Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras

学生对 IBM 提供的 Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras 的评价和反馈

4.7
752 个评分
149 条评论

课程概述

Looking to start a career in Deep Learning? Look no further. This course will introduce you to the field of deep learning and help you answer many questions that people are asking nowadays, like what is deep learning, and how do deep learning models compare to artificial neural networks? You will learn about the different deep learning models and build your first deep learning model using the Keras library. After completing this course, learners will be able to: • describe what a neural network is, what a deep learning model is, and the difference between them. • demonstrate an understanding of unsupervised deep learning models such as autoencoders and restricted Boltzmann machines. • demonstrate an understanding of supervised deep learning models such as convolutional neural networks and recurrent networks. • build deep learning models and networks using the Keras library....

热门审阅

AB

Mar 16, 2020

Interesting course. Forward propagation, gradient descent, backward propagation, the vanishing gradient problem, (+ Regression, Classification, and CNN with Keras) explained clearly.

AM

Jun 25, 2020

Good course. It is a very direct approach. It is a basic introduction to keras. Doing the labs is recommended, and also previous knowledge about machine learning is encouraged.

筛选依据:

126 - Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras 的 148 个评论(共 148 个)

创建者 Vishwanathan C

Apr 14, 2020

Very nice and concise introduction to Keras and Deep Learning.

创建者 Vijander S

Apr 05, 2020

some interdisciplinary data set examples should be included

创建者 Sarah T

Sep 27, 2020

A course which gives basic understanding of concepts.

创建者 jagadeesh k

Apr 27, 2020

excellent course and but need some advanced content

创建者 TJ G

Jan 11, 2020

Great starter. Could do with more practice labs.

创建者 Medet M

Jul 30, 2020

Seems very easy course. Good for beginners.

创建者 Peter N P B

Feb 07, 2020

a bit easy but well put together material

创建者 UNMILON P

Jun 06, 2020

Basic course but best to start for Keras

创建者 Cristina A G

Feb 20, 2020

Clear, easy to follow

创建者 Sarath C G K

Apr 23, 2020

Good Assignments,

创建者 Suman k s

May 13, 2020

Fantastic

创建者 Hamza A I

Mar 03, 2020

The course content is very brief not much for getting a better understanding of topics. It can be a good starting course for someone but if you are interested in getting details of topics I recommend taking the courses of deeplearning.ai

创建者 Tony D

Jul 29, 2020

Very light. The current material requires much less time to finish than annoucned at the beginning of the course. The teacher could have hence taken some time to go more into details, even though it's an introduction course

创建者 Pietro D

Jan 03, 2020

The course was very elementary and brief but well organized. Week 4 (supervised and unsupervised models) is definitely too short to grasp the ideas behind the different designs.

创建者 Somak C

Jun 25, 2020

The topic explanations are pretty rushed for beginners. The assignment has been unnecessarily added with lots of iterations that created issues with debugging and testing.

创建者 Jorge R C R

Apr 20, 2020

Good introductory course, just scratches the surface. What I did not like is that the instructor just reads the content for you. Could be improved.

创建者 Simone P

Oct 03, 2019

It seems more a review of concepts that you need to have already have studied on other courses/books than a real introduction.

创建者 Suresh C

Nov 05, 2019

These course is just for Introduction in Neural Network and Keras

创建者 ANGEL G C

Apr 19, 2020

The course is OK in the overall. But it has two main drawbacks from my point of view:

1) The final assignments asks for solving the task making use of routines NOT shown along the course: i.e. it's shown in the labs to solve issues in a way, and in the assignment it has to be done in a different one.

2) It was IMPOSSIBLE for me to get feedback from the Staff at any question. I ended up solving the issues by my own and through try and error, which is fine from a self-study approach, but when it comes to technical issues, it can get quite complicated...

创建者 Xing L

Oct 07, 2020

Too basic and simple, especially for the different popular models. Not as good as I expected.

创建者 jbene m

Apr 01, 2020

Very Basic

创建者 Bhrigu C

Oct 17, 2020

The course does not cover using following concepts with keras - Dropouts, maxpooling, CNN, RNN, padding.

They have been covered in the pytorch course using PyTorch, which is entirely different from how we would use with Keras. It makes this course highly incomplete in terms of examples and assessments and I don't think I have learnt much here. There are way better free courses on youtube by regular data scientists (not from IBM) that include detailed concepts and examples on these left out important content.

Further, it does not have details/examples on LSTM, Transfer Learning, NLP, which makes this course a name sake as part of the certification. It is a highly half hearted attempt at teaching Keras as a part of a certification. We expect better from IBM especially when we pay for such courses.

创建者 Julio T

Mar 09, 2020

j