Chevron Left
返回到 Intro to TensorFlow

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Intro to TensorFlow 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,992 个评分
218 条评论

课程概述

We introduce low-level TensorFlow and work our way through the necessary concepts and APIs so as to be able to write distributed machine learning models. Given a TensorFlow model, we explain how to scale out the training of that model and offer high-performance predictions using Cloud Machine Learning Engine. Course Objectives: Create machine learning models in TensorFlow Use the TensorFlow libraries to solve numerical problems Troubleshoot and debug common TensorFlow code pitfalls Use tf.estimator to create, train, and evaluate an ML model Train, deploy, and productionalize ML models at scale with Cloud ML Engine...

热门审阅

DW

Oct 17, 2018

pretty good. some of the code in the last lab could be better explained. also please debug the cloud shell, as it does not always show the "web preview" button ;) otherwise, good job!

SS

Jun 06, 2018

Nice introduce, might be more on introduce the model structure, because I still need to read additional notes to locate how to train my deep learning model online.

筛选依据:

126 - Intro to TensorFlow 的 150 个评论(共 215 个)

创建者 Thibault D

Sep 10, 2019

I enjoyed this course a lot. If I could modify anything, I would adjust the content and pace of the third week. The videos are relatively simple to understand and well-explained while the final lab feels a lot harder with a lot of unknown command to execute.

创建者 Asmit M

Jul 30, 2019

hands on demonstrations were good. More in depth explanation can be done fro some of the codes including the part in which data fatching from the json file was explained, and the process to be followed in the gcp to make the model and deploy it.

创建者 Carlos V

Jun 24, 2018

Excellent course in the capabilities of tensorflow, the course material and data-lab examples are super useful and provide a good overview of how to implement tensorflow models locally and in the cloud with high-quality practices.

创建者 Benjamin B

Sep 26, 2018

Challenge problems at the end of each assignment are really good, however, there should be videos showing how the instructors would solve them, I would be fine watching 30 min videos describing the solutions. Nice course!

创建者 GAURAV B

Feb 13, 2020

Was expecting a bit more around tensorflow basic concepts. Coverage was too much from basic to production level deployment. Was expecting a bit more hands-on on tensorflow basics and details around deployment.

创建者 Loucas L

Aug 31, 2019

The tools and methods presented were great. The instructors were also fantastic.

However the coding exercises were lacking in guidance even though the complete solution is given in the video.

创建者 Yuvaraj G

Apr 05, 2019

The procedure to connect to the cloud datalab was time consuming to do it every time.

Suggestion : More topics in Core Tensorflow could be added. I enjoyed the course!

创建者 Quoc B D

Jul 05, 2018

Good general TensorFlow introduction. The course focuses on the highest level tf.Estimator whereas there are maybe something interesting low level they don't present.

创建者 Misho K

Mar 09, 2020

The course covers quite a few concepts -- TF basics, TF estimator, Google Cloud ML. It would be easier if the material is split into TF and Google Cloud lessons.

创建者 Tyler B

Oct 07, 2018

Great course as an introduction to TF, however, the labs are not as in depth as I'd have liked. Nonetheless, the course is well executed by the presenters.

创建者 Super-intelligent S o t C B

Nov 06, 2019

Good course. Familiarity with gcloud command should be a prereq. Thank you to Coursera and the Google team for putting it together.

创建者 Anupam S

Dec 01, 2019

Week 1 and 2 were great and quite detailed. Week 3 was too condensed. Overall better than Course 2 of the specialization series.

创建者 RLee

Jul 22, 2018

Not very elaborative in Week 3. Correct me if I am wrong, the 3rd week lab feeds in still in-memory data from a local file.

创建者 Alexander Z

Dec 03, 2018

Good course! Sometimes I was not 100% sure what I was supposed to do. But the solution videos made it clear afterwards.

创建者 ATIF A

Jan 20, 2019

Great Introductory course for Tensorflow. Can have more interactive python notebooks but over cover a lot of topics.

创建者 Pamela H

Dec 24, 2019

The instructors are knowledgeable and professional. However, the code used in this course needs to be updated to

创建者 Enrico A

Oct 27, 2018

Although this module focuses on TensorFlow, it also covers how neural networks work and how they are trained.

创建者 Talaat K

Oct 29, 2018

It would have been great if there are more of graded hands on exercises rather than just running code cells

创建者 Sreeraj R P

Sep 24, 2019

Tensorflow tutorials as such was very informative, however, Tf on GCP could have had better explanation.

创建者 Emily T

Jul 05, 2019

Could have been a bit more hands on with the code, but I understand this is just an intro. Good Course.

创建者 Prateek D

Dec 04, 2018

Course was informative and content was apt. Explanation by the instructors were also very good

创建者 Peter H

Aug 06, 2018

The lessons are great, setting up the labs every time is a bit cumbersome though...

创建者 Navid K

Jan 01, 2020

Looking forward to taking TF2 course. please add more advance content as well.

创建者 Marc-andre B

Jun 07, 2018

It would be great to have a way to check the solutions for the challenges

创建者 Jin C

Dec 17, 2019

Overall lectures and deliveries are great, labs could be better.