Chevron Left
返回到 CSS3 入门

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 CSS3 入门 的评价和反馈

4.8
4,132 个评分
820 个审阅

课程概述

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

热门审阅

AF

Dec 26, 2015

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

MS

Apr 12, 2018

I have learned SO much in this class. I am making web sites, writing code, making mistakes, and solving problems.\n\nThis is the most practical class I have taken on Coursera. I HIGHLY recommend it!

筛选依据:

1 - CSS3 入门 的 25 个评论(共 800 个)

创建者 Bas v G

Feb 13, 2019

tldr; Good course, but quite sloppy. Would easily get 5 stars if the mistakes in slides and code were cleaned up.

Pros: The lecturer is enthusiastic and good to follow. The material starts of easy and builds up pretty well.

Cons: The course structure leaves some things to be desired. The assignment from week 2 basically expects you to watch the lectures from week 3 and week 4.

The lecturer's code is too sloppy. There are various unfixed bits of code in the slides and in the codepen repository, despite remarks from students in the forum from 3(!) years ago. For example, for border radius, the compatibility options (-webkit, -moz) switch around the numbers. This is not correct! Luckily I found a forum post that helped me confirm this was an error.

创建者 Rebecca S

Mar 07, 2019

This course was a bit harder for me than HTML5 but still very valuable. I think I need to continue learning more about browser prefixes. That was confusing for me. Our instructor was so helpful and knowledgeable. These courses have been so much better than some of the online learning content I've seen in the past. I am already planning what I want to take next.

创建者 Michael S

Apr 12, 2018

I have learned SO much in this class. I am making web sites, writing code, making mistakes, and solving problems.

This is the most practical class I have taken on Coursera. I HIGHLY recommend it!

创建者 Paturi M T

Jan 17, 2019

This course is very great to further learn web-development after HTML

创建者 Muhammad Y F

Jan 30, 2019

Week 3 is very light. Add more stuff on it. Thanks!

创建者 Scott N

Dec 31, 2018

Great videos and reading material, and great instructor. The content is a little more complex than the first course (HTML) in my opinion, and expect to spend a good chunk of time playing with code outside of the lectures/assignments.

创建者 Shivansh S

Dec 16, 2018

Nice one to start learning web development...

创建者 Francisco C

Jan 07, 2019

good contents and very good for learning css development for websites accordingly

创建者 Diego B G

Jan 08, 2019

THANKS FOR EVERYTHING

创建者 Wu X

Feb 22, 2019

Very straightforward and in good structure

创建者 MATLOOB H

Feb 27, 2019

GREAT WORK

创建者 Ahmad z

Feb 09, 2019

hi guys

iti is a very good course and i have learned too much

thanks for my teacher

创建者 Deleted A

Mar 03, 2019

awesome

创建者 Aditya K V

Mar 12, 2019

Everything was great and having a lot of knowlledge

创建者 Helen

Mar 17, 2019

Cool, lots of example, good homework to understand CSS. Now I can start coding :)

创建者 Svetlana K

Mar 25, 2019

It was cool!

创建者 Ali

Dec 19, 2018

Excellent course

创建者 Lashya S

Dec 20, 2018

Great course for beginners. Just loved it.

创建者 Tirthak P

Dec 11, 2018

No need to say !! 😊 .. as The specialization course is mind blowing. I am loving it and specially loving coursera for the platform.

Thank You very much to my instructor. 😊

创建者 Gyurasics K

Mar 29, 2019

this course gives a clear,deep understanding of CSS3, all my respect for the teacher ,Ms. Colleen for the high standard of the course !

创建者 Abdullah E N

Mar 31, 2019

My favorite teacher <3 <3

创建者 Jorge L R O

Apr 01, 2019

Excelente, muy completo!

创建者 Aravind V

Apr 03, 2019

Good Course. Learnt a lot.

创建者 Abhishek S

Apr 04, 2019

I feel like on fire

give me html code i make it beautiful like a flower

创建者 Ernis S V

Mar 28, 2019

i like to learn in platform Coursera in whit the University of Michigan.