SQL language, as well as database design with multiple tables, foreign keys, and the JOIN operation. Lastly, you'll learn to model many-to-many relationships like those needed to represent users, roles, and courses....

热门审阅

KH

Dec 03, 2018

Thank you for teaching assistants for helping me while I had questions and got stuck during the course. Thank you for Coursera and Dr Chuck and teaching assistants again for the opportunity to learn.

DD

Dec 04, 2017

Professor Severance is top notch. He keeps the pace fast and the lessons bite sized. I've tried other SQL courses and dropped out because none of the others were as easy to understand and engaging.

筛选依据:

326 - Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL) 的 350 个评论(共 352 个)

创建者 Markus R

May 02, 2018

Good, but very basic introduction.

创建者 Yejing R

Nov 13, 2017

Useful, but not very challenging.

创建者 Shankar B

Jan 05, 2020

Nice, very useful for beginners.

创建者 Celso D R

Dec 08, 2019

Very good course from coursera

创建者 Harsh

Oct 17, 2019

Perfect for getting Started

创建者 Irving B

Oct 25, 2017

Good introduction to SQL.

创建者 Ramy T K

Oct 02, 2019

good and to the point

创建者 Li Z

Apr 10, 2018

good for the beginner

创建者 Harsh P

Dec 26, 2019

Good course content!

创建者 SYED T H

Aug 26, 2019

Great!

创建者 TATENDA Y G

Aug 10, 2018

Heavy

创建者 Lakshmana K

Dec 17, 2019

GOOD

创建者 Swathi G K

Mar 21, 2019

good

创建者 Nichole D

Dec 27, 2017

The course was great, but the work was not hard. A lot of copy and pasting, which I understand is how most people write code. But, it's on you to understand what the code means instead of just copying it. You could pass the class with little knowledge. I wish the assignments were more challenging. The professors videos were great!

创建者 CHI-HUI C

Oct 30, 2019

Too simple, compared to the other courses in Udacity and Coursera. But the discussion about rational database design is interesting.

创建者 John O L I

Jul 20, 2019

To be an introduction class, it is a bit fast-paced and alot at once for only four relatively quick sessions.

创建者 Anit A

Jul 06, 2018

The assignments should be more challenging and some more concepts should be taught

创建者 Vinay J

Feb 05, 2018

More examples should be used so that we can deep dive into MySQL

创建者 David P

May 16, 2018

Very introductory. Good pace as well.

创建者 Raúl B

Aug 18, 2018

I knew already lots of the content

创建者 Zhikang Y

Jan 14, 2018

The content is a bit too light

创建者 Akshaiy N

Jan 11, 2020

Simple and useful course

创建者 manav j

Feb 04, 2018

basic course

创建者 Nazmul H

Jul 08, 2019

This is a pretty basic course. I was hoping more from the University.

创建者 Abdullah Z

Jun 16, 2018

It didn't feel like I learnt something solid. I might be wrong.