Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Blockchain Technologies

学生对 INSEAD 提供的 Introduction to Blockchain Technologies 的评价和反馈

4.8
525 个评分
126 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization, we will discuss the limitations of the Internet for business and economic activity, and explain how blockchain technology represents the way forward. After completing this course, you will be able to explain what blockchain is, how it works, and why it is revolutionary. You will learn key concepts such as mining, hashing, proof-of-work, public key cryptography, and the double-spend problem. You’ll be able to describe seven design principles for blockchain technology, and the challenges facing the people developing it. You’ll also meet the players in the blockchain ecosystem, and consider your own role in stewarding the blockchain revolution....

热门审阅

SP

Sep 28, 2019

This course wonderfully describes the technology and its workings. Helped me understand the intricacies of this disruption and comprehend some of the challenges that I did not even consider before.

MP

Nov 30, 2019

It was amazing for me to take this course, now I'm in love with the topic and I want to learn a lot more about it and maybe in the near future to be part of the world of blockchain business.

筛选依据:

26 - Introduction to Blockchain Technologies 的 50 个评论(共 127 个)

创建者 Patrick O

May 17, 2019

One of the best and most comprehensive MOOC's I've ever taken. Easily understood by technical and non-technical audiences alike. And a lot of follow up reading too!

创建者 Ruth D

Nov 06, 2019

A very clear and understandable class for those who have little in the way of understanding for Blockchains, cryptocurrency and their relation to the world today.

创建者 Nikhil G

Nov 19, 2019

Hi,

It is a great course for people like me who do not know what blockchain is and how it is designed, it is a good stepping stone in the world of BlockChain

创建者 Jim M

May 30, 2019

Just the right level of detail and depth.....received what I expected out of it. Feel confident in my ability to take this knowledge and apply in my work.

创建者 Sandra M N M

Jan 21, 2020

The information provided is what I expected as my side course for my Fintech course. It really helped me to understand more about How Blockchain works.

创建者 Leon L

Jul 15, 2019

Excellent course. I was able to obtain a great understanding of blockchain and I was provided with some excellent resources to continue my learning.

创建者 Sudarsan R V

Sep 01, 2019

Tapscotts must be the ultimate authority of the knowledge of Blockchain, it's been an honor to learn from them. I am deeply grateful and indebted.

创建者 Arquam h

Aug 17, 2019

it was amazing experience to learn blockchain concepts. it was very well structured and lot of good materiel provided to learn each concepts.

创建者 Antonio S

Sep 06, 2019

Excellent delivery and choice of material, very useful references and insightful interviews. The tests are also very intelligently designed.

创建者 Kanu M

May 14, 2019

Great for an initial overview, understanding basic, problems and how we can learn more. I'm looking forward to the next course on blockchain

创建者 Sahil h

Oct 22, 2019

Very nicely laid out coursework.Serves as primer to people across the value chain-right from the functional heads to the C level suite

创建者 fiona f

Sep 07, 2019

This course was very helpful. It was very detailed, with a variety of external reading material and vedios and challenging quizes

创建者 Dominique F

Dec 15, 2019

A very thorough introduction of blockchain without trying to be too simple or too technical. A very delicate balance to reach !

创建者 Ajjo J

Jul 04, 2019

Very detailed and well structured course on Introduction to Blockchain with relevant reading material to further study.

创建者 Michael C S J

Aug 11, 2019

This is a thorough introduction to Blockchain and I can't wait to build upon the knowledge obtained from this course.

创建者 samira n

Jul 15, 2019

I feel this course is the best decision I have ever made in my life

Thanks to coursera for giving me this opportunity

创建者 Bruna S

Feb 11, 2020

A great course for those who want to learn the basics about blockchain and go deeper with the other courses

创建者 Omer M A E

Feb 17, 2020

Very informative and clear course to follow, highly recommended for those with interest in Blockchain!

创建者 Prakhar

Sep 30, 2019

Loved the details covered in the course and process flow which is beneficial for first time learners.

创建者 Narasimham V R

Nov 25, 2019

Excellent introduction to Blockchain ! Thanks to Don, Alex and INSEAD for making this happen!!

创建者 Peter B

Dec 26, 2019

Awesome course !

Strongly recommend all interested parties to complete the entire course !

创建者 Anna D

Jun 09, 2019

Great course, gives brilliant understanding of the topic. Huge thanks to its creators!

创建者 Muhammet D

Dec 29, 2019

It has been quite much illuminating, now I feel like I am an expert on blockchain :))

创建者 Anantha K

Mar 26, 2019

I absolutely enjoyed reading the book and thats what inspired me to take this course.

创建者 James H

Jun 09, 2019

Excellent course that gives a great overview of Blockchain and how it's implemented.