Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Google Docs

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Introduction to Google Docs 的评价和反馈

4.7
414 个评分
90 条评论

课程概述

In this project, you will use Google Docs to create a document. You will be able to format text by creating paragraph form and setting line spacing. You will also learn how to create headers and footers along with sub headers. Tables and charts will be used within the document. You will learn a couple of methods for inserting charts that automatically update within the document. A review of how to share the document and protect the document while sharing will also be covered in the project. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....
筛选依据:

1 - Introduction to Google Docs 的 25 个评论(共 93 个)

创建者 Mohamad H H B M

May 27, 2020

This is an excellent refresher course for those who are constantly using Google Docs but do not quite get the different functionalities of it to facilitate our jobs at work and also a great starter course for those who are completely new to Google Docs.

创建者 Monira J K

May 06, 2020

This short guided project is very helpful to learn the basics of google docs.

创建者 JONNALA S R

May 12, 2020

Good Course

创建者 pritam b

Apr 29, 2020

G

o

o

d

i

n

t

r

o

d

u

c

t

o

r

y

c

o

u

r

s

e

f

o

r

t

h

e

b

e

g

i

n

n

e

r

创建者 Muhammad M A

May 05, 2020

it was quite simple and easy

创建者 Anand G

May 30, 2020

It is a great to-the-point course , which enables the learner to go through the concepts easily, i recommend this project based course to all.!

创建者 BINNI G

May 06, 2020

introduction course was up to the point and I would also like to enroll on more advanced course (if exist) of same instructor

创建者 Chutikarn N

May 18, 2020

This course is very useful for a beginner. The instructor explained more easily, I can more understand.

创建者 MANVAY S

May 07, 2020

its a simple and easy to learn course for beginners, now i can go for other difficult things by my own.

创建者 Bishetti R

May 20, 2020

IT WILL HELPFUL TO THE BEGINNERS HOW TO USE GOOGLE DOCS FOR THE PREPARATION OF THE PROJECT

创建者 Singh K S

May 20, 2020

Project was amazing for beginners....

Worthy to work on it....

Thanks to the contributors

创建者 Rakesh L

May 03, 2020

I personally enjoyed this course, it was well and good learning this course.

创建者 METHINI M

May 24, 2020

It was a great experience in learning this course. Thanks to the Instructor

创建者 Johnson A M

May 05, 2020

Easy and a simple way to learn with. Good instructor and guidance as well.

创建者 NANDIPATI S M R K

May 04, 2020

Dear professor please do a small video for creating customised document

创建者 nooraien h

May 06, 2020

i think that the fact that this course was guided helped a lot

创建者 Boini S

Apr 30, 2020

Its looking well to do documentation for personal or projects.

创建者 HARIS C

May 22, 2020

Awesome experience and opened nee world and career to explore

创建者 KRUPA T Y

May 06, 2020

It is very

Good

Introduction about course and I enjoy doing it

创建者 sameer k

May 25, 2020

It is amazing course to add new things in our skill sets.

创建者 RAJEEV S C

May 05, 2020

Very nice course. Everything should be taught very well.

创建者 Shivam N

May 31, 2020

Very informative and instructor explained very briefly.

创建者 Manoj K S

May 08, 2020

Good quality and the optimum time to learn and apply.

创建者 NITIN I B

May 23, 2020

its good to learn the basics from this course.

创建者 Md F H R

May 14, 2020

Very helpful and important for every learner.