Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning 的评价和反馈

4.7
5,325 个评分
1,077 条评论

课程概述

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

筛选依据:

26 - Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning 的 50 个评论(共 1,078 个)

创建者 disheng L

Dec 29, 2019

it is a very excellent course introducing some basic knowledge about TensorFlow , teaching students how to use TensorFlow to deal with some AI programs. This course provides students with access to try their effort to use TensorFlow, and obtain more understanding about this power python library.

创建者 Sebastian R G

Jun 12, 2019

Es un excelente curso para todo aquel que este interesado en las ciencias de datos y la inteligencia artificial ya que Tensorflow y Keras son herrameintas que acortan mucho el camino de desarrollo.

创建者 Sidhartha R

Jul 29, 2019

It was great course to start hands-on in TensorFlow and convolution neural networks. I especially liked how the convolution feature viewing tool was used to see what the networks are learning.

创建者 david l

Oct 05, 2019

Simply Amazing Laurence! Please keep me posted on more content!!!! this is the best person to learn from he just has a way that clicks for me I hope anyone else that is taking this course!!!!

创建者 Idan W

Jan 09, 2020

As an introductory course, it filled my expectations. Short, focused videos, along with detailed notebooks. Can't wait to head on to the next course

创建者 Muhammad I

Dec 29, 2019

The course is wonderful. I happened to learn a lot. Anyone with basic skills can move on with this course pretty much easily. Highly recommended.

创建者 Mohammed H K

Jan 02, 2020

The combination of theory & practical assignments helps us in learning concepts as a beginner, and have a good learning graph.

创建者 Cheng Y L

Dec 31, 2019

Very useful for Beginner !

Even I have learned Deep Learning few month before, I still learn some new skills.

Thanks a lot !

创建者 Cândido S G

Mar 09, 2019

without a doubt, Laurence's teaching is much better than reading the documentation! The course is a great starting point!

创建者 SUDHAKAR S

Jan 07, 2020

Best in class, now I could get finally understand the basics CNN and prepared to apply DNN in realtime with confidence.

创建者 Naveen S

Jan 05, 2020

The course was very helpful in providing a essential understanding ML using tensorflow through practical steps.

创建者 Choo W

Jan 05, 2020

it was a good intensive course for constructing a off-the-shelves computer vision classification model

创建者 Gamage O I

Jan 05, 2020

Good course to get started on machine learning with tensorflow.

Can complete the course within one day.

创建者 Xiaobo T

Jan 07, 2020

Very good illustrate some basic knowledge and practices of CNN, it is a good start for new learners

创建者 Ahsan A

Jan 03, 2020

it's my second Experience with Andrew Ng. I've learnt so many things from scratch in this course.

创建者 Arun K P

Mar 09, 2019

Good introductory courser to step into AI , ML and DL world with computer vision application

创建者 Jiaming W

Jan 08, 2020

Lots of practice and visualization, machine learning is friendly explained in this course.

创建者 Hanan S A

Jan 02, 2020

The course is very well organised. I enjoyed working on the programming exercises.

创建者 Sergey A

Jan 07, 2020

The lessons are clear and easy to follow. Great basic course to start with.

创建者 Suddhaswatta M

Apr 05, 2019

Please add learning rate reduction in basic course.Thanks !! in advance

创建者 Frank L V

Mar 10, 2019

This was great. I can't think of two better presenters for this topic!

创建者 changqing_nick

Mar 12, 2019

I think it is pretty good to people who are not familar with keras

创建者 Abhijeet M

Dec 30, 2019

I really enjoyed this course and learned a lot from this course.

创建者 LAKSHMI V

Mar 09, 2019

Good understanding of CNN by linking Andrew Ng teachings

创建者 Samarendra P

Mar 11, 2019

Excellent set of videos and practice assignments!