Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Clinical Data

学生对 斯坦福大学 提供的 Introduction to Clinical Data 的评价和反馈

4.6
137 个评分
28 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces you to a framework for successful and ethical medical data mining. We will explore the variety of clinical data collected during the delivery of healthcare. You will learn to construct analysis-ready datasets and apply computational procedures to answer clinical questions. We will also explore issues of fairness and bias that may arise when we leverage healthcare data to make decisions about patient care. The Stanford University School of Medicine is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) to provide continuing medical education for physicians. Visit the FAQs below for important information regarding 1) Date of original release and Termination or expiration date; 2) Accreditation and Credit Designation statements; 3) Disclosure of financial relationships for every person in control of activity content....

热门审阅

OA
Mar 14, 2021

The course program is very intuitive and challenging. Overall, it is a very good course and I will recommend it to anyone interested in understanding clinical data, in particular for data scientists.

YX
Nov 4, 2020

Very clear and well-organized course. I have learned quite a bit about the different types of clinical data, why they are important, and how to transfer them to analytical useable data sets.

筛选依据:

1 - Introduction to Clinical Data 的 25 个评论(共 28 个)

创建者 Frank C

Nov 15, 2020

Overall, the information in the course was useful. However, the videos in most modules were very short and could have been combined into more logical segments. The assessments were often disconnected from the actual material covered, meaning that questions were asked about topics that had not been discussed. The assessments needs to be reworked to reflect the actual content taught OR the modules need to be more fully developed to cover the content of the assessments.

创建者 Crystal X

Nov 5, 2020

Very clear and well-organized course. I have learned quite a bit about the different types of clinical data, why they are important, and how to transfer them to analytical useable data sets.

创建者 Stephan R

Oct 27, 2020

Good introductory course covering key features of the various data that are gathered or used in health care. No prior knowledge about the topic is required.

创建者 Kushal A S

Oct 17, 2020

Nicely Framed and Executed in a simple language so anyone can catch up earliest.

创建者 Dr. R A A I

Dec 5, 2020

Examples are narrow and give the appearance of snippets rather than instruction. Course not well aligned,

创建者 Budianto T B

Jan 22, 2021

Main lecturer was difficult to understand -- I needed to spend time going back over and over on transcript of lecture and change the sentence structure on my notes to be able to comprehend. It was a rather disheartening experience

创建者 Olabode A

Mar 15, 2021

The course program is very intuitive and challenging. Overall, it is a very good course and I will recommend it to anyone interested in understanding clinical data, in particular for data scientists.

创建者 Nikki J

Nov 20, 2020

It would be helpful to be able to see all items that need to be completed. I took the final test and it says I've only completed 2 of 5 courses.

创建者 Chalita

Jul 2, 2021

I like this course because duration that instrutors teach it isn't too lone it easy to understand. And you can gain more your skills.

创建者 Eugene P

Feb 15, 2021

Was helpful and informational - a non-healthcare technologist looking into healthcare data management

创建者 A. S

Aug 10, 2021

Course is very good. It would be more beneficial if more AI persepective will add.

创建者 Mariam C

Dec 11, 2020

Great learning on uses of AI in healthcare and how to deal with ethical concerns

创建者 Benjamin E

Jul 28, 2021

E​xcellent overview supported by good frameworks for understanding concepts.

创建者 Jun C

Feb 17, 2021

This course is valuable for learning basic knowledge of clinical data.

创建者 Eduardo L d C L

Apr 9, 2021

Perfect explanations and good quality materials.

创建者 blue a

Dec 20, 2020

Excellent clinical data informational program!

创建者 Gina M

Nov 20, 2020

I enjoyed learning about Clinical Data

创建者 Jose A Z P

Feb 23, 2021

Excelente!!

创建者 Sarah R

May 20, 2021

There is a lot of truly excellent information in this course. The way I learn, I did not find the quizzes a sufficient way to lock this enormous amount of information in my brain, so this will be more of a general overview for me, rather than something I will be able to use immediately.

创建者 Jenny S

Dec 17, 2020

An interesting introductory course! The knowledge checks and readings were helpful in solidifying the learning. The videos were a nice length. Some things could have been explained in a slightly easier-to-understand way.

创建者 Vera S

Oct 20, 2021

The instructor could be confusing and a bit too brief sometimes, but overall good course on an important topic.

创建者 Richard J

Apr 7, 2021

Very good introductory course in managing clinical data associated with Artificial Intelligence

创建者 William S

Nov 27, 2020

Great course in understanding all the considerations to clinical data.

创建者 Lesaffre A

Mar 13, 2021

Superb overview of the clinical records. Great course

创建者 Mohamed D E B

Dec 31, 2020

Great introduction to Clinical Data Characteristics