Chevron Left
返回到 Intro to Time Series Analysis in R

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Intro to Time Series Analysis in R 的评价和反馈

4.4
219 个评分
48 条评论

课程概述

In this 2 hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of time series analysis in R. By the end of this project, you will understand the essential theory for time series analysis and have built each of the major model types (Autoregressive, Moving Average, ARMA, ARIMA, and decomposition) on a real world data set to forecast the future. We will go over the essential packages and functions in R as well to make time series analysis easy....

热门审阅

FS
Jan 8, 2021

Great summary of time series modelling. The external tool is a bit annoying but the course is great. The student start by downloading all materials and then use RStudio Cloud.

FG
Oct 20, 2020

Exceptional! A background in basic statistics (hypothesis test and regression) . as well as a basic understanding of R is a nice-to-have. But not mandatory.

筛选依据:

1 - Intro to Time Series Analysis in R 的 25 个评论(共 48 个)

创建者 Justin A B

Sep 11, 2020

This guided project is very easy to follow. The basic concepts in time series are explained really well without overwhelming the learner.

创建者 Deepak G

Jun 5, 2020

Need more in-depth course material.

创建者 Xuemei H

Jan 5, 2021

I have no any idea before I took this course. Some of the contents are not clear for me. I need more explanation for some concepts and practical application.

创建者 Elizabeth S

Oct 2, 2020

Having completed it, I'm not sure I understand what the point of it was.

创建者 Fernando D S

Jan 8, 2021

Great summary of time series modelling. The external tool is a bit annoying but the course is great. The student start by downloading all materials and then use RStudio Cloud.

创建者 Francisco G

Oct 21, 2020

Exceptional! A background in basic statistics (hypothesis test and regression) . as well as a basic understanding of R is a nice-to-have. But not mandatory.

创建者 Tess W

Feb 21, 2021

I actually couldn't load the work space to use the Jupyter notebook (could have to do with my outdated iOS?) but I just wrote the code in R and it was fine

创建者 RASHIKA D

Nov 5, 2020

A wonderfully-knit course! Although the Rhyme interface is a bit slow, the program is very well taught and understood. Thanks for the project!

创建者 Gabriele N

May 15, 2020

A great course for clarifying, with a practical approach, the main basic concepts and techniques for modeling time series in R.

创建者 Shankha P

Jul 25, 2020

Great Introduction to Time Series forecasting. Short enough to finish the project but engaging as well to learn.

创建者 Manas S

Jul 22, 2020

The quizzes and assessments stand out from those on other courses on this platform. Good coverage of topics.

创建者 ESTEBAN C P

Jun 4, 2020

A good course if you just need to apply the basics. If you need in-depth knowledge, look another option!

创建者 Iddrisu S D

Feb 12, 2021

Great course. New to time series but feel so confident now to take on advanced material. Thank you

创建者 SET S M

May 10, 2020

Un curso claro sintético y muy didáctico que te lleva paso a paso para facilitar el aprendizaje

创建者 Anusha V J

Jun 1, 2020

the practising part in cloud computer didnt work. It said file was unavailable

创建者 Revathy S

Jul 12, 2020

This is a very good course to obtain a perspective of time series. Thank You

创建者 Kush L

May 8, 2020

Very helpful guided project. This encouraged for practice and learning.

创建者 Lito P C

Nov 25, 2020

This is so practical and right to the point and useable right away

创建者 Adarsh S

May 2, 2020

Good for introduction of the concept. Nice project to work along!!

创建者 john k

Oct 26, 2020

That was a great course, now i really know more on Time series

创建者 Lilendar R

Sep 2, 2020

Great content . Thanks.

Do a course on garch model also.

创建者 NATCHIMUTHU.N

Jul 14, 2020

Excellent project. Learned a lot!

创建者 Amrita K

Jun 25, 2020

concepts are well explained

创建者 Fengyu L

Jun 29, 2020

Good to learn the basics

创建者 coding s

Dec 4, 2020

It is really educative.