Chevron Left
返回到 古典音乐导论

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 古典音乐导论 的评价和反馈

4.9
2,592 个评分
756 条评论

课程概述

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

热门审阅

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

筛选依据:

676 - 古典音乐导论 的 700 个评论(共 743 个)

创建者 Silvia A

Mar 27, 2020

Loved it

创建者 Rui P

Nov 25, 2018

Amazing!

创建者 Angus L

Jun 02, 2017

fabulous

创建者 博聞 曾

Oct 12, 2016

教授讲课很有风度

创建者 Deleted A

Mar 24, 2016

Great!!!

创建者 Vincent Z

Dec 21, 2015

绝对的好课!!!

创建者 Iris

Mar 18, 2019

非常生动,有趣

创建者 Aaron

Feb 24, 2019

Amazing

创建者 David

Jul 28, 2016

¡Super!

创建者 Lorelei J

Jul 26, 2017

Great!

创建者 Ramon T

Jun 21, 2017

great!

创建者 oscar r

Mar 15, 2016

Great!

创建者 Gordon R

Mar 09, 2016

Bravo!

创建者 Allanliule

Jun 15, 2016

great

创建者 Noah T

Jun 10, 2016

bueno

创建者 Bigfoot

Jun 18, 2016

cool

创建者 Hai y

Jun 08, 2018

TQ

创建者 谭华

Oct 26, 2017

很好

创建者 Elizabeth R D

Jan 03, 2020

V

创建者 Sahar S F

Feb 11, 2018

t

创建者 Kathryn C K

Aug 23, 2017

L

创建者 Elizabeth T

Mar 22, 2020

Professor Wright is knowledgeable and passionate about his field. His lectures cover a lot of ground and provide a fascinating introduction to classical music. I enjoyed the course and learned a great deal. I especially enjoyed the lectures on the evolution of the piano.

A couple of things are less than ideal.

-Foreign-language pronunciation is often approximate at best

-Mistakes on transcripts are left un-corrected. (Just one example: the lecture on the national anthems - Germany and Austria do not share the same melody for their anthems.)

-Some of the quizzes are fine. Some questions, however, test small details which have very little if nothing to do with the main points of the lecture. (I'm not talking about the listening quizzes which some participants complained about in the forums. Those are actually appropriate in my opinion.)

创建者 Simon B

Apr 18, 2020

A very good course that allowed me to occupy myself during this COVID situation, but also to enrich my musical background and knowledge as I never knew of many technical terms before nor of the various differences with the music currents. Allowed me to discover many artists and know their specific contributions to the musical culture of our world.

My two criticisms would be the overabundance of quizzes in the course and their small ponderation points. Would have preferred one quiz at the end of each week offering either 10% or 15% of ponderation. Furthermore, the triad (diminished, augmented, major, minor) identification test was very frustrating and annoying. Would have preferred if such questions had been put inside another quiz that questioned other topics.

Apart from that, a very good course I encourage you all to participate.