Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks

学生对 IBM 提供的 Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks 的评价和反馈

4.5
10,056 个评分
2,660 条评论

课程概述

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity. You will learn the history of Cybersecurity, types and motives of cyber attacks to further your knowledge of current threats to organizations and individuals. Key terminology, basic system concepts and tools will be examined as an introduction to the Cybersecurity field. You will learn about critical thinking and its importance to anyone looking to pursue a career in Cybersecurity. Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the first course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-cybersecurity-tools-cyber-attacks...

热门审阅

GV

Aug 14, 2020

The reading link to Week 03's Framework and their purpose is Broken. Please Fix it. Everything else seemed perfect. I would recommend this course for people who think of starting their careers in CyS.

RV

Dec 24, 2020

If you want to learn cybersecurity and you have no idea about that. Then this is the best course which covers all the basic topics and provide you a best knowledge about cybersecurity and their tools.

筛选依据:

351 - Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks 的 375 个评论(共 2,728 个)

创建者 Muskan S G

May 25, 2020

This course is amazing. Its also a perfect road to go on for one who is starting or want to start their in Cyber Security

创建者 Neha k

May 24, 2020

This course is really helpful for clearing the basics of the cyber world, especially for those who are beginners like me.

创建者 Santiago C

Dec 5, 2021

E​s un curso en el que aprenderas los fundamentos para empezar con una buena base en el mundo de la cibeseguridad. 10/10

创建者 Prathmesh s

Nov 12, 2021

Best course of cybersecurity......If you dont know anything about cybersecurity try this course its very very effective

创建者 Agustín R

Jul 2, 2020

Excelente para principiantes. Te deja en la puerta para poder avanzar e interiorizarte en el mundo de la ciberseguridad

创建者 Ajmal A

Jun 23, 2020

the course was nice need to make it much more interesting with some kind of practical sessions , hope this will help <3

创建者 Jose M

Jan 8, 2021

It was challenging and I Learned a lot, there was some minor issues with Video quality other then That it was spot on.

创建者 Andres F

Jul 26, 2020

Es una gran oportunidad para iniciarse en el mundo de la seguridad informática. Toda la temática fue clara y oportuna.

创建者 Sergio H A

Jul 1, 2020

Very good oportunity. I was introduced in the cyber security with great professionals and IBM with all your 'know-how'

创建者 Anand S

Jun 22, 2020

Very good beginner level course...and refers to quite a few useful links/resources where you can get more information.

创建者 Aashish B

Mar 24, 2020

The course is properly customized to get a basic understanding of cybersecurity and different components related to it

创建者 Mohammad M U S

Dec 5, 2020

Very helpful and good explanation by world's best cyber security specialists. It is enough for a Introduction course.

创建者 Oduntan A

Nov 21, 2020

I had a great experience and i see cyber security as an opportunity to explore career wise. Thank you for the course.

创建者 Sukhpal S

Nov 15, 2020

Learned a lot. Came to know basics of Cybersecurity tools & Cyber Attacks and how we can prevent them from happening.

创建者 BANG N J

Oct 15, 2020

This course has been most effective to introduce me a newbie into th e world of cybersecurity.

Thank Coursera and IBM

创建者 Somendra S

Aug 19, 2020

Every Module elucidate salient feature of Cyber security from scratch with synergy of knowledge of Expert from IBM.

创建者 OtellO A

May 29, 2020

This is my introduction to Cybersecurity and I was impressed by the simple presentation, good examples, and quizzes.

创建者 Charlotte K

Jan 26, 2020

Highly interesting, well put together. I enjoyed it very much and feel like I have increased my knowledge massively.

创建者 MAHESH J

Jul 30, 2021

Very solid course. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge.

创建者 David C

Apr 19, 2021

Very interesting course , provide very useful information and a lot of theory that may be put in practice later on.

创建者 Afon T

Jul 26, 2020

I really like to take the course on your site, thank you very much for the convenience, this is just the beginning)

创建者 Gary D

Mar 4, 2021

Course was very well laid out and easy to follow. Had a hard time sometimes understanding some of the instructors.

创建者 Mohammad H

Jun 19, 2020

As the course title says, this is a good introduction for the cybersecurity topic with some good links, thank you.

创建者 Jos� L M A

Nov 7, 2020

Very good course, well structured. I loved,

Excellent audio visual material and reference websites.

Thanks a lot.

创建者 Pratish S

May 21, 2020

Awesome course . I got precised stuff in single place, which will be really helpful in my ongoing Security tasks.