Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Enterprise Computing

学生对 IBM 提供的 Introduction to Enterprise Computing 的评价和反馈

4.7
744 个评分

课程概述

Large Scale Enterprise Computing powers all major transactions, and the Mainframe is responsible for 87% of all credit card transactions and enables 71% of all Fortune 500 companies. Mainframes are fundamental on how we do business, and IBM Z is the only production mainframe sold today. Virtually everyone depends on it. This is your introduction to the hardware, operating systems, security, and features that make this possible. On successful completion of this course, learners are eligible to earn their Introduction to Enterprise Computing badge. More information can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-enterprise-computing...

热门审阅

RA

Oct 19, 2019

Excellent course which provides an introduction to enterprise computing with IBM Z, presented in a very engaging manner by Jeff Bisti. Highly recommended for those who want to learn about mainframes.

VP

Dec 15, 2020

The more I re-watch the videos, study materials the more exciting it is. I also want to thank Jeff Bisti and his team, Brenton Belmar, Mark Nelson for the captivating and passionate lectures.

筛选依据:

151 - Introduction to Enterprise Computing 的 175 个评论(共 185 个)

创建者 Pratik G

Apr 30, 2020

Excellent course, that I really enjoyed a lot. learned new terminology of IBM z/os mainframe. thanks to @team IBM and my instructor.

创建者 Manikandan

Feb 27, 2021

course was very good..but needs to improve a little bit in explanation on complicated topics..

otherwise ,it was quite good for me

创建者 Juan F B A

Nov 4, 2019

Muy interesante, bien explicado y en el se empiezan a obtener conocimientos de mainframe de una manera sencilla y amena.

创建者 Reymark C L

Oct 23, 2020

Its a nice and easy course which starts slow but the last part felt rushed and tried to cram to much information.

创建者 Ali K

Feb 4, 2020

The verbally explained parts were short and useful but perhaps presenting more slides and charts could be useful.

创建者 Christian G

Oct 24, 2020

I learned a lot of good lessons thank you ... I used to teach you a lot like me .the lord will have mercy on you

创建者 Amrita M

Oct 14, 2020

It was tough but with all help from the instructor to break it into pieces I manage to complete

Thank u

创建者 Ken S

Apr 23, 2020

Very good course. I really liked it. A couple quiz questions and test questions were not covered.

创建者 Andreana P

Jul 28, 2020

It helped me to refresh on sections I knew and learned things I did not know. Great job!

创建者 Juan B

Oct 28, 2019

Great course! it might be helpfull to have available the slides used during de videos.

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 30, 2020

Need more graphic and should be more clear to understand the steps with visulations.

创建者 Luciano C R

Jun 1, 2020

Easy to follow, very informative. Good knowledge coverage on the exams. Recommended!

创建者 Sam A

Sep 7, 2019

Refreshing to have someone present mainframe topics in this format! Great job Jeff!

创建者 Muhammad A R W

Jul 23, 2020

There are too many acronyms Jeff must use full names of things during lecture

创建者 Adem A

Nov 12, 2019

It was so impressive. Thanks, Jeff and IBM for collaborating on these topics.

创建者 Robert

Feb 15, 2022

Could use a document for all abbrevations that was in the course.

创建者 MARK S

Jun 15, 2020

CHPID is misspelled in the final test, several times, as CHIPID.

创建者 Hossein D

Feb 7, 2020

it was great, just need more diagrams to explain concepts

创建者 Ernesto P E

May 25, 2020

too many terms without an in depth graphical explanation

创建者 Elu R

Jul 3, 2020

El curso es una buena introducción al mundo Mainframe.

创建者 Marcel C

Apr 20, 2022

Tons of things to learn but the videos make it simple

创建者 Jerker E

Nov 4, 2019

Nice overview of the Z platform. Excellent trainer!

创建者 Harshith D

Jul 28, 2020

it is very much fast and not so effective

创建者 Matthew W

Oct 29, 2020

This was an excellent eye opening course

创建者 CRISTHIAN O H

Jul 17, 2021

Buena información de los MAINFRAME