Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Computer Vision and Image Processing

学生对 IBM 提供的 Introduction to Computer Vision and Image Processing 的评价和反馈

4.5
625 个评分
121 条评论

课程概述

Computer Vision is one of the most exciting fields in Machine Learning and AI. It has applications in many industries, such as self-driving cars, robotics, augmented reality, and much more. In this beginner-friendly course, you will understand computer vision and learn about its various applications across many industries. As part of this course, you will utilize Python, Pillow, and OpenCV for basic image processing and perform image classification and object detection. This is a hands-on course and involves several labs and exercises. Labs will combine Jupyter Labs and Computer Vision Learning Studio (CV Studio), a free learning tool for computer vision. CV Studio allows you to upload, train, and test your own custom image classifier and detection models. At the end of the course, you will create your own computer vision web app and deploy it to the Cloud. This course does not require any prior Machine Learning or Computer Vision experience. However, some knowledge of the Python programming language and high school math is necessary....

热门审阅

MO
Nov 12, 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed this course. Learned about OpenCV a bit and added to my small knowledge of Python. The ability to know how to train Watson to do optical recognizition will be invaluable.

SS
Aug 19, 2019

This is one of the best course by IBM. I specifically enjoyed Computer Vision modelling and its related project and also enjoyed the way team put in effort for designing this course.

筛选依据:

26 - Introduction to Computer Vision and Image Processing 的 50 个评论(共 120 个)

创建者 Eric

Feb 22, 2020

As with several other courses in this track, the Jupyter notebooks in the labs NEED to be updated to include correct code. Learners shouldn't have to hunt through the discussion forums to find code to replace inaccurate code in the lab notebooks, considering how painless it would be to for Coursera or its surrogates to simply update the labs.

创建者 Chintan D B

Oct 25, 2020

Waste of time and energy.

Please don't enroll for this course.

The Visual Recognition on IBM is not free. There is no Lite plan ,

No proper instructions. Very disappointing and unprofessional

Didn't expect this from the standards of IBM

创建者 Christophe M

Aug 23, 2020

Interesting topic but errors in the labs and in the final project so definitely needs some fine tuning to offer a better student's experience

创建者 Amit K M

Mar 29, 2020

Very poorly delivered. One of the worst experience and support from Coursera. Felty like wastage of money.

创建者 Hussain K

Sep 20, 2020

Lab instructions were not clear and the final project is a disaster.

创建者 Srinivas S R B

Jul 2, 2020

Well Explained about each and every tools and how to train and test the models and deploy into the cloud services I had very good expreience in collabrating into IBM

创建者 Sophia J C

Jul 14, 2019

Great introduction to Visual Recognition and Computer Vision! Lots of examples are provided for me to grasp the concepts behind complicated applications!

创建者 Gaurab R

Jun 13, 2020

The course is well designed. The only issue I have witnessed was during running LAB in Jupyter Notebook, I hope it will be fixed soon.

创建者 shivansh k

May 20, 2021

very informative course which truly helped me learn .The labs service however is very bad but teaching staff is always there to help

创建者 Mohit S

May 6, 2020

Very interesting course with very good hands on practice using the labs. Helps to learn very useful, practical skills.

创建者 John N M

Apr 9, 2020

The course was great, but there were several technical issues as there have been with the entire IBM AI certification.

创建者 Sean R

Oct 28, 2020

This course was a lot of fun and I really enjoyed it!! I'm excited to pursue a new career in this exciting field.

创建者 Maulik P

Apr 28, 2020

Deep thank you to instructor JSacchit Chadha and Yi Leng Yao, it was wonderful learning experience with handson.

创建者 Bona W

Jul 28, 2019

Its perfect course to start learning about computer vision and how to make it more easy with using Watson !

创建者 Marcos I

Feb 10, 2021

Gives great learning experience from start to end. I love the use of IBM watson. Highly recommend.

创建者 Alfonso A M

Dec 10, 2019

Very good course. in general in most of the courses the duration for the labs are understimated

创建者 Chinthalacheruvu s

Sep 12, 2020

helped me a lot to understand open cv and image classification and many more from this course

创建者 Bernadette S P

Jul 9, 2021

I learned a lot and enjoyed this course very much. It is just right for a beginner like me.

创建者 Philopatear A B S

Feb 26, 2020

Good Content but very hard to submit assignments as the web page is getting lots of errors

创建者 christopher a

Nov 15, 2019

Nice overview of the possibilities of Waston Computer Vision APIs and intro to OpenCV

创建者 Abdelkarim J

Feb 28, 2021

Very instructive course who wants to get started in Computer vision field generally.

创建者 kumari p k

Jun 16, 2020

The pattern of learning the course is good .And it had helped me a lot

创建者 shreebuvan

Mar 22, 2020

Excellent Course for beginners to know basics of opencv

创建者 Ching H L

Jul 30, 2021

The teaching of this course is clear and complete

创建者 Samira G

Mar 29, 2020

outstanding course. I really enjoyed it! THANKS