Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Scrum Master Training

学生对 LearnQuest 提供的 Introduction to Scrum Master Training 的评价和反馈

4.7
185 个评分
36 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed to help Scrum beginners learn the foundational knowledge to become proficient with Agile Scrum. Throughout the course, learners will explore Agile methodologies and benefits of building incrementally. They will also learn about the roles within Scrum teams, events that happen during a Sprint, Agile artifacts, and the Definition of Done for a Sprint....

热门审阅

BS
Nov 1, 2021

Heavy content for a 2 weeks course. But wait, this is just the first course of 4! It is quite complete on Scrum artifacts and some caveats of the methodology.

MA
Oct 17, 2021

it's a great course it explained in a very simple way and marked in the memory in a easy and practical way thank you so much for that kindness support.

筛选依据:

1 - Introduction to Scrum Master Training 的 25 个评论(共 40 个)

创建者 Stacey W

Jul 26, 2021

Great, simple to follow training with a good mix of online learning, reading, exercizes and tests.

创建者 Asha S

Aug 28, 2021

Course was good, language was simple and easy to understand.

创建者 C G

Aug 20, 2021

Someone really needs to go proofread the materials. There are MANY mistakes.

创建者 Matt O

Aug 1, 2021

Slides were crammed, busy, and chock full of typos. LIke, typos all over the place. Worse, the speaker was not exceptionally excited, charismatic, or even useful; my attention competed with trying to read the slides and listen to him at the same time. I usually had to pause, read the slides, then play, but then I'd just listen to him basically say the same thing. Why do a Coursera? What's the value-add? I could just google it or read a book. Ideally the human presenter adds something. I tried a different Agile course before this one, and although it wasn't scrum and wasn't what I wanted, the presenter had concise slides and used a pen draw arrows, write notes, make connections, and interact with the material. I helped me listen and I read. It worked together. It's just really hard to pay attention to this guy. My girlfriend walked in and asked why I looked annoyed. I said I was doing a Coursera class. She shrugged and said, "yeah. quality isn't usually very high, is it."

创建者 Bruno R S

Nov 2, 2021

H​eavy content for a 2 weeks course. But wait, this is just the first course of 4! It is quite complete on Scrum artifacts and some caveats of the methodology.

创建者 Maged A

Oct 18, 2021

it's a great course it explained in a very simple way and marked in the memory in a easy and practical way thank you so much for that kindness support.

创建者 Wallace G

Oct 5, 2021

Helpful, thorough, fair iquizzes, walked away with a solid understanding of the principles of Scrum.

创建者 Soumyajit

Nov 27, 2021

A very structured and time bound course focusing on essentials and ideal for a project manager

创建者 Chufan W

Nov 17, 2021

Through this course I've learned a lot from Scrum and Agile methodology.

Very inspiring.

创建者 Made D

Oct 12, 2021

I'm happy to be able to take part in the training session with a brief understanding

创建者 mohammed e

Oct 15, 2021

Very happy with this training, a clear course and excellent instructor. many thanks

创建者 Rafael

Sep 5, 2021

Very good training. Easy to understand and will immediately you will get on track

创建者 Kiran K B

Nov 23, 2021

Awesome Information and training, thoroughly enjoyed it, thank you.

创建者 Laura S

Sep 15, 2021

Excelente! Recomendado así no tengas experiencia en Scrum

创建者 Patricia P

Oct 13, 2021

This course is a good foundation for the Scrum Master

创建者 Aminul H B S

Aug 4, 2021

Excellent training topics with clear course objective

创建者 Fredy B V

Sep 19, 2021

Very gratifying what I learned in this certification

创建者 Ratsey C

Oct 14, 2021

Good, organised, precise but complete lecture

创建者 Gonçalo D

Oct 19, 2021

Videos clear and concise with good examples

创建者 Dinesh K

Sep 29, 2021

Superior Material for Scrum Master Training

创建者 David L

Nov 13, 2021

Interesting, clear, lot of material

创建者 David D

Aug 2, 2021

Amazing content

创建者 Nkosinathi C

Nov 25, 2021

Great lecture

创建者 Rafael C d C

Aug 23, 2021

Excelente!!!