Chevron Left
返回到 Build Data Analysis tools using R and DPLYR

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Build Data Analysis tools using R and DPLYR 的评价和反馈

4.5
140 个评分
32 条评论

课程概述

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn one of the most powerful data analysis tools of the experts: the DPLYR package. By learning the six main verbs of the package (filter, select, group by, summarize, mutate, and arrange), you will have the knowledge and tools to complete your next data analysis project or data transformation. By the end of this project, you will be able to: Use the six main dplyr verbs Understand the dplyr package and its capabilities Get hands-on practice using R and dplyr functions This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, this means instant access to a cloud desktop with R and the appropriate packages installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

MF

Jun 01, 2020

Just one hour and I already feel like I moved mountains! This is a terrific starter project for anyone keen on learning R programming. I highly recommend it!

SM

May 10, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Looking forward to more such sessions.

筛选依据:

1 - Build Data Analysis tools using R and DPLYR 的 25 个评论(共 33 个)

创建者 Ali M H

Apr 17, 2020

What I see in this project was amazing especially when he talks about data frame and he did apply as practical his teach very smoother and he did well for explanation.

So, my question here, how would i like to apply the frame data or otherwise how i make full data and apply in this R and make such as for company to collect such as stuff and arrange it nicely.

I hope get contact to know more i am so exited to wait some guide me more a bit.

May God bless you and thanks you very much for this course.

创建者 Maliha T F

Jun 01, 2020

Just one hour and I already feel like I moved mountains! This is a terrific starter project for anyone keen on learning R programming. I highly recommend it!

创建者 ANDERSON D O

Jul 13, 2020

Very nice course! I recommend it to anyone who wants to take their first steps in the softwre r

创建者 Simran M

May 10, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Looking forward to more such sessions.

创建者 Victor S

May 26, 2020

Quick and practical introduction to working with data in R, 10/10.

创建者 Mangesh J

Jun 23, 2020

very helpful course to learn basic tools for data analysis

创建者 Dhaval B

May 06, 2020

Easy to understand. Good practice for first timers

创建者 NOSHIN I A

Jul 07, 2020

nice experience i want to learn more from you .

创建者 Medha M

May 07, 2020

It is a great learning course for a beginner.

创建者 Jayesh M B

Apr 24, 2020

nicely structured for beginner.

i liked it.

创建者 Nuka-Nwikpasi N

Jul 11, 2020

Very explanatory and well taught.

创建者 Kangjing S

May 30, 2020

Really mindful and easy to learn!

创建者 Zacharia W N

Jun 16, 2020

Well summarized and articulated.

创建者 Fabián E V S

Jul 09, 2020

A good introduction to dplyr.

创建者 KALPANA

May 18, 2020

Useful for Data analysis

创建者 Rasin R S

May 08, 2020

Simple and informative

创建者 Gangone R

Jul 03, 2020

very useful course

创建者 ASHWINI K M

Jun 13, 2020

Nice for revision

创建者 tale p

Jun 28, 2020

good

创建者 Vijayalakshmi J

May 17, 2020

Good

创建者 Nischal S

May 06, 2020

The contents of the course were good, but the length of the course could have been longer with more real-world examples and no time limit for the sessions.

创建者 Jayesh K T

Jun 03, 2020

Very good course. Only the rhyme application created few problem, like remote desktop not starting etc. But the course content is good.

创建者 Ritu G

May 21, 2020

It's very short but the concepts were explained amazingly, I look forward for doing more projects with this mentor.

创建者 Ashish S

May 24, 2020

Gives you substantial knowledge about dplyr package and its verb and after project you will feel to explore more