Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning 的评价和反馈

4.7
10,902 个评分
2,298 条评论

课程概述

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

筛选依据:

126 - Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning 的 150 个评论(共 2,292 个)

创建者 Tashreef M

May 21, 2020

The course was great. However, the programming assignments sometimes didn't have details. Like in one assignment we had to use the reshape() method, but there was no instruction about it. I basically tried it by seeing some errors and from my previous knowledge of Deep Learning practice. Such clarifications should help the course get better remarks.

创建者 Carlos A C C

Oct 01, 2019

GRACIAS POR TODO!!! Este curso es muy bueno para quienes estamos empezando con TensorFlow. Explicaciones fáciles de seguir y ejemplos muy didácticos. Lo recomiendo al 100%.

THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING! This course is very good for those of us who are starting with TensorFlow. Easy to follow explanations and very didactic examples. I recommend it 100%.

创建者 Krithika S

May 28, 2019

It was a thorough introductory course on Tensorflow and Neural Network algorithms. The lessons were perfectly passed and the resources like Google Colab notebooks helped in understanding and working out more examples on our own. Really suitable for beginners in Deep Learning with some previos knowledge of Machine Learning and Python programming.

创建者 Diénert d A V

Jul 06, 2020

Exactly what I was looking for: practice since the beginning in Tensorflow. Very recommended after the Coursera Deep Learning Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/deep-learning). Looking forward to the next courses of Tensorflow in Practice Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/tensorflow-in-practice).

创建者 Philippe E

May 02, 2020

This course is coming for me after the Machine Learning course from Andrew Ng and it gives very hands-on answer to theorical part deep dived. Tensorflow is really easy to jump in, and this course give a perfect overview of the potentiel. I really enjoyed the Convolutional explanation about why they are more efficient than traditionnal NN

创建者 Chi-Hug K

Apr 04, 2019

Great lectures with step by step example and exercises. Just some problem with the week 4 example environment which unable to reproduce the accuracy rate onto another flesh opened colab python2 notebook by some unclear reasons. I would like to know how to debug deep learning networks and wish to learn some more knowledge this topic.

创建者 Yaron K

Apr 15, 2019

An excellent step by step introduction to the Keras Deep learning framework. Also check this out if you're planning on taking the deeplearning.ai Deep learning specialization .

Also excellent is that the exercises can be done on https://colab.research.google.com, so you don't need a strong computer, or to spend time on installations.

创建者 Akshit A

Jun 22, 2020

The course and the teaching style of Dr Laurence Moroney combine both taking baby steps and working with code together, which works really well for me. I've tried a lot of different courses/ tutorials but it's either they dive into code too deep or they dive into theory too deep. This one however does both but increases gradually.

创建者 Deepak V

Apr 26, 2020

This course very quickly made me appreciate the use of convolutional neural networks in computer vision. It focuses on the use of a few functions available in Tensor Flow and Keras for deep learning without going too much into the algorithms that power them. This makes it an excellent starter course in deep learning using python.

创建者 Акопян А Л

Jul 29, 2020

The course is really great! Besides containing loads of useful information and being totally ML-novice friendly it has a huge amount of links giving a better understanding the ideas under the hood and practical implementations of knowledge! Quiet sure that the further parts of specialization are of the same high quality!

创建者 Leonardo I

Aug 22, 2019

A very well structured course that introduces the learner to the basics. The instruction is clear, exercises are easy to follow. You can see that the instructors have put a lot of thought into the design of this course I enjoyed every minute of every video and every line of every exercise. Thanks, Andrew and Laurence

创建者 Romilly C

Apr 23, 2019

A very well-presented, well-structured course with a good balance of theory and practice. It was fun, and I learned a lot.

The two presenters both have a warm style and a deep knowledge of the subject.

An excellent starting point for Python-literate developers who want to get to grips with TensorFlow and Deep Learning.

