Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning 的评价和反馈

4.7
17,427 个评分
3,606 条评论

课程概述

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

AS

Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 13, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

筛选依据:

151 - Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning 的 175 个评论(共 3,637 个)

创建者 Mateus d A D P

Sep 27, 2020

This was a great course to learn how to use the basics of Tensorflow. The layers mentioned in the course are Dense (fully-connected layers), Convolutional, Pooling and Flatten layers. It also teaches you how to use callback functions during the training phase, as well as how to handle real-world images.

This course does not teach you about how to tune hyperparameters, but I wouldn't expect that from an introduction course.

创建者 Alejandro D G

Mar 6, 2021

Great practical course. I think that if you don't have the background of Deep Learning (that is given in other Deeplearinng.ai specialization, the Deep Learning one, which I really recommend), is better to understand first the concepts before doing this course. But if you have the concepts, and understand how this NNs work, this is a great place to learn how to put in practice all this with the Tensorflow's Keras API.

创建者 Xiaonuo G

May 9, 2020

Using https://colab.research.google.com/ is definitely a good choice because it saves the learners a big chunk of time setting up a deeplearning workstation by herself. The course's source code is commented extensively to ease understanding. Although the technical details and specific explanation of the deeplearning algorithms are pretty lightweight, it's more than enough to get one's hands dirty as a beginner course.

创建者 Dina M

Nov 16, 2020

I really enjoyed the line-by-line code explanation and the right balance between theoretical and practical parts. As a beginner, it is easy to get lost in all different types of layers, optimisers, etc, and this course helps understand a general structure of a neural network program. The Python notebooks that we are given are extremely useful for watching how the things work by experimenting with code. Thank you!

创建者 Neel M

Jun 24, 2019

This is an amazing course, and one can feel the hard work they have put into it. I was able to experience so much theory in practice, image augmentation, dropouts, transfer learning. Learning experience? Much better, it was a learning enthrallment! This is one of those courses which make deep learning looks so easy, and approachable. Highly recommended for anybody, and coursera should have more courses like this.

创建者 Rattapon I

Oct 29, 2021

The course contains a lot of resources and intuitive knowledge for deep learning. They also provide good exercises for demonstrating the idea the instructor tries to convey.

However, I think we need more hints or instruction on assignment. Many times, we  got grader errors or some other glitches.We willneed to check the discussion forum if there is any one faced the same problem and a solution or not.

创建者 Tamim-Ul-Haq M

Sep 28, 2020

Very interesting start to TensorFlow. This course although doesn't teach the basics of a ML model (which Stanford's ML course and the Deep Learning Specialization already do in great detail) but gets right down to how you can use TensorFlow for classifying what type of problem such as the basic regression problem to an image classifier. This course offers intuitive on how to properly use TensorFlow.

创建者 Ilias L

Jul 4, 2020

Enjoyed the visualization part where we were encouraged to peek at different parts of the neural networks to understand how features were created.

Could be somewhat more thorough on how different amount of layers and architectures affect the quality of features created and the overall performance instead of encouraging people to just play around.

Useful, to the point and easily digestible intro to TF

创建者 taekyo l

Jan 31, 2022

This course is the first course of TensorFlow Developer Specialization. The course I intended to enroll in was the second course. I took this course as a warm-up before getting into the second. However, it was worth my time. It contains everything you need to know and teaches essential points that are easy to ignore. I absolutely recommend taking this course, even if you are not a complete novice.

创建者 Poornima R

Mar 23, 2019

I loved how this course is structured. I'm right now preparing for my interviews and this course had concepts explained in like awesome way that you could use to answer in interviews. The google colab platform was very helpful and tutor Prof.Lawrence was incredible at explaining the codes line by line. On the whole, I would go over this course over and over again to get my concepts at fingertips.

创建者 Daniel M

May 27, 2020

If you just make this Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning Course you can manage to make a few simple codes.

This introduction complements very well with Deep Learning Specialization. In case you have done the specialization, this course will give you the first steps so you can start programming and learning for more complex applications.

创建者 Cheng-Tsu Y

May 28, 2020

Great course for starting the implementation of classification model on Keras. Although more detail into theoretical part should be found from other courses or materials, this course definitely provides the very first step in the coding part. For me, with little prior knowledge in python, I did learn a lot by studying the Notebook sample code carefully. So I will recommend this course!

