Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks

学生对 IBM 提供的 Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks 的评价和反馈

4.5
10,909 个评分
2,865 条评论

课程概述

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity. You will learn the history of Cybersecurity, types and motives of cyber attacks to further your knowledge of current threats to organizations and individuals. Key terminology, basic system concepts and tools will be examined as an introduction to the Cybersecurity field. You will learn about critical thinking and its importance to anyone looking to pursue a career in Cybersecurity. Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the first course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-cybersecurity-tools-cyber-attacks...

热门审阅

RV

Dec 24, 2020

If you want to learn cybersecurity and you have no idea about that. Then this is the best course which covers all the basic topics and provide you a best knowledge about cybersecurity and their tools.

GV

Aug 14, 2020

The reading link to Week 03's Framework and their purpose is Broken. Please Fix it. Everything else seemed perfect. I would recommend this course for people who think of starting their careers in CyS.

筛选依据:

2601 - Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks 的 2625 个评论(共 2,937 个)

创建者 Mihir G

Nov 1, 2021

t​he video quality is terrible. only 480p ? and audio quality is also not good. otherwise the learning contend is the best.

创建者 Aljouharh B

Sep 24, 2020

The quality of the videos and audios is not good, I need to re-listen more than once and read the transcript to understand!

创建者 Khristina S

Jul 30, 2022

The volume would go in and out making it hard to hear but the transcript help me to follow what the instructor was saying.

创建者 Raphael D

Jun 1, 2022

Need a lower approach explaining terminologies and better examples. as well as appropriate feedback after passing quizzes.

创建者 Donna P

Apr 23, 2021

The transcription of the audio was problematic. The courses need proofreading and grammar editing for clearer learning.

创建者 Abhishek K

Dec 5, 2021

The audio of almost all the teachers is not clear. It's good to learn something new but it's not a professional course.

创建者 Bobby B

Jan 15, 2021

Wish the audio was better, subtitles kind of helped but would have enjoyed this more if the audio was of better quality

创建者 Aditya S M

Jul 3, 2020

must include the hands on tools and applications, many questions are predecessor asked than the actual study of it.

创建者 Cristhian E J

Jan 21, 2021

I think the topics are reviewed in a rush, you need to look for external information to understand some of the topics.

创建者 Donald R

Jul 19, 2021

We should be able to see the questions we got wrong and/or there should be an explanation of why we got them wrong

创建者 Wasayf A

Dec 15, 2020

it a good course information ,but I'm disappointment from video sound and video quality it too bad like 90's video

创建者 Benjamin B

Sep 19, 2020

Most of the presenters in the videos were very difficult to understand and the audio quality was terrible as well.

创建者 Aman K

Oct 13, 2020

I am giving only three stars because of sound quality. very difficult to understand because of bad sound quality.

创建者 MOHD N K

Feb 16, 2022

provide good overview of all topic related to cyber security. purely a beginner course . focus more on theory .

创建者 gabriel h

Sep 6, 2019

This course has a lack of profecionality, and good structure I can review my quiz for know was I am doing wrong

创建者 Eric H

Jul 28, 2022

Good introduction to Cybersecurity

The sound of some of the videos is very bad but most of them are good quality

创建者 Alexandria N

Apr 6, 2022

some professors were a bit hard to understand and the subtitles weren´t able to properly interpret them either.

创建者 Adam R

Jun 29, 2020

Great Content, terrible audio, and presenter accents and enthusiasm was not very good. Overall worth the effort

创建者 Mihai V

Oct 25, 2020

I should be able to print an outline with the main concepts then I will be able to manage the course better.

创建者 Javier S S

Sep 1, 2021

Interesting way of introducing yourself to Cybersecurity but in my opinion the videos could be more concise

创建者 Niklaus R

Sep 13, 2020

Good content and structure, but many inaccuracies in the details (e.g. confusing message delay and replay).

创建者 Pancham N

Jul 2, 2022

all things are good except the sound of every video are some in very low and somes' frequency is very high

创建者 bhavish b

Sep 15, 2021

v​ery interresting but the quizes are pretty much boring should work on that to make it more interactive.

创建者 Olivier H

Jan 3, 2022

Only three stars because the audio quality is mediocre. I was expecting better media quality from IBM.

创建者 Rachel S

Mar 16, 2021

Sometimes the audio was very bad and there were gaps in the story which made it difficult to follow.