Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning 的评价和反馈

4.7
stars
5,215 个评分
1,045 条评论

课程概述

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

筛选依据:

226 - Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning 的 250 个评论(共 1,043 个)

创建者 suraj s

Jul 10, 2019

Awesome !!, I was already familiar with the concepts ,this course help me cruise through the problem with required tensorflow knowledge.

创建者 Mandar K

Jul 07, 2019

Wonderful step by step guide that makes you go back and apply previously learned skills to the new module ... reinforcing the knowledge.

创建者 Tamilarasan S

Jun 28, 2019

This is the best course to start Deep Learning. I liked the teaching and hand-on experience with the TensorFlow codes. Thanks Laurence.

创建者 Deepak S

Apr 05, 2019

Great Course. Very Crisp and precise. The Instructor is very well communicated the idea. Would like to again interested in other course

创建者 Remi G

Jan 16, 2020

Very nice course with a very pleasant instructor, Laurence. His explanations are very clear and he has a very nice voice to listen to.

创建者 Yash V

Dec 07, 2019

awesome course, have gone through hundreds of random stuff on internet regarding tensorflow but I believe this is the best among all .

创建者 black

Aug 13, 2019

一门相当不错的tensorflow入门课程,我喜欢课程设计的方式,这门课没有花大量的时间去阐述CNN的原理,而是直接以一个个项目去带领大家熟悉tensorflow这项工具,我必须承认在课程之余去学习CNN的原理是必要的,课程设计者大胆的取消了这些内容,让课程更为简化。

创建者 Mikhail K

Aug 03, 2019

Great introduction to Tensorflow. So glad that you're using keras, which makes constructing neural networks so much faster and easier.

创建者 Mohd S K

Dec 14, 2019

excellent course to get you started on the tensorflow for deep learning models.very carefully designed and well explained by laurence

创建者 Alejandro E M C

Nov 06, 2019

Recommended !. Congratulations for this course. Fast learning curve with very interesting and practical test cases. Thanks Laurence!

创建者 Amarendra M

Aug 26, 2019

The course was very interesting, a step by step approach from a linear regression problem to classifying colored images!! Thank you.

创建者 Shashidhar s

Apr 10, 2019

Mr.Laurence Moroney has explained very nicely on what is Tensorflow and how to build complex models using very simple code snippets.

创建者 Junyao X

Apr 03, 2019

Very good courses. Even without strong background of python and deep learning, it is still not hard to learn a lot from this course.

创建者 Muhammad A A K

Nov 19, 2019

This is one of the best Tensorflow Course available online. I really enjoy the course and practicing the examples and assignments.

创建者 Andrew B

Oct 28, 2019

This course gave me all the basics of TensorFlow that I couldn't find in a coherent format elsewhere! Very happy with this course!

创建者 Aslıhan U

Oct 22, 2019

It was perfect and brilliant beginning of the CNN with TensorFlow, I already started to implement new models, thank you so much !

创建者 Gaurab B

Jul 04, 2019

Great Course!! Finally I came to know how to train a neural network. It's fantastic.. and the course instructor is also brilliant.

创建者 Abhinav S T

Jun 21, 2019

Teaches the basics of Tensorflow and how to implement it in the real world scenarios like computer vision, image recognition etc,.

创建者 karthik

Apr 27, 2019

Learned quickly the basics with hands on. Detailed explanation for each statement. :-) Very excited to continue courses like this.

创建者 Adam

Jun 06, 2019

It is quit clear and easily to understand the content when the instructor explain it step by step. Learn a lot from this course.

创建者 Subhadeep D

May 19, 2019

Excellent Introduction to Tensorflow and Keras. Recommend it to everyone who wants to learn how to code various DL/ML techniques.

创建者 MuhammadDanyial

Sep 09, 2019

It is a very good experience, we have started learning from a very basic NN and to a very complex one. I have really enjoyed it.

创建者 Hardik c

Jun 15, 2019

this course covers all the basics concepts you need to know about the tensor flow and if someone is taking this course good luck

创建者 Vijaya k

Nov 26, 2019

I am new to the tensorflow. Your videos and notes and along with examples is quiet easy to learn. Enjoyed this learning course.

创建者 Rohit G

Aug 09, 2019

This course let me learn the basics of Neural networks and Artificial Intelligence and to give me a kick start to my AI career.