Chevron Left
返回到 Intro to TensorFlow

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Intro to TensorFlow 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,950 个评分
212 条评论

课程概述

We introduce low-level TensorFlow and work our way through the necessary concepts and APIs so as to be able to write distributed machine learning models. Given a TensorFlow model, we explain how to scale out the training of that model and offer high-performance predictions using Cloud Machine Learning Engine. Course Objectives: Create machine learning models in TensorFlow Use the TensorFlow libraries to solve numerical problems Troubleshoot and debug common TensorFlow code pitfalls Use tf.estimator to create, train, and evaluate an ML model Train, deploy, and productionalize ML models at scale with Cloud ML Engine...

热门审阅

DW

Oct 17, 2018

pretty good. some of the code in the last lab could be better explained. also please debug the cloud shell, as it does not always show the "web preview" button ;) otherwise, good job!

SS

Jun 06, 2018

Nice introduce, might be more on introduce the model structure, because I still need to read additional notes to locate how to train my deep learning model online.

筛选依据:

26 - Intro to TensorFlow 的 50 个评论(共 208 个)

创建者 Juan P D P

Jun 30, 2018

This course shows show how to build models in tensorflow what is necessary to train and validate them, then you can check your work using tensorboard in a graphical way. Lastly you can expose your ML model using gcloud.

创建者 David W

Oct 17, 2018

pretty good. some of the code in the last lab could be better explained. also please debug the cloud shell, as it does not always show the "web preview" button ;) otherwise, good job!

创建者 Shen S

Jun 06, 2018

Nice introduce, might be more on introduce the model structure, because I still need to read additional notes to locate how to train my deep learning model online.

创建者 Serge R

Jun 15, 2018

very useful for getting up to speed on tensorflowa little inconvenient that you have to start the infrastructure for each lab, takes minutes (5-7)

创建者 Mario R

Jan 07, 2019

Excellent course!!! It is the best way to really understand TensorFlow and getting to know its real potential. Thanks to all the instructors!!!

创建者 Pratik S

Aug 06, 2019

Course is Best so far i learnt in Tensor Flow . It has all modules and content to be successful in Deep Learning and GCP Machine learning .

创建者 Putcha L N R

Dec 27, 2018

Amazing course! The short length of videos makes it lot easier for students to follow! Google is honestly the best at whatever it does! :)

创建者 Stephen R

Aug 03, 2018

Nice start. Have a look at Andrew NG's course, especially how they do the labs. Might give you some ideas for your next class versions.

创建者 Toufik K

Jun 17, 2018

The BEST course I've ever taken on TensorFlow! Definitely recommended to anyone interested in learning the fundamental of TF and GCP

创建者 Stephen Y

Mar 22, 2019

Good explanation, It will be better if this class could provide slides so that we do not need to take screenshoot all the time...

创建者 Bello G

Sep 05, 2018

I really enjoyed this course, i didnt know machine learning models can be deployed so easily, All thanks to tensor flow and CLME

创建者 Maurizio C

Sep 24, 2018

Excellent course, well explained.

I would like to recommend adding a lesson to train with input from external test file (CSV)

创建者 Meynardo J

Jul 28, 2018

Nice intro to TensorFlow in general, and a great explanation of the Estimator API and the Cloud Machine Learning Engine.

创建者 Yonatan N

Feb 18, 2019

This was a great introduction to the Estimator API, which is a prefect place to start for new TensorFlow developers.

创建者 Jun W

May 26, 2018

A very good course. As I go deeper, I gradually figured out what a great job Google has done. I mean TensorFlow.

创建者 Carl H

Jun 03, 2018

Labs are excellent. They give a good illustration of concepts but with the opportunity to go much deeper.

创建者 Bill F

Apr 17, 2019

You have to really follow up closely with coding in each video, as you will need the code in the labs.

创建者 Mohammed F

Jul 06, 2019

An interesting course on the basics TensorFlow Estimators and Google Cloud Machine Learning engine.

创建者 Sidhant P

Mar 07, 2019

It really helped me to get a grasp of Tensorflow. Now things are quite understandable for me.

创建者 Nhan T N

Jul 02, 2019

Great course for beginning with TensorFlow! I learned useful things from the course! Thanks!

创建者 Sivaranjan G

Jun 05, 2019

This is indeed a great course on Tensorflow and Google cloud machine learning engine (CMLE).

创建者 Saibal M

Jul 09, 2019

Love this course. One of the best course in this specialization. Very informative content.

创建者 Kyle K

Jan 27, 2019

The labs and videos provided a great framework to learn the key features of tensor-flow.

创建者 Gustavo M

Aug 17, 2018

Very good lectures to really take advantage of tensorFlow and Google Cloud's Services

创建者 David R D

Sep 06, 2018

good introduction to tensorflow and also covers ML @ scale and production readiness.