Chevron Left
返回到 Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360

学生对 Autodesk 提供的 Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,634 个评分
334 条评论

课程概述

The manufacturing industry is making a digital transformation, allowing companies to customize production through advances in machine learning, sustainable design, generative design, and collaboration, with integrated design and manufacturing processes. This course introduces innovations in CAD and digital manufacturing, speaking to the rapid changes taking place that are forever transforming the future of making. This course will also explore foundational concepts behind Autodesk® Fusion 360™ CAD/CAM. Fusion 360 is a cloud-based CAD/CAM tool for collaborative product development that combines industrial design, mechanical engineering, and machine tool programming into one software solution. Through a series of lectures and hands-on exercises, this course provides the core philosophy behind the software. By understanding how designs are both made and assembled, you'll learn to create better designs from the start. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Summarize an understanding of digital manufacturing, principles of sustainable design, and manufacturing processes. • Explain and discuss how trends such as generative design and machine learning are influencing innovation, and how things are made. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Practice design collaboration and file management best practices using Fusion 360 cloud-based features...

热门审阅

SV

Mar 01, 2020

I had the best of my time doing this introductory course on the new trends in digital manufacturing and on the rich and powerful interface that fusion 360 offers to its users across the globe.

OS

Sep 17, 2018

The course is perfect for starters with limited or no knowledge about digital design, engineering and manufacturing . It lays out pretty good doundations and great overview of Fusion 360.

筛选依据:

26 - Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 的 50 个评论(共 334 个)

创建者 Sahil S

Apr 22, 2020

Amazing course, Very well-curated. I am really interested in Digital manufacturing and CAD, and this course really helped me to grasp the foundational concepts required to dig deeper into this sector. Thank you :)

创建者 Akshit S

Apr 02, 2020

The course enhanced my basic knowledge in Digital Manufacturing and gave me a deeper insight about the modern trends in the Manufacturing Industry. I found the course very interesting and easy to understand.

创建者 Hari A C

Jun 02, 2020

Very Impressive course , the Teacher is very humble and his way of teaching feels very engaging. The teacher showed great strategy to help us learn and I succeeded in completing the course very easily.

创建者 Ashutosh T

Aug 04, 2019

This was an awesome course. And i will like to do more number of courses on this platform.

Thanks for providing the financial aid , you guys are doing a very great job by helping needy people like me.

创建者 Enoch S

Jan 30, 2019

The needs that the software tackles are just amazing(I love saving all the versions in one package), the lectures are short enough and well detailed to be used so its a very good course.

创建者 Ognyan S

Sep 17, 2018

The course is perfect for starters with limited or no knowledge about digital design, engineering and manufacturing . It lays out pretty good doundations and great overview of Fusion 360.

创建者 VENKATA K

Apr 11, 2020

I am confident enough to say that I have learnt something that I was not good at before taking up this course. Thanks for COURSERA and AUTODESK for this wonderful opportunity.

创建者 Jorge G

Nov 25, 2019

It is a great course. Designing a piece from the begining on this software with the help of some videos could be a good way to teach and reforce knowlage of this tool

创建者 Shubham B P

Nov 12, 2018

This course is very helpful and I understood so many things about fusion 360. All my concepts are clear and I can use fusion 360 software without any doubt.

创建者 lakshya g

Oct 12, 2019

Full explanation to everything that Fusion 360 is capable of is provided i the course. Every tab or menu option present in the software is explained well.

创建者 Priyan K

May 05, 2020

Good course to get insights into how manufacturing is becoming more and more consumer-centric and how one can pitch his/her own ideas and grow business.

创建者 Saipavan M

Feb 18, 2019

This course was really awesome. I have learnt many new things through this course, I recommend this course to all who are interested in design field.

创建者 BHARGHAVA R R

Mar 18, 2020

THIS WAS A REALLY NICE COURSE.HAD GOOD TIME GAINING KNOWLEDGE HERE .THE METHODS ARE SO HELPFUL .THE EVERY STEP PROCESSES HELPS TO UNDERSTAND EASILY.

创建者 Kevin J L M

Sep 23, 2018

Good course, with important information about the manufacturing process, sustainability design and how to work with Fusion in personal and team hub

创建者 Alexis S A

Apr 29, 2018

Fue una linda experiencia, aprendi mucho sobre Autodesk y su alternativa a solidworks que es el programa que siempre he usado para modelado en 3d

创建者 Ajaykumar T

May 23, 2020

It was great learning Introduction course on digital manufacturing.

I liked how to manage team and collaboratively use Fusion 360 for CAD CAM CAE

创建者 Erika R O

Apr 25, 2020

Excelente curso! Tiene videos y actividades muy buenas y sobre todo aprendes de todas las tendencias actuales en la industria de la manufactura

创建者 Bruce S M

May 15, 2020

This was a really well laid out course and very informative. The lessons learned will be of great value to my career goals moving forward.

创建者 Jaydeep J

May 04, 2018

It gives us the basic knowledge of fusion 360 and factor to be noted during product development. It was a good experience and very useful.

创建者 Raj T

Apr 21, 2020

The teaching team is excellent in explaining the required content and value the time of the student by just teaching appropriate content

创建者 William R F G

Sep 16, 2019

I like it a lot, maybe more variety in the lessons will be great, like manufacturing techniques between team hub and personal hub.

创建者 Deeparth S

Apr 20, 2020

It was an wonderful course it helped me a lot to know more about the fusion 360 software this everything was explained very well.

创建者 M A A A

Apr 30, 2020

it's an excellent course to understand the basics of fusion 360 and how the CAD works. The video classes are easy to understand.

创建者 Iftekhar A

Apr 22, 2020

It's been a fun ride. Learned so many new things and new stuff about the manufacturing industries & Manufecturetring techniques.

创建者 Akash A D

Sep 16, 2019

This course is very usefull and knowledgebale and also intresting. i lerned lot of new skills by this course

THANKS TO COURSERA