Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning 的评价和反馈

4.7
17,128 个评分
3,546 条评论

课程概述

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

AS

Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 13, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

筛选依据:

3451 - Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning 的 3475 个评论(共 3,577 个)

创建者 Dhruv B

Apr 18, 2020

Not a lot to do in the course. There should be a lot more questions to practice.

创建者 Anjana G J

Apr 27, 2020

would have been better if the mentor had discussed in the discussion forums.

创建者 Vitalii S

Nov 25, 2019

3 - 4 starts, introduction is OK for newbies, but I expect to get more.

创建者 Oren

Mar 30, 2019

Not what I hoped to see. Thank you for the producers for the efforts.

创建者 Ethan V

Aug 14, 2019

content was fine and accessible, notebook environments were flakey

创建者 Harshit S

Jun 25, 2019

Very much beginner level course and its not Intermediate at all

创建者 Tushar S

Mar 26, 2020

The explanation of the Methods and things used are a bit less.

创建者 Shreyash R

Apr 16, 2020

A good simple application based introduction to deep learning

创建者 Ефимов А Ю

Jul 2, 2020

Bbasic course about keras API, but not much about TF itself.

创建者 Mazhar M

Sep 29, 2020

Am not adept yet at, I need to memorize code for callbacks

创建者 Wanqiong P

Aug 4, 2019

This course might be too simple for a software engineer.

创建者 Phát H P

Jan 18, 2022

There's a lot of technical issue in the assignments !

创建者 Mendi O M

Apr 11, 2020

It was average course,same examples of tensorflow doc

创建者 Ícaro D d A L

Nov 12, 2020

I felt like someone is thinking and doing it by me.

创建者 Murali K T

Feb 3, 2022

Course was too short though content was fabulous

创建者 Rotem R

Apr 1, 2020

not much theory, but very hands on experience

创建者 RANJITHKUMAR R

Nov 5, 2019

In Programming its difficult to learn for us

创建者 Mert Y

Aug 18, 2020

Moderate introduction to DL and Tensorflow

创建者 Samuel W

Aug 14, 2019

I hope they fix the bugs. So many bugs.

创建者 Edgar K

Apr 24, 2021

Nicely explained, but a bit too easy.

创建者 Navid H

Sep 15, 2019

The first assignment was really buggy

创建者 Dylan R

Apr 24, 2019

Too easy, notebooks gave away answers

创建者 Oussama B

Jan 19, 2020

More details in explanations please

创建者 Aditya

Apr 22, 2019

Great course, but needs more depth.

创建者 Reza Y

Mar 30, 2019

Forum is not supervised actively.