Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks

学生对 IBM 提供的 Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks 的评价和反馈

4.5
10,425 个评分
2,744 条评论

课程概述

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity. You will learn the history of Cybersecurity, types and motives of cyber attacks to further your knowledge of current threats to organizations and individuals. Key terminology, basic system concepts and tools will be examined as an introduction to the Cybersecurity field. You will learn about critical thinking and its importance to anyone looking to pursue a career in Cybersecurity. Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the first course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-cybersecurity-tools-cyber-attacks...

热门审阅

RV

Dec 24, 2020

If you want to learn cybersecurity and you have no idea about that. Then this is the best course which covers all the basic topics and provide you a best knowledge about cybersecurity and their tools.

GV

Aug 14, 2020

The reading link to Week 03's Framework and their purpose is Broken. Please Fix it. Everything else seemed perfect. I would recommend this course for people who think of starting their careers in CyS.

筛选依据:

51 - Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks 的 75 个评论(共 2,811 个)

创建者 David L

Mar 31, 2022

Really great course for learning the history, danger and future thoughts on cybersecurity. Overall I would give the course 5 stars for the amazing material. The videos are just fantastic. Huge recommendation for this course to everyone who wanna know more about cybersecurity and have an interest in that field.

创建者 Eranda U

Jul 6, 2020

The course details are much valuable. They are a lot of help to me to gain my cybersecurity knowledge. But additionally, I think the course videos should be more improved, like sound quality, image quality, etc. Overall I like this course very much. Thanks to IBM & Coursera for giving these valuable courses.

创建者 gowtham r

Apr 4, 2020

I am a beginner in cybersecurity. This course provides basic knowledge of cybersecurity. But the quality of the video classes and the audio is not up to the mark expected from IBM. But I acquired knowledge of cybersecurity and got to know about sites from where I can download some cybersecurity tools.

创建者 Sandhya S

Jul 6, 2020

This Course gave me a clear idea of critical thinking that should go into cyber security processes and the roles in industry their responsibilities and about hackers.

It is a very useful course and truly designed for a beginner to understand in a clear way.

创建者 Amrendra S

Aug 19, 2020

The course was best for starting with the network and cybersecurity. I learned a lot from here and yes it was really a great experience learning and working with Coursera. All I learned is gonna help me in many ways of my working.

创建者 Edwin Z T

Jun 2, 2022

Instructive and educational. Great and fulfilling course on Cybersecurity Tools and Cyber Attacks!

Awesome course fullfils its objectives of providing the needed tools amd skills in Cyber attacks.

创建者 Akshay N

Apr 26, 2020

The course is very informative and has great learning material. Gives high rated knowledge with latest updates and study material. Thank you Coursera and IBM for this opportunity.

创建者 مجاهد ف

Oct 18, 2019

It was very good course ,i learned new information and i wish to continue learning cyber security .

I thank Coursera and IBM for giving me the chance to learn.

创建者 Tharindu T

Jul 7, 2020

One of the most successful cybersecurity course. easy to learn and everything can be leaned from the beginning for everyone.

创建者 Andrés G H

Sep 27, 2021

U​na formación esencial para iniciarse en este mundo.

M​Uchas gracias por permitirme ser parte de ello.

U​n saludo.

创建者 SANJAIKABILAN S

Sep 28, 2021

This Course is deep and insightful and best suit as a foundation in the beginning of Cybersecurity career.

创建者 Milton V C V

Sep 28, 2021

M​uy bueno, toca muchos puntos claves para entender de que trata la Ciberseguridad.

创建者 VIPLAVA V K

Jul 7, 2020

I loved it..!! Its full of basics and very informative

创建者 MUCHARLA S K

Jul 4, 2020

The videos are excelled and easy to understand.

创建者 Nagaraj A

Jul 5, 2020

Information are clear & good instructors.

创建者 Aswanth v s

Aug 29, 2021

Very good initiative.

创建者 SIMBARASHE B

Jan 18, 2022

A​wesome content

创建者 Vickie L

Sep 27, 2021

BRILLIANT COURSE

创建者 Nidhishree

Sep 24, 2021

awesome

创建者 ömer ç

Sep 26, 2021

nice

创建者 Anusha D

Jul 5, 2020

It is a good course. Speaks for its purpose.Today I better understand the terminologies and basics after this course. The assessments can be improved. In initial weeks, the assessment questions covered topics that were covered later. Reading material can also be made more fit for purpose than introducing just the websites to look for content in general.

创建者 Philipp G

Sep 17, 2021

+​ Condensed to the essential knowledge + Illustrations faciliate the understanding of technical aspects - Sound and slide quality is not always good

创建者 Oluwakayode S O

Jul 6, 2020

Nice course. I'll recommend it to everyone especially newbies.

The tutors are great and moved at good pace

创建者 Aneesh P

Sep 24, 2021

It is an excellent introduction to Fundamentals of Cyber Security.

创建者 YASH V J

Jul 7, 2020

the content is good but not quite interesting and updated