Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Scrum Master Training

学生对 LearnQuest 提供的 Introduction to Scrum Master Training 的评价和反馈

4.7
589 个评分
136 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed to help Scrum beginners learn the foundational knowledge to become proficient with Agile Scrum. Throughout the course, learners will explore Agile methodologies and benefits of building incrementally. They will also learn about the roles within Scrum teams, events that happen during a Sprint, Agile artifacts, and the Definition of Done for a Sprint....

热门审阅

AT

Apr 14, 2022

The tutor took his time to explain each concept and the videos were short and straight to the point. Assignments and class works were challenging, which helps in understanding what is being taught.

BS

Nov 1, 2021

Heavy content for a 2 weeks course. But wait, this is just the first course of 4! It is quite complete on Scrum artifacts and some caveats of the methodology.

筛选依据:

1 - Introduction to Scrum Master Training 的 25 个评论(共 144 个)

创建者 Matt O

Aug 1, 2021

Slides were crammed, busy, and chock full of typos. LIke, typos all over the place. Worse, the speaker was not exceptionally excited, charismatic, or even useful; my attention competed with trying to read the slides and listen to him at the same time. I usually had to pause, read the slides, then play, but then I'd just listen to him basically say the same thing. Why do a Coursera? What's the value-add? I could just google it or read a book. Ideally the human presenter adds something. I tried a different Agile course before this one, and although it wasn't scrum and wasn't what I wanted, the presenter had concise slides and used a pen draw arrows, write notes, make connections, and interact with the material. I helped me listen and I read. It worked together. It's just really hard to pay attention to this guy. My girlfriend walked in and asked why I looked annoyed. I said I was doing a Coursera class. She shrugged and said, "yeah. quality isn't usually very high, is it."

创建者 Brian C

Dec 8, 2021

While the content was in general applicable and accessible, I found the number of spelling errors and incorrect word usage in so many sections very distracting and lowered my confidence in the content. Spelling "Scrum", "scum" in one place, using "conversion" in place of "conversation" and "sophisticated" spelled "sofisticated" was very unnerving. Also, Scrum is a very human process, so why can't we see video of an actual scrum process in action? Why is it always theoretical descriptions of what people do etc?

创建者 Dmytro P

Aug 29, 2021

Hi! This course will not help you if you plan to be prepared for PSM exam. Choose another course.

创建者 Kelly B

Feb 14, 2022

R​eally great beginner course for an intro to Scrum and Agile process. It was very helpful and would recommend if you are thinking of a Scrum career.

创建者 Ngala N N

Feb 2, 2022

this course is one of the most important courses in my career development as it helped me understand the process in building a functional solution.

创建者 Stacey W

Jul 26, 2021

Great, simple to follow training with a good mix of online learning, reading, exercizes and tests.

创建者 Asha S

Aug 28, 2021

Course was good, language was simple and easy to understand.

创建者 C G

Aug 20, 2021

Someone really needs to go proofread the materials. There are MANY mistakes.

创建者 Adeyinka O

Dec 3, 2021

T​he presentations are concise though detailed, but devoid of unnecessary contents. The calmness and ease of presentation is mentally alerting, you're totally engrossed throughout the presentations, and you might not necessarily need so much revision to recap concepts and details. It is worth all the time and commitment.

创建者 Oriolowo N

May 15, 2022

Very educative and totally worth it. I'm happy and i feel fulfilled being able to complete this course successfully. Looking forward to all the great opportunities it will offer me in my carreer. Thank you so much to all the people and teams of Coursera. God bless you.

创建者 Tija B

Dec 4, 2021

A very well-made course. Very explanatory and easy to follow. Some minor grammar errors, and two additional reading materials have been expired, but those ar the only cons that I can think of. Deifintely worth to take this course!

创建者 Lawrence P

May 4, 2022

The course is really informative and reenforces knowledge and practices I have in my current workplace. I found a few mispellings and mispronunciations, but they didn't distract from the content delivery whatsoever.

创建者 Adeleye A T

Apr 15, 2022

The tutor took his time to explain each concept and the videos were short and straight to the point. Assignments and class works were challenging, which helps in understanding what is being taught.

创建者 Bruno R S

Nov 2, 2021

H​eavy content for a 2 weeks course. But wait, this is just the first course of 4! It is quite complete on Scrum artifacts and some caveats of the methodology.

创建者 Richa K

Apr 20, 2022

I am able to understand the concept of Scrum Master with all ease because of the simplicity in a way of explaining the core concepts with good examples.

创建者 Maged A

Oct 18, 2021

it's a great course it explained in a very simple way and marked in the memory in a easy and practical way thank you so much for that kindness support.

创建者 A T T

May 5, 2022

The course content and the instructor were all exceptional. Thank you for the opportunity given to me to partake in the course. I am honoured.

创建者 Joanna W

May 14, 2022

A​n excellent introduction, not just to the processes of the various Agile frameworks, but to the underlying values and rationale for them.

创建者 Ashish K V

Jan 11, 2022

Concepts are very well explained. Said that, I am not clear with the difference between Acceptance criteria and Definition of done.

创建者 Mohamed F

May 15, 2022

This course is very valuable and to the point. Instructor is very organized and focused. The material is very good and helpful.

创建者 Alex Q

Feb 14, 2022

Great course. Provides a very gentle introduction to the Scrum methodology. Explains concepts very clearly. Highly recommened.

创建者 Ankit S

May 2, 2022

Really loved it and kudos to all the Professors. An informative knowledgeable course on scrum and agile methodologies.

创建者 Nicolas B

Mar 20, 2022

Muy interesante y claro el contenido. Realmente se da una idea claro de como funciona la metodologia.

创建者 Kara

Feb 3, 2022

Very comprehensive introduction to Scrum Master. Easy to follwo along, great delivery by instructor.

创建者 Wallace G

Oct 5, 2021

Helpful, thorough, fair iquizzes, walked away with a solid understanding of the principles of Scrum.