Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks

学生对 IBM 提供的 Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks 的评价和反馈

4.5
10,425 个评分
2,744 条评论

课程概述

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity. You will learn the history of Cybersecurity, types and motives of cyber attacks to further your knowledge of current threats to organizations and individuals. Key terminology, basic system concepts and tools will be examined as an introduction to the Cybersecurity field. You will learn about critical thinking and its importance to anyone looking to pursue a career in Cybersecurity. Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the first course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-cybersecurity-tools-cyber-attacks...

热门审阅

RV

Dec 24, 2020

If you want to learn cybersecurity and you have no idea about that. Then this is the best course which covers all the basic topics and provide you a best knowledge about cybersecurity and their tools.

GV

Aug 14, 2020

The reading link to Week 03's Framework and their purpose is Broken. Please Fix it. Everything else seemed perfect. I would recommend this course for people who think of starting their careers in CyS.

筛选依据:

276 - Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks 的 300 个评论(共 2,810 个)

创建者 AKINSHOLA W A

Apr 28, 2022

It was a very good course to start with in CyberSecurity and i encourage anyone who is willing to start in cyber security to get this course. thanks

创建者 Hangwani E M

Nov 24, 2021

Very informative and eye opening. It gives me a good background on what Cyber Security is all about and why certain things are done in a certain way

创建者 Arfat A

May 25, 2020

It's an amazing experience with this course.

I'd learned a lot about cybersecurity tools & it's attacks.

As a beginner all should have to try this!!

创建者 Sean C

May 22, 2022

This course presented alot of information, some of which ive never heard of but the course was very informative and kept me motivated to continue.

创建者 JAMES A

Dec 30, 2021

This course is very accommodating well, and I recommend it to every beginner like myself who wants to get more in-depth knowledge in cybersecurity.

创建者 vital r M

Apr 13, 2021

It helped me to gain some basic knowledge within cyber security field. The quizzes are definitely helpful to test your knowledge within each topic.

创建者 George M

Mar 10, 2021

Very good introduction!

There is a lot more material than what I would anticipate in an introductory course that is part of a larger specialization.

创建者 William C

Jun 4, 2020

This course helped me understand the basics. I know I can't listen to an in-depth conversation, but I can at least know what they are referring to.

创建者 ASSOUE M

May 17, 2022

A very good course, really interesting for people like me who already have experience and are looking for a certificate to strengthen their resume

创建者 Jesus C

Jun 25, 2021

Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks provides appropriate number of Cybersecurity resources and relevant information in the course.

创建者 David C

Sep 2, 2021

I feel the course was informative and for a beginner it will help people . Instructors were clear and understanding I really enjoyed the course.

创建者 Tere Y

May 29, 2022

This course is a great learning path to understanding the overall concept of CyberSecurity Tools and Cyber Attacks. Thank you Coursera and IBM,

创建者 Teron E N B

Apr 16, 2021

Lots of useful information in this course was able to incorparate it instantly into my daily routine and develop a good sense of Cybersecurity.

创建者 wondwossen a

Dec 25, 2020

Enjoyed every minute of the course, awesome presentation, knowledgeable approach with an excellent pace. Looking forward to the next challenge.

创建者 Abhishek S K

Apr 29, 2022

Basic information for beginners about cyber security is well explained. Overview of importance for security of data & information is provided.

创建者 DEEPAK J

May 16, 2020

IT was great studing with this course. kindly provide some hands on experience . the module delivery was great and enjoyed learnig this course

创建者 Sandeep G

Jan 4, 2022

In certai lectures the audio volume is low or it lacks calrity. Hence if this could be improved it would be of great help to the participants

创建者 ANIKET M

May 15, 2021

Detailed explanation of every topics which are required for Cyber Security and cyber attacks. Its one of the best course I found in Coursera.

创建者 Nicholas A T

Jul 17, 2020

A very detailed intro course to cybersecurity methodologies, policies, procedures, cyber attacks, cyber crime, penetration testing, and more.

创建者 Alex C

Apr 15, 2020

A very interesting and useful course to learn. The knowledge is applicable in every way as the world is becoming more digitalized everywhere.

创建者 KULKARNI S R

Apr 13, 2020

It is my pleasure to learn this course. I learned very important concepts of the Cyber security and looking forward to learn more. Thank you.

创建者 Akshay D

Aug 27, 2021

This course is really awesome you can learn lot of thing. The certificate of this course is really helpful for applying jobs and interviews.

创建者 dantas2803

Apr 8, 2020

Curso muito bem explicado.

So acho que deveria ter mais opcões de traduções para as pessoas que não tem um conhecimento de outras linguas.

创建者 Nishchay v

Feb 26, 2020

Best introductory Course, the Best course for beginners who are interested in cybersecurity.

Thank you Coursera for such a wonderful course

创建者 Olivia G A L

Feb 28, 2022

T​his course is very useful for beginners because all the information is easy to understand and interesting! Thank you Coursera and IBM <3