Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks

学生对 IBM 提供的 Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks 的评价和反馈

4.5
10,500 个评分
2,759 条评论

课程概述

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity. You will learn the history of Cybersecurity, types and motives of cyber attacks to further your knowledge of current threats to organizations and individuals. Key terminology, basic system concepts and tools will be examined as an introduction to the Cybersecurity field. You will learn about critical thinking and its importance to anyone looking to pursue a career in Cybersecurity. Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the first course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-cybersecurity-tools-cyber-attacks...

热门审阅

GV

Aug 14, 2020

The reading link to Week 03's Framework and their purpose is Broken. Please Fix it. Everything else seemed perfect. I would recommend this course for people who think of starting their careers in CyS.

RV

Dec 24, 2020

If you want to learn cybersecurity and you have no idea about that. Then this is the best course which covers all the basic topics and provide you a best knowledge about cybersecurity and their tools.

筛选依据:

376 - Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks 的 400 个评论(共 2,828 个)

创建者 Sukhpal S

Nov 15, 2020

Learned a lot. Came to know basics of Cybersecurity tools & Cyber Attacks and how we can prevent them from happening.

创建者 BANG N J

Oct 15, 2020

This course has been most effective to introduce me a newbie into th e world of cybersecurity.

Thank Coursera and IBM

创建者 Somendra S

Aug 19, 2020

Every Module elucidate salient feature of Cyber security from scratch with synergy of knowledge of Expert from IBM.

创建者 OtellO A

May 29, 2020

This is my introduction to Cybersecurity and I was impressed by the simple presentation, good examples, and quizzes.

创建者 Charlotte K

Jan 26, 2020

Highly interesting, well put together. I enjoyed it very much and feel like I have increased my knowledge massively.

创建者 MAHESH J

Jul 30, 2021

Very solid course. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge.

创建者 David C

Apr 19, 2021

Very interesting course , provide very useful information and a lot of theory that may be put in practice later on.

创建者 Afon T

Jul 26, 2020

I really like to take the course on your site, thank you very much for the convenience, this is just the beginning)

创建者 Gary D

Mar 4, 2021

Course was very well laid out and easy to follow. Had a hard time sometimes understanding some of the instructors.

创建者 Mohammad H

Jun 19, 2020

As the course title says, this is a good introduction for the cybersecurity topic with some good links, thank you.

创建者 Jos� L M A

Nov 7, 2020

Very good course, well structured. I loved,

Excellent audio visual material and reference websites.

Thanks a lot.

创建者 Pratish S

May 21, 2020

Awesome course . I got precised stuff in single place, which will be really helpful in my ongoing Security tasks.

创建者 Calvin B

Dec 2, 2019

I learned a lot of Cyber Security information from this course. Quizzes from this course are not easy to answer.

创建者 Mohammed M A M

Jun 16, 2022

الدورة ممتازة وقد وضحت لي مفهوم الأمن السيبرالي وكيف ظهرت وماهي التحديات والحلول المقدمة لتحقيق الأمن الإلكتروني

创建者 Augustine E K

Feb 12, 2022

I​t improves my skills in cyber attacks, cyber security investigations, and wedges me a space in my organization

创建者 Gbenga O

Dec 29, 2020

This has opened my intelligent quotient to another field of IT on how to be alert for cyber attacks and hackers.

创建者 Srinath K

May 25, 2022

The above course was truly knowledglable and practical with the new generation hacking tools and cybersecurity.

创建者 Zelrein B S

Mar 17, 2022

It was all perfect and well-discussed. The topics are explained in the simplest form. Newbie-friendly approach.

创建者 S2 C 0 A J

Jun 13, 2021

This course was really helpful to get some more knowledge about cybersecurity and I got a certificate.

Thank You

创建者 Kalasagar O

Jul 6, 2020

Nice Presentation. Great aid for the studying process. I feel that it gave me a good foundation. Thank you all.

创建者 Oladimeji B

Apr 29, 2022

It is simple and easy to understand. I recommend this course for the people that want to have a career change.

创建者 Richard K A

Sep 23, 2021

T​his course was great. It was very informative and an excellent starting point for learning Cybersecurity. A+

创建者 Shubham V

Apr 1, 2021

I have been interested in Cybersecurity lately and this course helped me grow and integrate my learning curve.

创建者 Turatsinze E

Oct 5, 2020

As someone who wish to start his/her journey in Cyber security field, This course is the best one for everyone

创建者 Aarsh B

Sep 10, 2021

This is too helpfull for my career in cyber security. Thanks to IBM,and with the will provide more knowledge.