Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Deep Learning

学生对 国立高等经济大学 提供的 Introduction to Deep Learning 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,657 个评分
383 条评论

课程概述

The goal of this course is to give learners basic understanding of modern neural networks and their applications in computer vision and natural language understanding. The course starts with a recap of linear models and discussion of stochastic optimization methods that are crucial for training deep neural networks. Learners will study all popular building blocks of neural networks including fully connected layers, convolutional and recurrent layers. Learners will use these building blocks to define complex modern architectures in TensorFlow and Keras frameworks. In the course project learner will implement deep neural network for the task of image captioning which solves the problem of giving a text description for an input image. The prerequisites for this course are: 1) Basic knowledge of Python. 2) Basic linear algebra and probability. Please note that this is an advanced course and we assume basic knowledge of machine learning. You should understand: 1) Linear regression: mean squared error, analytical solution. 2) Logistic regression: model, cross-entropy loss, class probability estimation. 3) Gradient descent for linear models. Derivatives of MSE and cross-entropy loss functions. 4) The problem of overfitting. 5) Regularization for linear models. Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru...

热门审阅

DK
Sep 19, 2019

one of the excellent courses in deep learning. As stated its advanced and enjoyed a lot in solving the assignments. looking forward for more such courses especially in Natural language processing

AM
May 28, 2020

The hardest, yet most satisfying course I've ever taken in deep learning, by the end of the course I was doing stuff that was borderline sci-fi and that was just "introduction" to deep learning

筛选依据:

76 - Introduction to Deep Learning 的 100 个评论(共 382 个)

创建者 Orson T M

Sep 13, 2020

a great course that puts you in real situations of a machine learning project in industry and by doing this course you will gain a great experience of machine learning for my part I highly recommend it to you

创建者 nishan p

Feb 24, 2018

A good course for introducing the various concepts of Deep Learning. It neither goes too deep into the models nor taught in a blackbox way. I think it's just a mixed of both ways. The teachers were good. :)

创建者 Ahmed T

Mar 7, 2020

For an intro class, it's very good. I appreciate the perspective on deep learning as a language, rather than some magical silver bullet, but it would be nice if that was elaborated through assignments.

创建者 Andres M

May 29, 2020

The hardest, yet most satisfying course I've ever taken in deep learning, by the end of the course I was doing stuff that was borderline sci-fi and that was just "introduction" to deep learning

创建者 superfantastic

Jul 19, 2018

Fantastic course.In fact, I think it,s not a easy thing to accomplish all the assignments with this course.

I got a lot of gains through this course. Thanks for all the instructors.

创建者 Yiwei G

Jan 28, 2018

This is a very hands on Deep Learning class. Like the design of programming assignments a lot. It's very instructive as well as challenging! Great course. I would recommend it!

创建者 Akash S

Mar 25, 2018

Great course! The faculty does an excellent job in explaining some difficult to understand concepts. The discussion forum is very active and the course community is helpful.

创建者 Frank F

Jul 31, 2018

Finally a Course that does more than introducing the topic, but helps you in your every practice of deep learning modelling. Awesome! Looking forward to much more to come!

创建者 Timo

May 30, 2019

Definitely great course!

(Was more interested in the math than the acutal "doing" of the programming, so I sometimes found the exercises a little enerving... :) )

创建者 Jens R

Sep 2, 2019

I learned a lot. I had a tiny typo in the last exercise, which took most of my time. But searching for this mistake was probably the time I learnt the most ;).

创建者 Hamel H

Dec 29, 2017

This is amazing content. The instructors have a really good sense of humor which you can detect if you are paying attention, this makes the course really fun.

创建者 Simon G

Mar 20, 2019

I really liked, that you are able to clone the repositories directly do work locally on the notebooks and therefore providing a much more stable environment!

创建者 Saket G

Jun 17, 2018

Challenging and motivating, it is not self sufficient but its ok to see some resources on Internet.Always excited to study this.Thanks to all teachers...!!

创建者 Zhanpeng H

Jan 5, 2018

This is the best course that I have taken so far about deep learning on Coursera. It contains nice explanations about different types of neural networks.

创建者 Hussein N

Nov 3, 2019

I really enjoyed this course and how practical it is. It was super exciting to make the a practical application with transfer learning only after 4 weeks

创建者 ashesh g m

May 8, 2019

Its much more informative than the title suggests. A good course to take for someone who already knows basics/theoretical knowledge of machine learning.

创建者 Pun C S

Oct 18, 2019

Quite In depth introduction on Deep learning. But you need to have a solid background on python and machine learning in order to catch up the materials

创建者 Cristhian J P S

Jul 28, 2019

It's really helpfull and I've learn differents architectures of deep learnning. I'm going to continue with other course to practices these courses.

创建者 Гридасов И И

Feb 6, 2019

The best course that I've ever seen. It gives wide and deep understanding of whatever in deep learning. I strongly recommended this course to you.

创建者 LOKESH J

May 21, 2020

Excellent teachers but at time the pronounciation wasn't clear. Could be augmented by documentation. May be it is already there but didn't see it

创建者 Ryan O

Sep 9, 2020

This is likely the best deep learning material I've interacted with.

THE OFFLINE MODE SHOULD BE MANDATORY. DON'T TRY TO DO THIS ON THE PLATFORM

创建者 Harish K B

Jun 21, 2020

Great Course blended with real time problem solving. Loved the time with Coursera Notebook even-though its a bit hard. Thanks to all trainers.

创建者 Debabrata A K S

Feb 19, 2020

It was tough and challenging but achievable. Great contents and learning materials. Instructor are good, videos are well paced too. Thanks

创建者 Eugene I

Aug 29, 2018

Thank you guys for replacing some lectures. As for me, at present, the course is one of the best courses in this specialization.

创建者 Amit K

May 25, 2020

This course teaches you introduction to deep learning which other courses consider as advanced deep learning. Very Very Useful.