Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Google Docs

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Introduction to Google Docs 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,295 个评分
287 条评论

课程概述

In this project, you will use Google Docs to create a document. You will be able to format text by creating paragraph form and setting line spacing. You will also learn how to create headers and footers along with sub headers. Tables and charts will be used within the document. You will learn a couple of methods for inserting charts that automatically update within the document. A review of how to share the document and protect the document while sharing will also be covered in the project. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

AS
Jul 29, 2020

An excellent introduction to basic uses for Google Docs. The instruction is clear and seeing someone make the same project on the same screen makes it very easy to follow.

BM
Jun 8, 2020

This is the best course for beginners in Google Docs. This course can also help with a few tips for people who are already using Google Documentations.

筛选依据:

1 - Introduction to Google Docs 的 25 个评论(共 286 个)

创建者 Cherry I T

Jun 20, 2020

Google docs , is very effective tool for sharing documents and collaborations with the students and co-workers in the office. It is hassle free because anywhere you go, just log in and view the documents in your mobile phone, and you can edit any gadgets, and no worries, for the storage of the documents..

创建者 Mohamad H H B M

May 26, 2020

This is an excellent refresher course for those who are constantly using Google Docs but do not quite get the different functionalities of it to facilitate our jobs at work and also a great starter course for those who are completely new to Google Docs.

创建者 PARAM R

Jun 10, 2020

Hello to all !

I'm param, this course is very helpful to creat Google Docs in simple way. In the future i will create my own Docs and the features of Google Docs is very very good and really time saving and most beneficial to all.

Thanks !!

创建者 BHAVYA T M

Jun 9, 2020

This is the best course for beginners in Google Docs. This course can also help with a few tips for people who are already using Google Documentations.

创建者 Abhishek P G

Jun 15, 2020

The course was everything you said it would be, fun but a lot of work. And it was! I enjoyed the web-labs because they were a lot of fun and easy to understand. And the answers were usually somewhere in the text. I also liked the assignments that required us to get online. Sometimes articles aside from the reading book gave me a better idea and understanding of the subject for that week. What I disliked was the short essay question because I found it difficult to explain certain concepts without introducing in some way, Ideas from the course notes or book (keeping in mind plagiarism). I never expected to learn so much from an online class; I now see the ocean life in a whole new way. I know I could have done better, but in the end I learned that an online class could be as much work or more than a regular class. However, I still enjoyed it very much.

创建者 Anand G

May 30, 2020

It is a great to-the-point course , which enables the learner to go through the concepts easily, i recommend this project based course to all.!

创建者 BINNI G

May 6, 2020

introduction course was up to the point and I would also like to enroll on more advanced course (if exist) of same instructor

创建者 AMRIT S

Jun 3, 2020

Google Docs an Effective Collaborative tool can be used to progress writings shared across teams from a remote location.

创建者 MANVAY S

May 6, 2020

its a simple and easy to learn course for beginners, now i can go for other difficult things by my own.

创建者 Morgan C M

Jun 12, 2020

Excellent and quick introduction to the most common basic skills that are not overtly obvious.

创建者 Singh K S

May 20, 2020

Project was amazing for beginners....

Worthy to work on it....

Thanks to the contributors

创建者 Moni J

May 5, 2020

This short guided project is very helpful to learn the basics of google docs.

创建者 NANDIPATI S M R K

May 4, 2020

Dear professor please do a small video for creating customised document

创建者 Adishmaharajan A

Aug 6, 2020

Thanks for the opportunity to learn this course in a easy way.

创建者 NOORAIEN H C

May 6, 2020

i think that the fact that this course was guided helped a lot

创建者 Boini S

Apr 30, 2020

Its looking well to do documentation for personal or projects.

创建者 JONNALA S R

May 12, 2020

Good Course

创建者 Abigail S

Jul 30, 2020

An excellent introduction to basic uses for Google Docs. The instruction is clear and seeing someone make the same project on the same screen makes it very easy to follow.

创建者 KALLURI S N

Jun 15, 2020

Project based courses are very interesting and I am really gaining out of them.Intending to do more project based courses

创建者 Chutikarn N

May 18, 2020

This course is very useful for a beginner. The instructor explained more easily, I can more understand.

创建者 Bishetti R

May 20, 2020

IT WILL HELPFUL TO THE BEGINNERS HOW TO USE GOOGLE DOCS FOR THE PREPARATION OF THE PROJECT

创建者 Andres J C

Jun 9, 2020

Awesome course , you should considerer to make another lesson with advanced options.

创建者 SURIYA.M

Jun 3, 2020

THIS COURSE MADE ME TO VERY INTEREST AND IT GIVE SOME BRAVE TO GO AHEAD.....

创建者 Rakesh L

May 3, 2020

I personally enjoyed this course, it was well and good learning this course.

创建者 METHINI M

May 24, 2020

It was a great experience in learning this course. Thanks to the Instructor