Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks

学生对 IBM 提供的 Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks 的评价和反馈

4.5
10,005 个评分
2,644 条评论

课程概述

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity. You will learn the history of Cybersecurity, types and motives of cyber attacks to further your knowledge of current threats to organizations and individuals. Key terminology, basic system concepts and tools will be examined as an introduction to the Cybersecurity field. You will learn about critical thinking and its importance to anyone looking to pursue a career in Cybersecurity. Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the first course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-cybersecurity-tools-cyber-attacks...

热门审阅

RV

Dec 24, 2020

If you want to learn cybersecurity and you have no idea about that. Then this is the best course which covers all the basic topics and provide you a best knowledge about cybersecurity and their tools.

GV

Aug 14, 2020

The reading link to Week 03's Framework and their purpose is Broken. Please Fix it. Everything else seemed perfect. I would recommend this course for people who think of starting their careers in CyS.

筛选依据:

326 - Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks 的 350 个评论(共 2,712 个)

创建者 donear w

Jun 25, 2020

This class was so exciting it gave me the knowledge that i thought was very hard too obtain and it made it easy to understand

创建者 Manasi K

Apr 17, 2020

Learnt much in this course. I liked the contents of this course. Now I am planning to do advanced course also. Thank you.....

创建者 solomon j

Mar 5, 2022

Thank you IBM for wonderful overview and updated course. I got a good glimpse on cyber security and digital forensics domain.

创建者 Brahim J

Oct 9, 2021

Learnt a lot from this course. Instructors explain concepts in easy way. The audio is sometimes not clear. Should be improved

创建者 Prateek

Sep 30, 2021

I started this course from scratch and i was not aware about what cyber security is but now i m very well informed about this

创建者 Mohammad A

Sep 13, 2020

Some subtitles had grammatical errors which may make some misunderstandings for those who don’t have good command of English.

创建者 suryateja s

Jul 19, 2020

From this course i learnt all the basics of cyber security, types of attacks, exploits, security management and cryptography.

创建者 Michael L

Jun 17, 2020

This course was well designed and lays out the fundamentals of Cybersecurity for people coming from different IT backgrounds.

创建者 PANKAJ B

Dec 9, 2021

This course included all the basic concepts used for security and its applications. You will learn Cyber terms and policies.

创建者 PRIYANGA. M

Aug 16, 2020

its very helpful for my studies. the cyber security tools and cyber attacks details was clearly in this section. thank you!!

创建者 semih u

Jan 10, 2022

The course content is well constructed. Only the structure and how the different chapters are put together could be better.

创建者 ATILA O

Jul 24, 2021

It's a beautiful course. I got a lot of results. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to education about cybersecurity.

创建者 Abbe A

Dec 29, 2020

The sound of videos could be better, some slides too. The content is great though. A very good start to learn fundamentals.

创建者 Justina P

Nov 24, 2020

Great course! I have learned alot and I hope to find a job soon as a Cyber security analyst to put my skills into practice.

创建者 Kishor M

Jul 4, 2020

Course content and toughness level superb , Really useful and knowledgeable course design by IBM and Initiative by Coursera

创建者 Alejandro R

Feb 25, 2022

Excelente Curso a pesar de que no se mucho ingles, la calidad el tiempo y los subtitulos me fueron guiando bastante bien!.

创建者 Owootori N

Nov 15, 2021

I enjoyed the course... though i still need to catch up on a lot of in-depth topics but this was really interesting for me

创建者 Erhunmwunsee A A

May 9, 2021

The course was very informative and I learned a ton of new information about the use of the cyberspace in a secure manner.

创建者 MELVIN E C

Oct 27, 2020

This course is really usefull for beginners,it helped me understand many methodoloogies and key concepts and termonologies

创建者 Frankie R

Sep 2, 2020

IBM and the trainers focused on exactly what they needed to to build a good foundation. I'm very grateful for this course.

创建者 Guillermo A C M

Jul 5, 2020

Good course helped me to refresh knowledge that I had acquired during university. I will continue doing the other courses.

创建者 Samarth G

May 29, 2020

The course was really great. I learned a lot about Cybersecurity.

Looking forward to more amazing courses in Cybersecurity

创建者 Muskan S G

May 25, 2020

This course is amazing. Its also a perfect road to go on for one who is starting or want to start their in Cyber Security

创建者 Neha k

May 24, 2020

This course is really helpful for clearing the basics of the cyber world, especially for those who are beginners like me.

创建者 Santiago C

Dec 5, 2021

E​s un curso en el que aprenderas los fundamentos para empezar con una buena base en el mundo de la cibeseguridad. 10/10