Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning 的评价和反馈

4.7
5,337 个评分
1,085 条评论

课程概述

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

筛选依据:

176 - Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning 的 200 个评论(共 1,081 个)

创建者 Shambhavi K

Jun 22, 2019

Great course for someone looking to gain insight on the practical perspective of deep learning. Recommended after completion of the Deep Learning specialisation by Andrew Ng.

创建者 Jatinder A

May 19, 2019

Excellent course. I have been through multiple courses on ML and AI. This course is different due to its simplicity of explaining the concepts. Much Thanks to the instructor.

创建者 Cookie

Jan 29, 2020

this course helps me better to understand how to use tensorflow . with this knowledge, i have better understanding why the real world data is very diffrent compared to MNIST

创建者 Mohamed S

Jul 17, 2019

Great for beginners like me, but I want to use that in a real application and use it on the computer for able to achieve that. I will do that with this great instructions ;)

创建者 Chitransh M

Mar 26, 2019

Very good course on Deep Learning and Computer vision. Image recognition is also very good stuff that they added here. Thanks Andrew Ng and Laurence Moroney for the content.

创建者 Eric M

May 24, 2019

well done, I pick up more every time I review the class... one might want to look up the material on youtube before taking the class. It dose take some time to digest.

创建者 Mark N

Apr 29, 2019

I really liked the small bits of interesting and new concepts being taught and how well they were explained. Also each exercise was applicable, scale-able and interesting.

创建者 Steve S

Jul 09, 2019

The instructor is fantastic, the material is well metered, and the programming platform is made for learning. All you have to do is bring your will to learn to the table.

创建者 Romil n

Oct 25, 2019

THE COURSE IS AMAZING AND IT PROVIDED ME WITH GREAT INFORMATION OF TENSORFLOW AND LOT MORE DEEP LEARNING. NOW ON I WILL BE ABLE TO SOLVE PROBLEMS ON MY OWN. THANKS A LOT

创建者 michael c

Jun 23, 2019

Very insightful, as I previously did not have a computer science background and this course really helps break down the fundamentals of tensorflow and a neural network.

创建者 Ludovic P

Mar 22, 2019

A well designed, well paced first course on TensorFlow and Machine Learning. Do not hesitate to follow it if you know nothing yet on Machine Learning or Deep Learning !

创建者 Dayananda K

Dec 23, 2019

Very Methodical way of progressing from simple to slightly complex methods in Computer vision. Good intro course leading to more complex methodologies using Tensorflow

创建者 Sayak B

Oct 12, 2019

Excellent introduction to Tensorflow. Links to resources for further reading and demos are supplied adequately and that really helped grasp the concepts more clearly.

创建者 Olena I

Jan 13, 2020

This is simple, clean and nice intro to the topic! I recommend to have a little bit of Python background training before jumping into the course. Thank you Lawrence!

创建者 seyed r m

Dec 03, 2019

It was great to refresh my knowledge on image recognition plus learn about tensorflow classes such as ImageDataGenerator. Thanks for putting together a great course!

创建者 Matthew F

Jul 07, 2019

Very clear and helpful course. Probably best suited for people who are already programmers and have theoretical knowledge of neural networks but want to learn keras.

创建者 José L B

Aug 03, 2019

This is a very nice course, Laurence has a way to make the course easy going and interesting, and the practical exercises are very good to begin with TensorFlow.

创建者 Irfan A K

Jun 24, 2019

A very good, quick summary of the basics of tensorflow using simple problems. Callback was very helpful to learn about, thanks for clarifying the code for that!

创建者 Muhammad H

Mar 23, 2019

An Exceptionally good starter for Machine Learning Experts. It has all ingredients to immediately start coding. It helped me a lot to resolve few of my problems.

创建者 Antti R

Nov 02, 2019

Good exercises that were easy to follow. The jumping between Jupyter and colab was a bit annoying especially as I wanted to copy the content to my own computer.

创建者 RantingCui

Aug 09, 2019

I think this course is very practical and hands-on. The design of this course is precise and comfortable for me who is not an expert in this field. Thanks again

创建者 Hiten S

Aug 12, 2019

Amazing Course And Build The convolution and dense neural network with a fewer line of code. And Also the Learn About the Google Colab and The it's GPU and TPU

创建者 Haitham A

Aug 16, 2019

Straight forward and direct to the point. Very good pace for newbies and to refresh knowledge. It also guides to another resources for more deep understanding

创建者 jagesh m

Jul 27, 2019

It has been a great understanding the tensorflows' ImageDataGenerator API. expect more to learn about Estimator API and transformer model using Tensorflow.

创建者 Omar R

Jul 01, 2019

Excellent Course for everyone especially beginners. A lots of practical and useful information. Use available resources online to complement your learning.