Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Project Management

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Introduction to Project Management 的评价和反馈

4.5
340 个评分
78 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed to give you the fundamentals of Project Management. You will learn the basic principles of Project Management by managing a fundraising event for your local farmers market. You will designate responsible team members to help you, build a timeline and see the different ways that you can manage the project. Together, we will walk through not only the documentation, but also the theories and reasoning behind each task. You will learn how to look at a large project and break it down into manageable pieces and then how to build an action plan so that you hit your deadlines with your team. By the end of the course, you will have created a Project Scope document, Stakeholder Responsibility Matrix, sequenced a task list, added task owners, and a explored several popular project views using Project Management software. You will be ready to tackle a project on your own or will be equipped to take a higher-level course in Project Management. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....
筛选依据:

1 - Introduction to Project Management 的 25 个评论(共 94 个)

创建者 JESWIN J

May 04, 2020

The Coursera provided course introduction to project management course was superb.it helped me to learn about project management and project planning.

创建者 Vishal S K

May 02, 2020

It is very good course for working professionals

创建者 Neel P

May 08, 2020

To me, this course was a concise and to the point explanation of Project Scope Statement & RACI Chart. I loved doing the hands-on and got an opportunity to think about the task that I was expected to perform and got the flexibility to perform it the way I wanted it to be [as long as the concepts were applied rightly].

创建者 Sharon J S

May 01, 2020

This was an excellent course for a beginner like me and the introduction to the Asana software was wonderfully enlightening to the availability of simple to use project managing tools that are available for use!

创建者 Nathanial H

Apr 29, 2020

This is a great course for somebody unfamiliar with project management software and how to use it to help make the process easier for everyone to visualize and understand.

创建者 Md N M

Apr 29, 2020

This course is completely focused on practically planning a project instead of just theories .That is why i loved this course

创建者 jen

Jun 01, 2020

This course was exactly what I needed to learn the intro basics of what I need to be successful at understanding how to create my projects to win at work and succeedl

创建者 Salomi T

Apr 28, 2020

It helped me learn all the basic project management tools and I'll be definitely applying them in the ongoing projects.

创建者 Simran M

May 09, 2020

An interesting course!! I would like to learn more in this area because Ms. Megan explained the basics very nicely.

创建者 Chanchal R

May 31, 2020

A well desogned project intended to enhance the learner's inclination towards project planning and management.

创建者 Raghav S

Apr 28, 2020

a really good project management introduction, got to use a cloud desktop for the first time quite cool.

创建者 Miftah A

Jun 01, 2020

Very good for introductory to project management. The instruction are clear and quite easy to follow.

创建者 Chan J S

May 30, 2020

A new way of learning skills efficiently. It was fun and I was fully focused in the course. Worth it!

创建者 Shahab u d

Apr 09, 2020

A brief yet a comprehensive course . The hands on practice made it more interesting and interactive.

创建者 Kushal D

May 24, 2020

Learning this course helped me in project management field. it will help a lot for my future job.

创建者 Prajakta A M

May 15, 2020

I have to much knowledge about project, development of my skills and to much guidance which I got

创建者 Naisal A

May 08, 2020

It's really very useful and simple. I would like to appreciate the team behind this course !!

创建者 Muhammad Z J

Apr 09, 2020

Provides basic knowledge for Project Management. Highly Recommended for beginners.

创建者 FUDANI D G

May 23, 2020

Good explanation and learning with hands on use of Project Management Software.

创建者 Vishnu T G

May 31, 2020

Very useful project. Good explanation, easy to understand. Thank you so much.

创建者 Shubham K

May 31, 2020

One of the best to launch your career in project management from this course

创建者 Yogesh K

May 10, 2020

A simplistic way to learn Project Management through a well-guided project.

创建者 Varun J

May 03, 2020

The course was very insightful and was very easy to follow as well.

创建者 SHIVAM K

May 17, 2020

I learned something new and it would really help me in my career.

创建者 Dr. P W

May 30, 2020

It discusses Project Management Life cycle. It is good course