Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to AWS Identity and Access Management

学生对 亚马逊网络服务系统 提供的 Introduction to AWS Identity and Access Management 的评价和反馈

4.7
211 个评分
37 条评论

课程概述

Security should be your first priority when developing cloud native applications. The goal of this course is to provide you with foundational knowledge and skills that will enable you to grow in your use of both AWS IAM and the rest of the AWS ecosystem. Throughout the course, the focus will be on the base-level knowledge needed for understanding the functionality of IAM, and simple ways to implement its usage. We start by introducing you to some background concepts needed to understand how and why identity and access management are necessary, and then go on to show you the first level of AWS IAM components. Through the rest of the course, you will see deeper dives into those and other concepts. The class closes by providing best practices and troubleshooting tips and tools. While progressing through the course, make sure you are taking advantage of the activities, assessments, and provided notes. They will be great for reinforcing the concepts covered during that week, as well as providing great locations to bookmark for faster reference as you continue growing and learning after the course. We expect that you have basic knowledge of AWS already. Some examples of concepts you should be familiar with are: you should know the basics of the AWS Global infrastructure, like what regions and availability zones are. You should also understand what an Amazon EC2 instance is, what Amazon S3 is, what a VPC is, as well as other basic AWS terminology....

热门审阅

LR
Dec 25, 2020

Awesome labs and notes was very helpful to practice the use cases. This course is definitely useful for my career growth. Thank You.

B
Aug 28, 2021

First of all i have to say thanks shep robinson sir, he give most informative lecture to us. thank you so much AWS team.

筛选依据:

1 - Introduction to AWS Identity and Access Management 的 25 个评论(共 41 个)

创建者 Santosh S

Nov 28, 2020

Made it easy to understand IAM right away. I enjoyed this course a lot.

创建者 Alpay A

Nov 13, 2020

In guides which shows how to perform lab activities, some points are missing or incorrect which leads not to properly complete the lab.

创建者 Mayakkannan S

May 15, 2021

This course provided an excellent introduction to AWS IAM. Even for people who work with cloud, we mostly learn about policies, roles and permissions on need basis or when we were face issues. This course has given good overview about identities, policies and best practices, troubleshooting tips. I really enjoyed it very much

创建者 Lavanya R

Dec 26, 2020

Awesome labs and notes was very helpful to practice the use cases. This course is definitely useful for my career growth. Thank You.

创建者 Basavaraj

Aug 29, 2021

First of all i have to say thanks shep robinson sir, he give most informative lecture to us. thank you so much AWS team.

创建者 Rajesh C

May 16, 2021

The best course ever to learn AWS IAM fundamentals. I strongly recommend this course to start the IAM journey.

创建者 Bilal M

Jul 5, 2021

Easy to understand and alot of detailed information provided which will really help in future.

创建者 GANESH M

Jul 3, 2021

Course was very good. Got to know how to use IAM effectively for users and services

创建者 Chetan Y

Nov 24, 2020

This is a very good course for understanding IAM, a very important AWS service

创建者 Christopher C L

May 2, 2021

Laboratories need to be improved to place a few more

创建者 Gowthem M

Jun 24, 2021

This course gave me the deep knowledge of AWS IAM.

创建者 Mohammad K M

Jun 22, 2021

Best course on AWS Identity and Access Management

创建者 Arpitha G

Jul 15, 2021

​it was an awesome experience in online learning

创建者 Sampath H

Jun 16, 2021

Superb course. Learnt a lot. Highly Recommended.

创建者 Anuj N

May 23, 2021

Thank you for such a good LEASURE OF TEACHING

创建者 Rishav K

May 14, 2021

awesome platform to learn new things.

创建者 Aadarsh P

Jul 12, 2021

Great course , Helped me a lot.

创建者 rajakeerthi

Oct 18, 2021

WHERE U FULL MI LIFE JOB LIKE

创建者 shubham n s

Jun 14, 2021

Course content is awesome!!!

创建者 Deepak K

May 15, 2021

It is good conteants

创建者 Indrajeet G

Jun 12, 2021

IT WAS AWESOME

创建者 Akash S

Jun 10, 2021

Great course

创建者 Ravi R

Jun 26, 2021

Nice course

创建者 Sivananda R

Aug 15, 2021

Excellent

创建者 JYOTIRMOYEE S

Jul 4, 2021

great