创建者 Dinesh P

Apr 11, 2019

I really liked the way the mentor went through the course. I believe there is till a lot to learn about tensorflow and deep learning and i am looking forward to the next courses ! I also want to say thanks to the mentors for providing my scholarship because i won't be able to study and enjoy this course without it!

创建者 Ronny K O

Aug 10, 2020

A while back I chose to do Java over Python because I thought it was easier. Looking back now, I realise that it is the other way around. I have learned about Tensor flow and Convolution Neural Networks and as it turns out, Python is 10 times easier than Java. I am glad I tried out this course.

Thanks a lot Coursera

创建者 Jonathan P

Jan 25, 2020

I liked the course very much!

It is definitely required to know python quite well and would be good if one had a liitle bit of pre-knowledge in the field of ML / Stat or equivalent.

Everything was very well explained, the exercises had exactly the right amound of complexity and I never felt "lost" during the course.

创建者 Pratik M

May 31, 2020

The tutor Laurence Moroney is very good in explaining Neural networks basis with Tensorflow. I highly recommend this course to any individual planning to become ML Engineer. I would still look up for indepth study on some topics like knowledge on when to use different number of ConvNet filters (eg. 16, 32, 64 etc)

创建者 Shilin G

Jul 18, 2019

I think this course is great, serves its purpose of introducing TensorFlow as a tool. For people who are looking for more in-depth knowledge of deep learning, you should go for a proper deep learning specialisation. This one is great for people who already know something about deep learning but new to TensorFlow.

创建者 Melwin J

Apr 26, 2020

it gave a very good introduction to tensorflow . i realy like the course. I had spent a lot of time learning algorithms, working and the theory behind artificial intelligence .this course has helped me to put all what i have learned to practical use. i suggest this to all those who want to atart with tensorflow.

创建者 shishupalreddy

Apr 06, 2020

Very crisp and clear understanding of Tensorflow in AI , Deep learning.

Post this course I am well versed with programming paradigm of Basic NN, Convolutions, MaxPooling, Filers , CallBacks , model training,validation, prediction. Appreciate the exercises and explanations. Feeling handful of experience with it.

创建者 Artem D

Jan 20, 2020

That was interesting and not hard, so you won't be afraid of coding =). I do not recommend to take this course if you have no theory base regarding NNs (in this case first complete DL specialization by deeplearning.ai). This course is high-level, expecting more of deep dive in the following courses =). Peace!

创建者 Jian C

May 13, 2020

Solved a lot of my problems that come up to me when I read the code written by other people in Github/Kaggle. I have taken ML course with python. (no framework) This would be a great material for someone like me who know some ML and don’t know Tensor-flow. You can go over the whole course in just 1-2 days.

创建者 Mathis V E

Dec 28, 2019

For someone new to AI/ML, this is a good place to start. If you're already familiar with deep neural networks, conv nets, ect (as explained in Andrews Deep Learning specialization) this course will be a breeze, but it will teach you how to use tensorflow as intended. I did this course in about 3-4 hours.

创建者 Ishwar N

Apr 15, 2020

The best practical oriented and hands on course on Tensorflow, highly recommended. Laurence Moroney (Google) is a great teacher, love his pedagogy, he does not delve too much into mathematics and still makes concepts very clear, because of this I could finish the course in 3 evenings instead of 4 weeks.

创建者 Rodolfo V d A

Jun 29, 2020

I loved this course! Thanks to Professsor Moroney for his excelente lectures.

(If a could contribuit with some thing, maybe more exercises and few more explanations about the parameters on function. Of course, wether the explanation on parameters come in futures course, please desconsider my comment. )

创建者 Omar R L

Mar 13, 2020

Great course, I was really interesting. Just one thing the notebooks are not well explained like we're used in the deeplearning.ai with Andrew. But no problem it makes it more challenging. Another thing, I don't know if this course is using the new version of tensorflow but I hope it's using it (2.0).