Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras

学生对 IBM 提供的 Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras 的评价和反馈

4.6
105 个评分
22 个审阅

课程概述

Looking to start a career in Deep Learning? Look no further. This course will introduce you to the field of deep learning and help you answer many questions that people are asking nowadays, like what is deep learning, and how do deep learning models compare to artificial neural networks? You will learn about the different deep learning models and build your first deep learning model using the Keras library. After completing this course, learners will be able to: • describe what a neural network is, what a deep learning model is, and the difference between them. • demonstrate an understanding of unsupervised deep learning models such as autoencoders and restricted Boltzmann machines. • demonstrate an understanding of supervised deep learning models such as convolutional neural networks and recurrent networks. • build deep learning models and networks using the Keras library....

热门审阅

LD

Sep 08, 2019

The teaching is not deep enough to solve the Week 5 assignment, please take note you need to plumb in other Keras courses.

AH

Dec 02, 2019

Excellent i understood the main principles of neural networks and the recomendations were very usefull

筛选依据:

1 - Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras 的 22 个评论(共 22 个)

创建者 deepthi

Oct 09, 2019

Loved the way the instructor has clearly set the expectations of the scope and breadth of coverage of topics in this course. However, if the course was a bit more deeper into intermediate level concepts, it would have given me more confidence to face interviews. Nevertheless, I would love to learn more from this instructor as he kept me motivated (and not bored) all through the course from start to the end.

创建者 Amit T

Sep 28, 2019

Details very well covered. I found it very much interesting and well explained.

创建者 Lam C V D

Sep 08, 2019

The teaching is not deep enough to solve the Week 5 assignment, please take note you need to plumb in other Keras courses.

创建者 Suhas S

Sep 19, 2019

It is a good Introduction course on Deep Learning using Keras.

创建者 Saman S

Sep 25, 2019

wonderful

创建者 Muhammad L U Z K N

Sep 26, 2019

Super Class course ever I see. Thanks for give such best production.

创建者 GAUTAM K

Oct 03, 2019

Very intractive and benificial course for me .Thank you coursera and IBM for this course

创建者 Pokala A

Nov 06, 2019

It,s a very good course to get grip on keras and artificial neural networks.

创建者 Saeed V

Oct 16, 2019

Nice for start point

创建者 Oles M

Oct 14, 2019

Fast and constructive

创建者 Rose C

Nov 10, 2019

I really enjoyed this course, specially for all the labs and assignments. Thanks much!

创建者 RuoxinLi

Nov 10, 2019

exellent course

创建者 Alexander P

Dec 02, 2019

Nice intro into deep learning!

创建者 Andrés H

Dec 02, 2019

Excellent i understood the main principles of neural networks and the recomendations were very usefull

创建者 Ramiro R A

Nov 17, 2019

Nicely packed in a small course. And the examples are pretty good as well

创建者 Farrukh N A

Nov 18, 2019

Good Course on Deep Learning

创建者 Jay P

Oct 05, 2019

Excellent course that is very well done. Final project was super hard.

创建者 mallesh

Oct 08, 2019

Very Good Course to begin, explanations are clear on most of topics

创建者 Benhur O J

Oct 10, 2019

Good practical examples for ANN. It could be improved the theoretical part and compare better the architecture of the networks with the algorithms and code for Keras

创建者 Simone P

Oct 03, 2019

It seems more a review of concepts that you need to have already have studied on other courses/books than a real introduction.

创建者 Suresh C

Nov 05, 2019

These course is just for Introduction in Neural Network and Keras

创建者 Aniket S

Dec 07, 2019

Instructors are not participating in discussion forum.

Queries are not getting resolved