Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction and Programming with IoT Boards

学生对 浦项工科大学 提供的 Introduction and Programming with IoT Boards 的评价和反馈

4.6
350 个评分
90 条评论

课程概述

Internet of Things (IoT) is an emerging area of information and communications technology (ICT) involving many disciplines of computer science and engineering including sensors/actuators, communications networking, server platforms, data analytics and smart applications. IoT is considered to be an essential part of the 4th Industrial Revolution along with AI and Big Data. This course will be very useful to senior undergraduate and graduate students as well as engineers who are working in the industry. This course aims at introducing the general concepts and architecture of IoT applications, networking technologies involved, IoT development kits including Arduino, Raspberry Pi, Samsung ARTIK, and how to program them. This course will be offered in English. Subtitles/captions in both of English and Korean will be also provided. IoT (Internet of Things, 사물인터넷)는 최근 중요한 정보통신기술로 주목 받고 있으며 센서/ 제어기, 통신 네트워크, 서버 플랫폼, 데이터 분석, 스마트 앱 등의 컴퓨터공학 기술들이 융합된 기술입니다. IoT는 인공지능, 빅데이터와 함께, 4차산업혁명의 3대 핵심 기술 중 하나로 손꼽히고 있습니다. 본 강좌는 현재 대학에서 공부를 하고 있는 학부 3-4학년 및 대학원생들에게 뿐만 아니라 현장의 개발자, 엔지니어들에게도 도움이 될 거라 믿습니다. IoT의 개념부터 아키텍처, 네트워크기술들을 소개하고 IoT 앱들을 개발할 때 많이 사용되는 Arduino, Raspberry Pi와 삼성전자의 ARTIK 플랫폼을 소개합니다. 본 과목은 영어로 진행되며, 영문과 한글 자막을 제공합니다....

热门审阅

MM

May 04, 2020

I have gained a lot of knowledge about IoT & IoT projects. Sir has wonderfully explained all of the content. Thank you. If you cut down the cost of the certificate it will be very helpful for me.

MP

May 05, 2020

Very benificial course who are willing to learn Internet of Things and also master in Development boards like Arduino,Raspberry Pi,Artik,etc.

筛选依据:

1 - Introduction and Programming with IoT Boards 的 25 个评论(共 91 个)

创建者 Jamie M

Apr 05, 2019

Great course!. Brilliant & concise introduction to the world of IoT. I highly recommend for anyone getting started. As an engineer I took this course to increase my understanding of emerging trends, but I was inspired and now have a Raspberry Pi and Arduino kits on order. I will be looking at other course offering from this provider.

创建者 Abdul S A

Feb 08, 2020

First of all many thanks from the course instructor and also coursera itself for providing an amazing lecture, It was one of the best course in IoT which I have just started my IOT field.I hope you provide us more courses.

Thanks

创建者 Jose L R

Jan 27, 2020

Excellent introduction to the world of IoT. I highly recommend for anyone, the quality / simplicity with which you explain the course is wonderful. Thanks Jose

创建者 Mauricio L C

Jan 18, 2020

Felicitaciones al Profesor y a la Universidad POSTECH. Muy util el curso y muy detallada la información del Profesor.

创建者 MARHOUN M

Mar 19, 2020

It's a great course and full of informations for those who want to start programming IoT Boards.

创建者 Manoj S G

Apr 08, 2020

The course was very good and very informative. The speaker is excellent & Quiet knowledgeable.

创建者 ASHISH S

Dec 28, 2019

Excellent course I am enjoy....

创建者 Loganathan V

May 14, 2020

Really this course is very useful to me. I learned lot of topic like IOT, LED, Sensors, ARTIK, Arduino IDE, NFC, ZigBee, RFID, Raspberry Pi, Python, ARTIK Cloud etc... all the teaching's are excellent. Really I got the knowledge about Introduction and Programming with IOT Boards course very well. Thank you so much for this wonderful course.

创建者 Faiz M

May 10, 2020

it is a best platform to learn about any online courses and great explaination by the professor and it is easy to understand all term it is a best experience for me to how to learn online courses and why it is important and it is a best platform i have seen yet......!!!

创建者 UJJAVAL P

May 08, 2020

Comprehensive lecture material and a pool of knowledge for beginners in the field of IoT. Definitely very much useful and life long learning experience. It can give a spark to many practicing engineers for building their career in the field of IoT.

创建者 moupal2001

May 04, 2020

I have gained a lot of knowledge about IoT & IoT projects. Sir has wonderfully explained all of the content. Thank you. If you cut down the cost of the certificate it will be very helpful for me.

创建者 Dikshant A S

May 22, 2020

This Course was Very Nice.

The Lecturer introduced all the Concepts of IoT Devices clearly.

Very good Course for Beginners.

All contents were really Nice.

创建者 Manas P

May 05, 2020

Very benificial course who are willing to learn Internet of Things and also master in Development boards like Arduino,Raspberry Pi,Artik,etc.

创建者 Prashant P

May 06, 2020

very nicely explained every thing... now I are looking for the course which will explaing the software part more ...thanks sir

创建者 Niraj K

Dec 20, 2019

Sir i LIKE YOUR way for explanation, i really thank full to you.

jai IOT sir Means Long live IOT, I am Niraj From India.

创建者 Abdul B

Apr 14, 2019

I like the way of teaching and I also glad to learn this course. This course help me in my final year project

创建者 Shivanand S C

Apr 24, 2020

Very good delivery of information. About Samsung ARTIK boards, excellent explanations. Thank you.

创建者 ananya p

May 20, 2020

This course is amazing 😍.this course gave you all kind of basic informations about iot.

创建者 Suryadi F

May 15, 2020

This course very useful. understandable. suitable for someone who want to learn IoT.

创建者 Indumathi S K

May 17, 2020

Great Learning. Refreshed with the fundamentals of IOT and Arduino.

创建者 sashidar

Feb 02, 2020

Nice lecture... Able to understand the IOT applications

创建者 K.Usha

May 02, 2020

it should be a nice course and relly benefit for us

创建者 Burtic C

Mar 30, 2020

A very fine course and very good explained. Thanks!

创建者 ADIL M

May 02, 2020

Nice and simple content. Very useful and advanced

创建者 Samadhan R

Mar 31, 2020

Excellent course material and easy to understand.