Chevron Left
返回到 Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360

学生对 Autodesk 提供的 Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 的评价和反馈

4.6
3,244 个评分
676 条评论

课程概述

The manufacturing industry is making a digital transformation, allowing companies to customize production through advances in machine learning, sustainable design, generative design, and collaboration, with integrated design and manufacturing processes. This course introduces innovations in CAD and digital manufacturing, speaking to the rapid changes taking place that are forever transforming the future of making. This course will also explore foundational concepts behind Autodesk® Fusion 360™ CAD/CAM. Fusion 360 is a cloud-based CAD/CAM tool for collaborative product development that combines industrial design, mechanical engineering, and machine tool programming into one software solution. Through a series of lectures and hands-on exercises, this course provides the core philosophy behind the software. By understanding how designs are both made and assembled, you'll learn to create better designs from the start. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Summarize an understanding of digital manufacturing, principles of sustainable design, and manufacturing processes. • Explain and discuss how trends such as generative design and machine learning are influencing innovation, and how things are made. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Practice design collaboration and file management best practices using Fusion 360 cloud-based features Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

热门审阅

KC

Mar 20, 2021

In depth details of the web interface of Fusion 360 and how to use Fusion 360 online as well as on desktop. Includes various tutorials of managing data on cloud and how to add and manage your team.

SV

Feb 29, 2020

I had the best of my time doing this introductory course on the new trends in digital manufacturing and on the rich and powerful interface that fusion 360 offers to its users across the globe.

筛选依据:

76 - Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 的 100 个评论(共 676 个)

创建者 Aryan G

Mar 9, 2021

The course is perfect and has explained and each and every topic briefly. I liked this course a lot and will definitely get other people to learn Fusion 360.

创建者 Shubham B P

Nov 12, 2018

This course is very helpful and I understood so many things about fusion 360. All my concepts are clear and I can use fusion 360 software without any doubt.

创建者 lakshya g

Oct 11, 2019

Full explanation to everything that Fusion 360 is capable of is provided i the course. Every tab or menu option present in the software is explained well.

创建者 GOLLA S K

May 24, 2021

Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 - Its made me a good designer in fusion . How install and how to used .

Special thank to coursera

创建者 Priyan K

May 5, 2020

Good course to get insights into how manufacturing is becoming more and more consumer-centric and how one can pitch his/her own ideas and grow business.

创建者 isa Y

Nov 17, 2020

The course was great. i've learn digital manufacturing and engineered designing with using Fusion 360. Thank you to Autodesk for this awesome program.

创建者 Saipavan M

Feb 18, 2019

This course was really awesome. I have learnt many new things through this course, I recommend this course to all who are interested in design field.

创建者 John L L

Jun 15, 2020

This course prepares you for the upcoming courses on autodesk fusion 360. This is a good foundation for navigating the software and the file system.

创建者 BHARGHAVA R R

Mar 18, 2020

THIS WAS A REALLY NICE COURSE.HAD GOOD TIME GAINING KNOWLEDGE HERE .THE METHODS ARE SO HELPFUL .THE EVERY STEP PROCESSES HELPS TO UNDERSTAND EASILY.

创建者 Kevin J L M

Sep 23, 2018

Good course, with important information about the manufacturing process, sustainability design and how to work with Fusion in personal and team hub

创建者 Zunair N

Oct 20, 2020

To me it was a great experience. Even if you don't have a CAD experience, you can apply. This course is much more than teaching you a software. :)

创建者 Arun P

Oct 14, 2020

I learned about various features in fusion 360 and how to collaborate. Also learned to have concerns about environmental impact in product design.

创建者 Trinanjan B

Jun 14, 2020

Great one for the ones who want to develop their skills and resillence in the field of Manufacturing and Computer Aided Designing and Engineering

创建者 Amit K S

Jun 9, 2020

This is a very good course for everyone at beginner's level. The teachers has explained in such a way that every topic can be easily understand.

创建者 Alexis S A

Apr 29, 2018

Fue una linda experiencia, aprendi mucho sobre Autodesk y su alternativa a solidworks que es el programa que siempre he usado para modelado en 3d

创建者 Ajaykumar T

May 23, 2020

It was great learning Introduction course on digital manufacturing.

I liked how to manage team and collaboratively use Fusion 360 for CAD CAM CAE

创建者 Erika R O

Apr 25, 2020

Excelente curso! Tiene videos y actividades muy buenas y sobre todo aprendes de todas las tendencias actuales en la industria de la manufactura

创建者 Shaunak S

Jun 21, 2020

It was a outstanding experience to learn about the FUSION 360 from the makers themselves. I learnt basic of FUSION 360 and loved it very much.

创建者 Eeshan K

Jun 16, 2020

Very good course. It provides all the basic knowledge about sustainability and how conviniently can it be achieved using the said software.

创建者 Bruce S M

May 15, 2020

This was a really well laid out course and very informative. The lessons learned will be of great value to my career goals moving forward.

创建者 Jaydeep J

May 4, 2018

It gives us the basic knowledge of fusion 360 and factor to be noted during product development. It was a good experience and very useful.

创建者 Raj T

Apr 21, 2020

The teaching team is excellent in explaining the required content and value the time of the student by just teaching appropriate content

创建者 Galy D S

Mar 9, 2021

The material presented is quite complete and easy to learn because it is given a guide in the form of a pdf file and a video tutorial.

创建者 Kasuntha M

Jun 28, 2020

Great course to take a basic approach to digital manufacturing. Everything explained in detail and very much supportive. Great course.

创建者 Shubham M P

Jul 11, 2020

A very good platform to learn the Fusion 360 software for mechanical engineering. Best software to work for the mechanical engineers.