Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras

学生对 IBM 提供的 Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras 的评价和反馈

4.7
552 个评分
105 条评论

课程概述

Looking to start a career in Deep Learning? Look no further. This course will introduce you to the field of deep learning and help you answer many questions that people are asking nowadays, like what is deep learning, and how do deep learning models compare to artificial neural networks? You will learn about the different deep learning models and build your first deep learning model using the Keras library. After completing this course, learners will be able to: • describe what a neural network is, what a deep learning model is, and the difference between them. • demonstrate an understanding of unsupervised deep learning models such as autoencoders and restricted Boltzmann machines. • demonstrate an understanding of supervised deep learning models such as convolutional neural networks and recurrent networks. • build deep learning models and networks using the Keras library....

热门审阅

AB

Mar 16, 2020

Interesting course. Forward propagation, gradient descent, backward propagation, the vanishing gradient problem, (+ Regression, Classification, and CNN with Keras) explained clearly.

MC

Feb 20, 2020

Best suited for beginner in Deep learning with Keras. Good content, hands on experience with Jupiter notebook with IBM Developer tool. Worked Exercise code for CNN & RNN.

筛选依据:

1 - Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras 的 25 个评论(共 105 个)

创建者 deepthi

Oct 09, 2019

Loved the way the instructor has clearly set the expectations of the scope and breadth of coverage of topics in this course. However, if the course was a bit more deeper into intermediate level concepts, it would have given me more confidence to face interviews. Nevertheless, I would love to learn more from this instructor as he kept me motivated (and not bored) all through the course from start to the end.

创建者 Lam C V D

Sep 08, 2019

The teaching is not deep enough to solve the Week 5 assignment, please take note you need to plumb in other Keras courses.

创建者 Amit T

Sep 28, 2019

Details very well covered. I found it very much interesting and well explained.

创建者 Suhas S

Sep 19, 2019

It is a good Introduction course on Deep Learning using Keras.

创建者 Petr J

Jan 20, 2020

Quite good course on Nerual Networks. I would only welcome even more practical examples with practice coding but I was happy with this setup.

创建者 Chuck H

Dec 10, 2019

Really enjoyed the class, felt that the level of challenge was appropriate. Thanks for making this class available!

创建者 Andres H

Dec 02, 2019

Excellent i understood the main principles of neural networks and the recomendations were very usefull

创建者 GAUTAM K

Oct 03, 2019

Very intractive and benificial course for me .Thank you coursera and IBM for this course

创建者 Rose C

Nov 10, 2019

I really enjoyed this course, specially for all the labs and assignments. Thanks much!

创建者 Denis U

Jan 16, 2020

Very good course to start with Neural Networks & Keral lib. Recommend for beginners.

创建者 Pokala A

Nov 06, 2019

It,s a very good course to get grip on keras and artificial neural networks.

创建者 Ramiro R A

Nov 17, 2019

Nicely packed in a small course. And the examples are pretty good as well

创建者 Muhammad L U Z K N

Sep 26, 2019

Super Class course ever I see. Thanks for give such best production.

创建者 Saeed V

Oct 16, 2019

Nice for start point

创建者 Aniket S

Dec 16, 2019

Queries are not getting resolved in the discussion forum. So, instructors should participate in the discussion forum to resolve such queries.

创建者 Jered W

Dec 16, 2019

The final assignment needs to be more user friendly.

创建者 Brandon S C

Mar 10, 2020

I found this course to be very beneficial. The explanation was consice and straight to the point without wasting any unnecessary time on explanations of concepts that a student couldn't readily put into practice. I found the labs to be equally as concise and to the point. It allowed me to understand fundamentals and build programs quickly. I would suggest this course to anyone wanting to get up to speed quickly regarding Deep Learning and Keras in particular

创建者 Mary A P

May 26, 2020

Best course yet of the IBM professional certification courses. Everything was clear and to the point. The final assignment lab was presented with clear instructions. I learned a lot and more importantly found a new favorite focus!

Although instructors never responded to questions I posted on the forum (usual), with a search was able to get clarity on details of the assignment. I enjoyed the lab.

创建者 Sadabrata K

Apr 06, 2020

Lab assignments are really good as they help in building the concepts nicely. IBM has really put together the best instructors. The videos were also very easy to understand. One more thing I would like to add is that previously I have tried learning Deep Learning from other places too but this course is the best.

创建者 Ravi P B

May 13, 2020

A very nice way to get introduced to amazing field of Deep Learning and get your hands dirty with Keras library.Although this is not a very in-depth course but a nice place to start.Alex Sir has been really brilliant with his short ,simple and easy to understand explanations.

创建者 Salvish G

May 23, 2020

Excellent leaning material! Very interesting lectures and exercises and project!

Really nice presentation styles and very nice lab functioning with no glitch whatsoever. Really rapid responses from course teachers. I am really taking this coursera IBM specialisation!

创建者 Kamal K

May 07, 2020

It was a good course with beginner level understanding of deep learning and neural network. The quiz are related to course material and project is a good practice of understanding how parameter tuning works in model training. Overall an awesome course. Thank you.

创建者 Amitayu B

Mar 16, 2020

Interesting course. Forward propagation, gradient descent, backward propagation, the vanishing gradient problem, (+ Regression, Classification, and CNN with Keras) explained clearly.

创建者 Mahesh C

Feb 20, 2020

Best suited for beginner in Deep learning with Keras. Good content, hands on experience with Jupiter notebook with IBM Developer tool. Worked Exercise code for CNN & RNN.

创建者 Francisco B

Mar 25, 2020

It is a really good course.

The labs could have had more for us to do, much of the labs was already implemented.

Still, great introduction to the proposed subjects.