创建者 Timothy Q

Nov 13, 2020

If you're looking for a more theoretical approach, go take Andrew Ng's Deep Learning Specialization first. This course is more of a crash course based from what Andrew has already discussed, and is heavily focused on hands-on application using Python. The course will encourage you to experiment and understand the impact of different parameters in your model. It's fun and challenging.

创建者 Shubhangi S

Aug 30, 2020

The learning process is very explanatory and very easy to understand. the course has many quizzes and programmable problems which allows the learner to get a clear view of how to work with TensorFlow. the course also provides various notebooks where you can experiment by changing the values of variables and see the effect of it in the output which in turn makes the learning valuable.

创建者 Abdulaziz A J

Mar 19, 2020

I am planning on taking TensorFlow certificate, so I finished this course in 5 days. Glad I did that as I did lean how deep neural nets and convolutional neural nets work! I am still in the beginning of my path, so I will keep working hard to finish all of the other courses in order to achieve TensorFlow certificate. Thank you, Laurance and Andrew, for the amazing beneficial course!

创建者 Erling J

Jun 26, 2019

Elegant and efficient introduction to the plug-and-play Google Colaboration application that let's you easily write and execute Python code in the cloud, as well as the Keras API that let's you access the Tensorflow package to use with convolution and pooling layers. The exercises were brilliant as well and I have high expectations about the following courses in the specialization.

创建者 Κώστας Π

Aug 17, 2021

A quiet interesting course that introduce you to TensorFlow, and gives a basic understanting of image processing in Python. The course was well organized with explanatory videos, code scripts in google collabs, and necessary assignments to practise your code skills. Overall I am very pleased that I attended this course, and I am planning to attend more like this in the near future

创建者 Christian D M

Jan 23, 2021

Concise and cohesive course, and was very easy to follow! It was nice to see both the theoretical and practical concepts explained in a manner that a beginner such as myself can understand. They provide many other resources in case I get stuck or need further explanation as well. Thank you for a great introductory course, and I am excited to learn more in the future courses.

创建者 Sohail Z

Jul 22, 2019

Great intro by Laurence, very comprehensible. But i think a bit more work should have been done on presentations for deep learning newbies for them to be able to grasp the concepts of difficult topics like convolutions.

Though i would recommend anyone to first complete Andrew Ng's deep learning.ai specialization first, then start this course, it would be really beneficial.

创建者 Abhinand

Mar 28, 2020

I think this is a great introduction to Tensorflow 2.0 as a whole. What other reviews may say is that they didn't go into much of the theoretical aspects, yeah that's fine after all this is a course that is meant to be practical by all means. For people who've already taken Andrew's Deep Learning Course for example.

I think the instructor has done a great job! 5 stars!

创建者 Abhishek D

Jul 5, 2020

Liked the course as it did not spoon feed you the answers and you had to go back and watch the videos again to attempt the programming assignments. Overall it was fun learning tensorflow. I am very excited for the next course in the specialization. I would encourage people to do the entire specialization because this course alone wont teach you much about tensorflow

创建者 vaibhav t

Jun 23, 2020

This course is helpful to understand how to create basic deep learning networks and models using library TensorFlow. I understood the implementation of deep learning models using developed python library. But you should have basic knowledge of deep learning before starting the course otherwise you won't be able to understand fundamental concepts used in this course

创建者 Hein A

Sep 9, 2021

Quick, Informative, Intuitive and Interactive is a few of the nice things you can say about this course. As someone with background in theoretical AI but not a lot of practical practices, this was such a useful study. I recommend all you academics with MScs and Bscs to finish this course. Of course it always help to brush up your Python skills prior to the course.

创建者 Jayashree G

Oct 8, 2020

It was a great experience, learning the foundations of neural network. Now I have a clear vision, how artificial intelligence works. All thanks to Lawrence Moroney and Andrew NG, with all their experience and expertise they have in their field, they explained each and every instance where a person could go wrong. Great course I would definitely recommend everyone.

创建者 Ramast

May 23, 2019

I am a programmer with a little knowledge of statistics. Other courses really dive into the theory and I get lost pretty fast.

This one however just teach you how to use the existing AI libraries without digging deep into how they work and what algorithms they employ.

It was pretty easy for me to follow through with this course and I'd recommend it for any beginner