Chevron Left
返回到 Intro to TensorFlow

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Intro to TensorFlow 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,952 个评分
212 条评论

课程概述

We introduce low-level TensorFlow and work our way through the necessary concepts and APIs so as to be able to write distributed machine learning models. Given a TensorFlow model, we explain how to scale out the training of that model and offer high-performance predictions using Cloud Machine Learning Engine. Course Objectives: Create machine learning models in TensorFlow Use the TensorFlow libraries to solve numerical problems Troubleshoot and debug common TensorFlow code pitfalls Use tf.estimator to create, train, and evaluate an ML model Train, deploy, and productionalize ML models at scale with Cloud ML Engine...

热门审阅

DW

Oct 17, 2018

pretty good. some of the code in the last lab could be better explained. also please debug the cloud shell, as it does not always show the "web preview" button ;) otherwise, good job!

SS

Jun 06, 2018

Nice introduce, might be more on introduce the model structure, because I still need to read additional notes to locate how to train my deep learning model online.

筛选依据:

176 - Intro to TensorFlow 的 200 个评论(共 208 个)

创建者 Saloni B

Jul 23, 2019

The course is just gives an insight. It would have been more beneficial if there were some graded assignments.

创建者 Kevin D B

Dec 03, 2019

Too much big picture fluff and not enough actual explanation on the code and how to do things in practice.

创建者 Daniel J

Jan 22, 2020

This course, while comprehensive, does not account for many of the API updates TensorFlow 2.0 introduced.

创建者 Roger S

Jun 07, 2019

Very useful intro to TensorFlow tools. But not much real instruction on how to program to them.

创建者 Juan F B D

Jan 16, 2019

VARIOS LABORATORIOS ESTAN DESACTUALIZADOS EN LA EXPLICACION HACIENDO TEDIOSO SEGUIRLOS

创建者 Hemil P

Nov 03, 2018

Week 2's content was not satisfactory. Estimator API was not taught properly.

创建者 Nishant P

Jun 08, 2019

Week 1 is very well taught. Rest of the course should be more elaborate.

创建者 Krishna K K

Jul 26, 2019

week 3 wast video content is not east to understand, ca be made better

创建者 Pedro F

Mar 06, 2019

The content is good, the exercises are way too "just hit next"

创建者 Francis

May 02, 2019

Exercises are sometimes disconnected from the theory.

创建者 Devashish L

Mar 18, 2019

hard to understand had to re watch a lot

创建者 Eugene L

Dec 13, 2019

Please update qwiklab notebooks

创建者 Neeraj

Jun 17, 2018

Could be substantially good

创建者 yannick t

May 23, 2018

Many problems with the labs

创建者 Cooper C

Jan 15, 2020

This course is just ok. It is not interactive and I don't feel that I learned much when compared with other ML courses. I expected to work through the lab assignments rather than to simply click through them.

I feel that this course was a waste of time.

创建者 Vidit V

Sep 04, 2019

I don't feel this course , i don't understand many concepts . As the course name suggest " Intro to Tenserflow " So, You should have to teach from basic and many concepts are out of my head i don't understand

创建者 Peter F

Apr 16, 2019

It's not much about Tensorflow, more a showcase of a "black-box approach" on how to use GCP

创建者 Equip A

Jul 24, 2019

Labs difficult to comprehend and badly guided

创建者 John M

Jun 02, 2019

Rushed, underexplained - will not recommend

创建者 Hao H

Sep 06, 2018

Feels like an ad for google cloud platform

创建者 A V S

Jan 04, 2020

should have told about TensorFlow 2.0

创建者 Chen C

Jun 18, 2018

Not that good. No engagement.

创建者 Javier B G

Jul 01, 2019

There are many errors on this course:

1) There is not explanation of Exporters and the videos speak like there is.

2) The last (and most interesting) lab is useless as the model dwnloaded is incomplete and was previously completed. But it is deleted by the change of goggle account.

Others I don't remember.

创建者 Thomas A

Jul 04, 2019

Course skips over a lot of important aspects for an introduction course. Doesn't properly test the items they teach. The labs are basically read the answer and try to figure it out because half the time it's not discussed in the videos.

创建者 Brian R

Mar 13, 2019

If you want videos rushing over 1 example of each high level element of a TF estimator and notebooks that people have put 0 effort into designing for actual learning and retention, this is the course for you.