Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Deep Learning

学生对 国立高等经济大学 提供的 Introduction to Deep Learning 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,657 个评分
383 条评论

课程概述

The goal of this course is to give learners basic understanding of modern neural networks and their applications in computer vision and natural language understanding. The course starts with a recap of linear models and discussion of stochastic optimization methods that are crucial for training deep neural networks. Learners will study all popular building blocks of neural networks including fully connected layers, convolutional and recurrent layers. Learners will use these building blocks to define complex modern architectures in TensorFlow and Keras frameworks. In the course project learner will implement deep neural network for the task of image captioning which solves the problem of giving a text description for an input image. The prerequisites for this course are: 1) Basic knowledge of Python. 2) Basic linear algebra and probability. Please note that this is an advanced course and we assume basic knowledge of machine learning. You should understand: 1) Linear regression: mean squared error, analytical solution. 2) Logistic regression: model, cross-entropy loss, class probability estimation. 3) Gradient descent for linear models. Derivatives of MSE and cross-entropy loss functions. 4) The problem of overfitting. 5) Regularization for linear models. Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru...

热门审阅

DK
Sep 19, 2019

one of the excellent courses in deep learning. As stated its advanced and enjoyed a lot in solving the assignments. looking forward for more such courses especially in Natural language processing

AM
May 28, 2020

The hardest, yet most satisfying course I've ever taken in deep learning, by the end of the course I was doing stuff that was borderline sci-fi and that was just "introduction" to deep learning

筛选依据:

101 - Introduction to Deep Learning 的 125 个评论(共 382 个)

创建者 Ahmed N

Apr 23, 2018

It is great and rich contents i studied machine learning a lot and this one is very useful and beneficial to me thanks a lot.

创建者 Mateusz D

Oct 2, 2020

Very good Course. Might be hard at some point, but with a little bit of research and dedication, you can get it done easily.

创建者 Eric

Feb 5, 2019

An advanced class for overview for deep learning. A very wide range of the usages will let you think what you have learnt.

创建者 SAHIR S

Mar 8, 2018

An really good introduction to Deep Learning. I think that this course is for students already familar with eep Learning

创建者 Isaiah O M

Jan 15, 2019

The course compels you to work on the solutions and hence expose you to hand-on that are very vital for understanding

创建者 Raman K

Jun 25, 2018

Great course, very deep understanding of deep learning, things I had no idea of and things I always needed are there.

创建者 Ishwar N

Jun 29, 2020

Excellent course with lot of Maths required for deep learning and also covering advanced topics. Highly recommended.

创建者 Francesco R

Aug 31, 2020

Stellar course with super-interesting lectures and great exercises! I have especially enjoyed the Honor material :)

创建者 Amoghavarsha B

Feb 2, 2020

It's a very hands on course. Lots of programming assignments which really helps improve our programming skills.

创建者 Joshua S Á

Jul 28, 2019

Great course and great teachers, all information very updated and the materials of the course are really useful

创建者 Murat Ö

May 21, 2019

It is a well prepared course which includes lots of tips and trick and theoretical background to be successful.

创建者 Yijie Z

Jan 17, 2020

Taking Andrew's machine learning class helps you enter the world, this series would take you to another level

创建者 Cristian C

Apr 28, 2020

Very good course overall! I particularly liked the curriculum and the explanations of non trivial concepts.

创建者 Lukas K

Aug 3, 2019

Nice introduction to the deep learning. Quick and overall summary of all basic fields of Deep Learning.

创建者 Chan H Y

Apr 16, 2018

This course is an advance course which requires some background in machine learning or deep learning.

创建者 LEANDRO A H T

Sep 18, 2020

This is a great and complete course in Machine Learning. Thanks a lot to the instructors, great job!

创建者 棒棒生

Oct 12, 2018

Clearly explained how backprop can be efficiently done in matrix form. Course materials are great!

创建者 Amit K J

Feb 28, 2020

A must-needed certification for deep learning practitioners. I highly recommend this to everyone.

创建者 Hulot

Mar 19, 2019

Fine introduction to DL (keras and tensorflow) with a good mathematic explanation of what we do.

创建者 Briag D

Dec 28, 2017

This course has very interesting projects that can be expanded and it is a challenging course.

创建者 Jason M C

May 25, 2018

Fantastically challenging and even as a Data Science professional, I learned a few new things!

创建者 Reena O

Jun 1, 2020

This course provides good study material, assignment and quizzes. Really enjoyed this course.

创建者 Juan M C A

Dec 4, 2018

Great amazing high level introduction, with additional resources to reinforce if u are stuck.

创建者 Emilio P

Mar 14, 2019

Very good quality learning and challenging assignments, as expected from an advanced course.

创建者 基伦

Jan 17, 2018

Great course. Really helpful hands-on practice problems and coding assignments. Recommended!